Go Back   PetFinder.my > Pet Welfare, Rescue & Adoption > Lost & Found

Lost & Found Additional exposure for your Lost / Found pets, besides posting at our main PetFinder.my site. Please read our Lost & Found Guidelines first at http://PF.my/l26

Old 08-13-2008, 01:51 AM

Location: In Malaysia JB, however currently in Australia Perth studying.
Jiale is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Jiale
Default Lost dog in Johor Bahru, Taman Suria.

Greetings to everybody, I've lost my dog - ChiChi ( a maltese shih tzu crossbreed, female) on the 10th of May. I know it's been a few months since then, but I still hope if anyone has any information, they coud inform me. As i'm now currently in Perth, i'm unable to locate my dog myself. And recently, my remaining dog died from an car accident, i'm devastated. So if anyone has any information, please contact me. I appreciate your helpa lot.

Thank You!

this is the link to my dog's details.

http://www.petfinder.my/pets/1689/

Last edited by Jiale; 08-13-2008 at 01:53 AM.
Old 08-13-2008, 01:51 AM

Default Re: Lost dog in Johor Bahru, Taman Suria.

Jiale, I hope someone finds your doggy... poor thing! Dun cry ok!
Old 08-13-2008, 01:54 AM

Thank you very much! You're very kind
Old 08-13-2008, 01:58 AM

Originally Posted by Jiale View Post
Thank you very much! You're very kind
Everyone's here loves their pets.. we feel what you feel...
Old 08-13-2008, 02:02 AM

Everyone's here loves their pets.. we feel what you feel...
What's worse is that, where i live now, my guardian also owns a dog and it's the same breed as mine. Don't be mistaken, i adore it too, but it just reminds so much of my lost chichi. I'm so afraid she's not living well now. Even if she's stolen and i can't ever get her back, i hope she's living happily and is i good health.
Old 08-13-2008, 02:04 AM

What's worse is that, where i live now, my guardian also owns a dog and it's the same breed as mine. Don't be mistaken, i adore it too, but it just reminds so much of my lost chichi. I'm so afraid she's not living well now. Even if she's stolen and i can't ever get her back, i hope she's living happily and is i good health.
I lost a dog once but he came back after 2 years! I know, he's decided to back-pack around the world, apparently. He was flea infested, skinny, but he came back...

SO, don't lose hope...
Old 08-13-2008, 05:00 AM

Greetings to everybody, I've lost my dog - ChiChi ( a maltese shih tzu crossbreed, female) on the 10th of May. I know it's been a few months since then, but I still hope if anyone has any information, they coud inform me. As i'm now currently in Perth, i'm unable to locate my dog myself. And recently, my remaining dog died from an car accident, i'm devastated. So if anyone has any information, please contact me. I appreciate your helpa lot.

Thank You!

this is the link to my dog's details.

http://www.petfinder.my/pets/1689/
Hye Jiale...
welcome to petfinder forum...

neway i understand your lost and feelings...
i lost my and we suspected he was catnapped too..
just hope for the best k..
Don't lose hope!
I'm still hoping and staying strong here,hope u're the same..
Old 08-13-2008, 08:15 PM

Hye Jiale...
welcome to petfinder forum...

neway i understand your lost and feelings...
i lost my and we suspected he was catnapped too..
just hope for the best k..
Don't lose hope!
I'm still hoping and staying strong here,hope u're the same..

I hope she comes back, I keep missing the scent of her paws furthermore, I'm moving house probably by year end and i'm afraid if she comes back she might no be able to find me. I still remember the first day i brought her back home and held her to sleep in my arms the whole night... Thank you for your concern
Old 08-13-2008, 09:21 PM

ddash is on a distinguished road

I hope she comes back, I keep missing the scent of her paws furthermore, I'm moving house probably by year end and i'm afraid if she comes back she might no be able to find me. I still remember the first day i brought her back home and held her to sleep in my arms the whole night... Thank you for your concern
Don't be too sad. She will be fine and back to you, cheerr up! God will keep an eye on her.