Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 10-14-2008, 03:39 PM

Default Re: PetFinder Hari Raya Gathering - Oct 19th

hahaha....Andy had to wear sunglasses when he read those HUGE Red Words.....

ok, joke aside....noted! I was one of the guilty party...did it out of laziness, just quote, add to it and bye-bye, u know.

Yup, a big thanks to the generous DIMB and PakCu for their lucky draw sponsorships!

p/s: Please try not to use Huge Red Words for your entire posting, or fully quote someone else's long complete posting (just an excerpt should do) as it would make the posts look long and messy... try to limit the emphasis on the headlines itself and have the rest of the text remain as the normal size...
Old 10-14-2008, 03:53 PM

Haha... yeah, whoever posts more Huge Red Words will need to make sure I win the 1st Prize Sunglasses in the lucky draw else I'll be blinded by the glare
Old 10-14-2008, 04:49 PM

Default PetFinder Hari Raya Gathering - Oct 19th

Can be arrange Andy i have to come early with the lucky draw prizes and make sure you get that sunglasses (need to bodek Abgraldo first )

Haha... yeah, whoever posts more Huge Red Words will need to make sure I win the 1st Prize Sunglasses in the lucky draw else I'll be blinded by the glare
Old 10-14-2008, 04:54 PM

abgraldo,
wow! you bad have do add more prize not call me together. Mari mari.................. Tak mari rugi.......................

Old 10-14-2008, 05:36 PM

abgraldo,
wow! you bad have do add more prize not call me together. Mari mari.................. Tak mari rugi.......................
Hehe.. i didn't mean to outdo you DIMB.. just to make it more merrier and happier.. Thats all.. , rugi you tak mari..
Old 10-14-2008, 05:44 PM

Y

p/s: Please try not to use Huge Red Words for your entire posting,
i fully agree with andy - those HUGE RED WORDS really jumped out of the page at me. i'm a bit awake now was quite drowsy just now

the gathering sounds fabulous - but i'm not sure whether i can join in - got vet appointment at around the same time
Old 10-14-2008, 06:57 PM

abgraldo,
You are great man, Gathering must have a lucky drew, we ada barang keluar barang, ada duit keluar duit, ada apa keluar apa. ada C4 keluar C4.
ah........jangan, later i makan nasi kari jail.

Old 10-15-2008, 04:43 AM

hourus is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to hourus Send a message via Yahoo to hourus
Talking Re: PetFinder Hari Raya Gathering - Oct 19th

lets not forget to bring ourself to the gathering cant wait for this gathering to happen
today will be the last day for all petfinder members to join this gathering, so to ALL MEMBERS if you are interested, please check on this thread !!!!
june, can you release the FINAL list of who is going for the gathering after 12pm?

P.S. DIMB, its so unfortunate you cant join this gathering
Old 10-15-2008, 10:23 AM

UPDATE TODAY 14/10/08 at 1015hrs

TO ALL MEMBERS OF PETFINDER.MY

We would like to invite all of you to Petfinder Raya Gathering

Date : 19th October (Sunday)
Venue : MIDAH HOTEL
Jln Kg Attap, KL
Time : 12 - 3pm

RM 25.00 per adult

Should you be interested, please browse these earlier threads and PM June for further info and payment methods. Your support is much appreciated.

PAID:
June + 1
Penghulu + 1
Filin + 1
Iman + 1 chd
Duyong leo
Andy
Ezer + 1
Firdarudin
Pakcu + 3
Hourus
Zee+1
Ila79
Fanna
Aishah aka Lady Catherine
Blackie + Cookie
Nik Tropikana
Old 10-15-2008, 10:27 AM

June,
From the list total is 25, isnt enough for booking> if enough. end this receive payment. You can ready for other.

Old 10-15-2008, 10:35 AM

owh...baru 22 orang....hurm.. x der yang lain nak masuk ker???
Old 10-15-2008, 10:37 AM

22? need another 3

Old 10-15-2008, 10:42 AM

[SIZE="6"]UPDATE TODAY 14/10/08 at 1035hrs[/SIZE]

Jln Kg Attap, KL

RM 25.00 per adult

Should you be interested, please browse these earlier threads and PM June for further info and payment methods. Your support is much appreciated.

PAID:
June + 1
Penghulu
Filin
Iman + 1 chd
Duyong leo
Andy
Ezer + 1
Firdarudin
Pakcu + 3
Hourus
Zee+1
Ila79
Fanna
Blackie
Cookie
Nik Tropikana

Total: 23 org.need 2 more to fill in the quota
[/QUOTE]

[/COLOR]
Old 10-15-2008, 10:45 AM

come on guys.. juz another 2 pax... anyone wanna join???
Old 10-15-2008, 10:56 AM

2 =rm50, 50/23= one person just add rm2.20. June, can share rm50 for replace 2 person pay? today already Web.

Old 10-15-2008, 10:59 AM

actually Abgraldo,Penghulu and me use our own pocket money to round up the amount.The actual buffet cost more,but for the sake of the gathering we don't mind.

2 =rm50, 50/23= one person just add rm2.20. June, can share rm50 for replace 2 person pay? today already Web.
Old 10-15-2008, 11:01 AM

Ic, so nice. today is end day for payment?

Old 10-15-2008, 12:17 PM

yes,but if I receive more people wants to join is even better.the more the merrier.he!!he!! but need to top up the lucky prizes.so everybody will return home with their prizes.by the way DIMB,have you mail the prizes already?? may I know you mail by courier or post office??

Ic, so nice. today is end day for payment?
Old 10-15-2008, 01:33 PM

[SIZE="7"]UPDATE TODAY 14/10/08 at 1340HRS[/SIZE]

Jln Kg Attap, KL

RM 25.00 per adult

PAID:
June + 1
Penghulu
Filin
Iman + 1 chd
Duyong leo
Andy
Ezer + 1
Firdarudin
Pakcu + 3
Hourus
Zee+1
Ila79
Fanna
Blackie
Cookie
Nik Tropikana
Mycomot

Total now 24 people.Need 1 more people to complete the quota 25 people

Old 10-15-2008, 01:47 PM

[SIZE="7"]UPDATE TODAY 14/10/08 at 1340HRS[/SIZE]

Jln Kg Attap, KL

RM 25.00 per adult

PAID:
June + 1
Penghulu
Filin
Iman + 1 chd
Duyong leo
Andy
Ezer + 1
Firdarudin
Pakcu + 3
Hourus
Zee+1
Ila79
Fanna
Blackie
Cookie
Nik Tropikana
Mycomot

Total now 24 people.Need 1 more people to complete the quota 25 people

kak june..bukan tropikana la kak..tropicana..cam buah kana plak..