Old 08-15-2008, 12:37 PM

Default my feline family

check out my babies!!
1. ninja the a**kicking cat aka FAT FAT
2. sparks aka sparklebutt, sparky, chubbs,
3. oscar the grouch aka the girl, girla, baby girl (official name is oscar coz thought she was a boy when she was a kitten)
4. coco aka miss cranky pants, sis, sisoco

Name:	P6180079.jpg
Views:	302
Size:	67.4 KB
ID:	292   Click image for larger version

Name:	P6180081.jpg
Views:	111
Size:	85.9 KB
ID:	293   Click image for larger version

Name:	P6180092.jpg
Views:	119
Size:	89.2 KB
ID:	294   Click image for larger version

Name:	P6180096.jpg
Views:	278
Size:	80.2 KB
ID:	295  
Old 08-15-2008, 12:46 PM

Default Re: my feline family

4 names but 2 cats?
or are they the same colors?
hmm.. abit confius, sorry..
Neway they all look segak bergaya...
I want more...!!!
Old 08-15-2008, 12:47 PM

Default my feline family

sparks in his favorite sleeping position.. letting it all hang out

Name:	P7010206.jpg
Views:	288
Size:	70.7 KB
ID:	296   Click image for larger version

Name:	P7010208.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	69.0 KB
ID:	297  
Old 08-15-2008, 12:51 PM

more cats coming!! hahahahaha you're right.. only two cats in those pics. the boys

4 names but 2 cats?
or are they the same colors?
hmm.. abit confius, sorry..
Neway they all look segak bergaya...
I want more...!!!
Old 08-15-2008, 12:57 PM

Default my feline family

oscar the grouch.. she was cute, cranky and fascinated with the wastebasket when she was a kitten.. found her inside it more than once.

Name:	n878085592_2477944_6784.jpg
Views:	113
Size:	40.6 KB
ID:	303   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_2477959_1723.jpg
Views:	116
Size:	40.2 KB
ID:	304   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_2477963_3105.jpg
Views:	281
Size:	42.6 KB
ID:	305   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_3154440_6444.jpg
Size:	41.5 KB
ID:	306  
Old 08-15-2008, 01:05 PM

Default my feline family

best friends forever!!

Name:	n878085592_285429_2434.jpg
Views:	103
Size:	42.2 KB
ID:	307   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_2477937_4663.jpg
Views:	121
Size:	46.7 KB
ID:	308   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_2477938_4957.jpg
Size:	39.5 KB
ID:	309   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_2477939_5249.jpg
Views:	106
Size:	42.4 KB
ID:	310   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_2477945_7100.jpg
Views:	136
Size:	47.0 KB
ID:	311  

Old 08-15-2008, 01:09 PM

Default my feline family

does this outfit make me look fat?

Name:	n878085592_2477947_7728.jpg
Views:	134
Size:	33.4 KB
ID:	312   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_2477934_3785.jpg
Views:	123
Size:	32.6 KB
ID:	313   Click image for larger version

Name:	n878085592_2477933_3502.jpg
Views:	114
Size:	39.1 KB
ID:	314  
Old 08-15-2008, 01:16 PM

Is this one ninja?
he look very macho and fit...wahhh...

Awwww...sparks looking shy here..
Neway love the light tabby marking..
look very clean...

Also taking her pics while doing the potty?huhu...
poor oscar, can't concentrate already...

Neway love all the bestfriends pics!
Old 08-15-2008, 01:34 PM

wahhh first time i hear that ninja looks macho and fit actually he is the fattest one and the biggest scaredy cat.. EVERYTHING scares him!! even small tiny baby kittens scare him to death!! he will scream like a girl and run away if they try to play with him. his tummy is quite chubby and saggy.. people always ask me, when is she giving birth? and i say "OI!! HE'S A BOY LAH!!!"

and yes i take pics of oscar when i'm in the toilet
she likes to watch when i brush my teeth and get ready for work.. maybe some other things also..
Old 08-15-2008, 01:39 PM

forgot to add...
sparks like camouflaging with the wall and the tiles la..
wahhhh....
Old 08-15-2008, 02:03 PM

Wah, Ninja and Sparks look so loving......

hehe, you thought Oscar was a boy when she was a kitten? That's the thing with kittens, can't tell their gender until they're like 4 months or so. I used to think Blackie was a girl, too. Gave him a girl's name, but thank goodness my mum couldn't pronounce it, always referrring to him as the black one. Otherwise, you'll have a female Oscar while I'll have a male Priscilla.
Old 08-15-2008, 02:22 PM

ninja and sparks are in love

Wah, Ninja and Sparks look so loving......

hehe, you thought Oscar was a boy when she was a kitten? That's the thing with kittens, can't tell their gender until they're like 4 months or so. I used to think Blackie was a girl, too. Gave him a girl's name, but thank goodness my mum couldn't pronounce it, always referrring to him as the black one. Otherwise, you'll have a female Oscar while I'll have a male Priscilla.
Old 08-15-2008, 03:33 PM

Default my feline family

whoa!! u have such a lovely cats.I loveeeeeeeeeeeeees all of them.Especially the sagging belly.wakakakakakak!! One day my Peterpan will be like him walking around with saggy belly

ninja and sparks are in love
Old 08-15-2008, 05:27 PM

wahh..lovely cats you got there Lynie...xoxo to themm...
Old 08-15-2008, 05:31 PM

you guys are sooo nice to my babies!! i haven't posted any pictures of coco yet. will try to take good pictures of her this weekend. she is the most sneaky and cranky of the lot. very difficult to take her picture, she keeps running away like a crazy hantu. and she looks like one too!! must ambush her with camera.. i have never ever been able to take a decent photo of her. all i get is a brown blur as she runs away from me..
Old 08-15-2008, 08:40 PM

Ahhh cant let my eyes of this one....waaaa Orennnn.....where's my Orennnnnn

He could be probably trying to seduced all the gurls in the house.....

Honestly, you have got a very nice, beautiful, clean and healthy cats there...
Give them all the love from you....

Old 08-18-2008, 09:22 AM

are you a photographer?? outstanding pictures~!! agreed with din... very cute oren... and very sharp close-up too.. chihihihi
Old 08-18-2008, 09:58 AM

me photographer? noooo i just like to take pictures.. and some of those pictures are really sharp because i took them with my new camera!!!! MUAHAHAHAAAHAHAAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHA i love it.. my furry babies are my models

Originally Posted by chemonk View Post
are you a photographer?? outstanding pictures~!! agreed with din... very cute oren... and very sharp close-up too.. chihihihi
Old 08-18-2008, 10:18 AM

your babies are so handsome (for male) so adorable (for female).

your coco sounds very much like my coco. cranky and bad temper and isn't above showing it. who rules the roost? Sparky or ninja?

sparky reminds me of ginger - they have that gentle look on their face.

hmm, i gotta catch up and post my babies' photo here too.

mostly taken of anna- cos my sis took the pics with her new camera and anna is her favourite. coco is like your coco - she will never sit still for camera. my sis ambushed her a few times and she didn't like it. each time we point a camera or handphone at her, she's off like crazy.
Old 08-18-2008, 10:36 AM

i would love to say that ninja rules the roost.. he's the oldest at 6 years old and he's the largest cat! but, he's also a major scaredy cat and sooo sugary sweet that he would never dominate anyone. he doesn't have a mean bone in his body. he's very maternal he adopts all my foster kittens and treats them like his own.. he grooms them, plays with them, cuddles them and here's the best part HE NURSES THEM. yes he is MALE but confused kittens often look to him for motherly comfort.. obviously no milk comes out during the nursing.. he is more like a pacifier.. its amazing. he's special.

sparks is a scaredy cat too.. my boys lack machoness..

coco is the one that rules the roost.. sometimes she is just plain mean.. sneaking up on oscar the grouch and attacking her without provocation!! she's neurotic.. can't take her pic coz if anyone approaches her with something in their hands she runs away as if that person is holding a butcher's knife. can't brush her hair either, of course she is afraid of the brush

put up pics of your cats please!! i'd like to see them!!