Old 06-26-2009, 01:09 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

werghh......
so x tahan watching at them all....jimmy, they are so wonderful...!!!
look at the color and size...the temperament...errgghhhh...i dunno wot else to say...so damn cute n gorgeous!!!!
Old 06-26-2009, 03:07 PM

Hi Jimmy,

Congratulations on your new litter! They look so georgous as usual!

Sometimes, I just wish that the kittens would remain like that and don't grow up. They look so adorable like that

Old 06-26-2009, 04:25 PM

Hehe, you were in the other room that time....they were busy checking me out, looking into the bottom of my pants, nibbling my toe, climbing up onto my chest and shoulder, not forgetting trying to pull things out from my bag, hahahaha........my happiest moment in a long, long time.

Yaarrrrggghhh! I feel like Scrat trying to catch that elusive nut in Ice Age. I am Scrat and the kittens the elusive nut. Kittens are so very cute at this age.

Mmm, something fishy up in the pants and bag.
Old 06-26-2009, 04:31 PM

Actually, I would like to take more photos of each and every cat/kitten of yours, if you would allow it. :)

I'd like to test out different shutter speeds to see which will produce the best photo. I can't test it on Blackie because he's just too lazy to move, so nearly all his shots are "perfect". :)

Thanks Charlene, I'm very happy that my thread got back to normal now,
Old 06-26-2009, 04:47 PM

[QUOTE=blackie007;50182]

wakakkakaka...is that your kaki? serious the bulus are so curious...comel betul...............................the kittens ok not the kaki...
Old 06-26-2009, 09:43 PM

ya lor, that's my kaki....I'm the cow here...better a cow than a bitch, right?

I was trying to shoot the brown ones climbing up my body and the white ones playing with my bag and foot all at the same time, that most of the pics turned out very blur....like the F1 cars zooming by.

[QUOTE=hatemetoday;50301]

wakakkakaka...is that your kaki? serious the bulus are so curious...comel betul...............................the kittens ok not the kaki...
Old 06-27-2009, 08:16 AM

daRLing is an unknown quantity at this point

these are my favs they are all gorgeous,Jimmy...congrats
Old 06-27-2009, 09:27 AM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

Can i know which is from charger which from simon litter? is theeeessseee the one.....?
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 06-27-2009, 10:02 AM

Tell you what, next time I will bring my ancient, thrice repaired camera to shoot you (not with bullets ) with the kittens climbing all over. That is, if I remember.
I was trying to shoot the brown ones climbing up my body and the white ones playing with my bag and foot all at the same time, that most of the pics turned out very blur....like the F1 cars zooming by.
Old 06-27-2009, 03:34 PM

since jimmy is too busy to answer, I shall be the UNPAID assistant & answer on his behalf.

go by the colours --- they are replicas of their daddies.

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
Can i know which is from charger which from simon litter? is theeeessseee the one.....?
Old 06-28-2009, 12:41 PM

Thank you everyone for the kind words & thank you very much Charlene for revealing my secret kittens, hehe.....

Old 06-30-2009, 09:43 PM

The Stylomylo brother

Name:	IMG_0535.JPG
Views:	212
Size:	97.7 KB
ID:	6308   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0660.jpg
Views:	221
Size:	83.2 KB
ID:	6309   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0664.jpg
Views:	270
Size:	74.2 KB
ID:	6310   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0641.jpg
Views:	220
Size:	33.2 KB
ID:	6311   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0705.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	48.5 KB
ID:	6312  

Old 06-30-2009, 09:50 PM

more pictures

Sweet girl Goldie with mummy & Simon Jr. far behind

Name:	IMG_0705.jpg
Views:	213
Size:	48.5 KB
ID:	6313   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0710.jpg
Views:	228
Size:	48.1 KB
ID:	6314   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0712.jpg
Views:	212
Size:	49.2 KB
ID:	6315  

Old 06-30-2009, 09:57 PM

Ironmaine

Cleo

Passion

On the look out

Sin Huey & the coons in our biggest DIY enclosure

Name:	IMG_0611.jpg
Views:	228
Size:	55.1 KB
ID:	6316   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0625.jpg
Views:	214
Size:	61.6 KB
ID:	6317   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0619.jpg
Views:	225
Size:	136.6 KB
ID:	6318   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0629.jpg
Views:	216
Size:	44.7 KB
ID:	6319   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2067.jpg
Views:	221
Size:	93.2 KB
ID:	6320  

Last edited by Coony; 07-08-2009 at 09:10 PM.
Old 06-30-2009, 10:11 PM

daRLing is an unknown quantity at this point

super duper cute
Old 06-30-2009, 10:46 PM

Thank you Darling, kittens are always cutie
Originally Posted by daRLing View Post

super duper cute

Old 06-30-2009, 11:07 PM

Very cool, and it is a great photo of you!
Ironmaine

Cleo

Passion

On the look out

Sin Huey & the coons

Old 07-01-2009, 07:50 AM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

[CENTER][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Blue"]more pictures

i like the one in the middle...very cute and fluffy boy!
what is his name jimmy? so adorable laahhhh!!!
Old 07-01-2009, 09:10 AM
Cayang Kucing

farahnm is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to farahnm

wah.. comel comel...
Kecik-kecik dah ensem.. besar sok mesti lagi ensem...
Old 07-01-2009, 12:08 PM

Thank you Clement, but all the above photos are taken by Sin Huey.
Very cool, and it is a great photo of you!