Old 04-29-2008, 02:43 PM

valerie is on a distinguished road
Default Hey guys

First of all, thumbs up for Andy and Ezer for creating this site, it is awesome.

I am Valerie Chong and currently pursuing CLP (Bar Examination).

Well, I love all kind of animals. I have dogs, hamsters,tortoise, fish, tarantula and fence lizards. Tarantula and lizards are with me in KL, the others are back in hometown.
er..........
What else do u guys wish to know about me?:p
Old 04-29-2008, 03:26 PM

Hi Valerie!

Welcome to our community of animal lovers! Seems like you have an assortment of exotic pets eh! Any other ones that you plan to add to your collection? No cute doggies staying with you in KL? =)

Cool, studying CLP eh... maybe next time you can help fight for animal rights and prosecute those irresponsible owners that are ill-treating their pets!

Let's work together to help these poor homeless animals find a loving family... do let your friends know about this site if they are seeking pets to adopt ya.
Old 04-29-2008, 04:17 PM

Hi Andy,

I wish to keep a small dog once I move into my new condo, but not sure if that will do good for the dog as there are limited space for it to run around.

Yea, I treasure those reptiles and bugs as most people do not appreciate and afraid of them as compared to dogs and cats or other cute animal.

In future, hopefully I can keep a tiger!!!..:P

Thanks for the effort in putting up this site, I will publicize it. Wish me all the best in exam.
Old 04-29-2008, 04:42 PM

Ah I see.. maybe you can get a smaller doggy, as long as you take it for some good throw and fetch exercise in the park, it should be pretty happy... I think most important is that you are an animal lover - that'll give it a loving life, much more important than living in a big palace where nobody cares about it hehe...

How about getting an elephant as well? Unfortunately it'll have to walk up the stairs to your condo unit - the lift wouldn't fit haha... And might have to knock down your front door to let it get in!

Thanks for helping spread the word about PetFinder!

All the best in your exams - may the doggy force be with you!
Old 04-30-2008, 01:26 AM

veanne is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to veanne

hihi valarie... im veanne... currently studying for my ACCA paper... nice to meet you here...

omg... tarantula...!!!!! im afraid of little animals like that... lizard, i still can accept... but... TARANTULA....!!!! omg, im going to faint....
Old 04-30-2008, 01:32 AM

haha, ya... so veanne you better be a good girl, else valerie will send some tarantulas to visit you!

btw i just upgraded the system with some nicer smilies... so testing them out here hehe

veanne - you'll need to update your signature since the old smilies are no longer there

now sleepy already hehe..
Old 04-30-2008, 01:40 AM

ya la... valerie you're very nice person... so good to have you here... you're very pretty... all the ppl here like you so much...

andy, i think she wouldn't come and visit me with her tarantula... cause i say so many nice things to her already...

hehe... never notice my signature also... haha... will update it now...
Old 04-30-2008, 01:50 AM

ya.. valerie is a really nice person, she likes to share her cute pets with good friends like veanne... especially the tarantulas!

or maybe she will catch you and put you into a cage, so veanne will become her next exotic pet

haha... your signature is funny...
Old 04-30-2008, 01:52 AM

my signature reflects my feelings to your reply now....
Old 04-30-2008, 05:26 PM

Yay for valerie the future attorney at law! You can help us sue all those 'evil pet abuses'...

and oh, own a tiger eh? I think you make a good meal..... chomp, chomp!
Old 04-30-2008, 11:34 PM

Default Re: Hey guys

Hey hey hey,
Talk bad about me hor..

Andy- Elephant?My small little condo can't even fit the trunk. Hmm...I will get a stuffed toy elephant...

Hi Veanna, all the best in your ACCA. You are so sweet, won't scare you with my tarantula..to be honest, tarantula is not as scary as you think, it is a good pet. When is your birthday? let me buy you one as birthday gift. Can give one to Andy as well.

Ezer- Nice meeting you. Tiger is not that fierce ler...It will protect the owner and attack whoever that bully me...so don't play play.
Old 05-01-2008, 08:22 PM

haha.... err... my birthday aa.... forget already... errr... no need la... hehe... give to andy better.. he always wish to have a birthday present...

hmm... i think better don't bring tiger to meet ezer oo... he will definitely attack ezer... you got what i mean...???
Old 05-02-2008, 09:20 PM

haha... hopefully your future tiger will attack evil ppl... my vet once got a tiger... a russian circus left it there and never collected him.. so, my vet raised it till he was 2 years old, then sold to sunway lagoon... you can still see the tiger there...

and oh, veanne, i know you want the tiger to eat me.. but don't forget, I am the man of steel.. might break the tiger's teeth!! whoa hahahaha...
Old 05-02-2008, 10:54 PM

Wow, the vet was so lucky to have a tiger for free...how i wish i can have that too.
Ezer, are you the ironman? please save the world from evil but beware of scrap metal thief.
Old 05-03-2008, 12:18 AM

Actually Ezer thinks he's Superman... maybe 'cause he likes wearing red undies?

Btw, Oxford states that Ultraman is more powerful than Superman. Proof:

Ultra = Extreme, Excessive
Super = Excellent, Exceptional

Ultraman wins!
Old 05-03-2008, 10:51 PM

haha... hopefully your future tiger will attack evil ppl... my vet once got a tiger... a russian circus left it there and never collected him.. so, my vet raised it till he was 2 years old, then sold to sunway lagoon... you can still see the tiger there...

and oh, veanne, i know you want the tiger to eat me.. but don't forget, I am the man of steel.. might break the tiger's teeth!! whoa hahahaha...
man of steel... hmm... ~laughing at the corner~... ooppss... sorry...

yeap... ezer... you're really the man of steel... keep it up man...

Old 05-04-2008, 07:49 AM

Actually Ezer thinks he's Superman... maybe 'cause he likes wearing red undies?

Btw, Oxford states that Ultraman is more powerful than Superman. Proof:

Ultra = Extreme, Excessive
Super = Excellent, Exceptional

Ultraman wins!
You can't use oxford for superheroes.. and you can't put two words together to mean something...

for example, ultra-man doesn't mean someone who's 'ultra'... cause ultraman is not really a man.. he's an alien from outerspace...

and super-man isn't a man either.. he's also an alien..

superman can move planets out of their orbits, ultraman can only fight monsters... who are like tiny dots compared to planets..

and oh, veanne, thanks for the encouragement..... i am gonna keep things up alrite!!
Old 05-05-2008, 03:04 AM

hmm... ultra and super... make sense actually... hahaha...

oh ya... ezer.. do imform me if you really break the tiger's teeth... hehe...
Old 05-05-2008, 06:30 AM

veanne, nope haven't broken any tigers' teeth before... cause they don't bite me.. they all love me... haha..
Old 05-05-2008, 02:29 PM

hmm... i think tigers love me too... but then i think that they love meat more... hahaha... am i a meat....???