Old 03-29-2009, 12:31 AM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Old 03-29-2009, 12:35 AM

hi pink vamp! welcome, good to see you're back! let me check your face....ya, got more blood in it now....now, have another glass of bloody mary. *handing a glass of blood to zee*
Old 03-29-2009, 12:44 AM

vampires latest news just came in.........

last night a beautiful female rushed into a crypt, her lovely face all covered in blood and flung herself into her coffin and slammed down the lid with a snarl of rage.

Pretty soon all the other vampires smelt the blood and began hassling her about where she'd got it. She told them to piss off and let her get some sleep, but they persisted until she finally gave in. "OK, follow me," she said, and spreading out her cloak, flew out of the crypt with dozen other vampires behind her.

Down through a valley they swept, across a river and into a huge city. Finally she slowed down and the other vampires milled excitedly around her, their tongues hanging out for blood.

"Do you see that massive, great lamppost over there?" she asked.

"YES, YES,YES!!!!" the bloodsuckers all screamed in a feeding frenzy.

"Good!" said the first vampire, "Because I fucking-well didn't!"
Old 03-29-2009, 12:50 AM

i want pink bloody mary!

the first vampire must wear glasses la....
Old 03-29-2009, 12:53 AM

ahhhh......i just realised something....was that vampire you, dear? did you forget to wear your glasses?

the first vampire must wear glasses la....
Old 03-29-2009, 12:57 AM

no la!!!
not that rabun yet....
Old 03-29-2009, 12:58 AM

i want pink bloody mary!
specially for you, a pink bloody mary.......

---------------
Three vampires went into a bar and sat down.
The barmaid came over to take their orders. "And what would you, er,
gentlemen & lady like tonight?"

The first vampire said, "I'll have a mug of blood."

The second vampire said, "I'll have a mug of blood."

The third vampire shook her head at her companions and said, "I will
have a glass of plasma."

The barmaid wrote down each order, went to the bar and called to the
bartender, "Two regular blood and one light blood ."
Old 03-29-2009, 12:58 AM

Please dont take our picture, aya, tonight so lucky can meet together with Andy, Ezer and you.

Old 03-29-2009, 12:59 AM

no? then how did you lose your 2 front teeth?

no la!!!
not that rabun yet....
Old 03-29-2009, 01:00 AM

Baby,
you also caming to bar. let me find you later.

Old 03-29-2009, 01:01 AM

aww, clement, how could i resist taking you guys' pictures? u guys look fantastic! now, please have another bloody mary on me....i promise, i didn't mix my menstruation blood in it this time. it's pure & fresh chicken blood.

Please dont take our picture, aya, tonight so lucky can meet together with Andy, Ezer and you.
Old 03-29-2009, 01:04 AM

euuuuwwwww...ka che!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-29-2009, 01:07 AM

euuuuwwwww...ka che!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-29-2009, 01:10 AM

wonder how it'll taste like...
hmmmmm....

masam masam manis?
Old 03-29-2009, 01:10 AM

Please order the drink, Andy pay the bill. "Hi lady please give bloody mary extra to my friend here".
aww, clement, how could i resist taking you guys' pictures? u guys look fantastic! now, please have another bloody mary on me....i promise, i didn't mix my menstruation blood in it this time. it's pure & fresh chicken blood.

Old 03-29-2009, 01:14 AM

oh, it's delicious, but i'll advise you to stick to light blood, pink bloody mary.

wonder how it'll taste like...
hmmmmm....

masam masam manis?

ooooo....you mean extra menstruation blood? ok, one bloody mary extra kaw coming up for Andy.

Please order the drink, Andy pay the bill. "Hi lady please give bloody mary extra to my friend here".
ok, you guys enjoy yourself. i've gotta go. hubby calling. he needs bloody mary, too.
Old 03-29-2009, 01:16 AM

I also get to go, Have DJ work. I going start.

Old 03-29-2009, 01:54 AM

Haha... I love this pic... when are you gonna introduce the 2 cute bartenders to me, Clement?

Old 03-29-2009, 02:31 AM

phew! thank goodness u woke up! i was getting worried that the spiked blood had killed u for good.
Not spiked blood.. double-o, your menstruation can kill anything, even a vamp.. hehe.. except super-vamp like me..

so, use it sparingly..

ah.. finally the pinky has come out to play...

ooooo....you mean extra menstruation blood? ok, one bloody mary extra kaw coming up for Andy.
Oh no.. hopefully Andy can tahan your super booster menstruation blood.. otherwise tomorrow, he'll report sick.. no work lah..

ok, you guys enjoy yourself. i've gotta go. hubby calling. he needs bloody mary, too.
Bloodsucker hubby!!

Haha... I love this pic... when are you gonna introduce the 2 cute bartenders to me, Clement?
Sorry Andy... you got the 2 chicks with muscles.. these are all for me.. .whoa hahahah..
Old 03-29-2009, 01:38 PM

by blackie

Ewwww
Blackie, u got try the taste before ah?
Yerrrrrrr

Hahahhahahaha