Go Back   PetFinder.my > Pet Welfare, Rescue & Adoption > Lost & Found

Lost & Found Additional exposure for your Lost / Found pets, besides posting at our main PetFinder.my site. Please read our Lost & Found Guidelines first at http://PF.my/l26

Old 09-25-2008, 11:49 PM

Default Lost in Sungai Buloh

My sister's cat lost in Sungai Buloh Area. This is the 2nd time our cat lost. 1st time (different cat) we found her in one of petshop in Sungai Buloh after 2 weeks of searching. This time we do approach the same method but to no avail.

Name of Cat : Bluereen (DLH)
Color : Pure White
Eyes : Odd eyes (Left Blue, Right Green)
Size : Medium
Spay
Healthy

PM Pakcu or email if you had any info. Thanks for your cooperation.

p/s : Pakcu has created the profile.
Old 09-25-2008, 11:53 PM

Default Re: Lost in Sungai Buloh

bluereen is beautiful.....hope your sis finds her soon.

My sister's cat lost in Sungai Buloh Area. This is the 2nd time our cat lost. 1st time (different cat) we found her in one of petshop in Sungai Buloh after 2 weeks of searching. This time we do approach the same method but to no avail.

Spay
Healthy

Old 09-26-2008, 12:09 AM

bluereen is beautiful.....hope your sis finds her soon.
Thanks charlene for the wish. She just being spay and about to gain weight with BW.. whooaaaa... Miss her odd eyes..
Old 09-26-2008, 12:18 AM

I've posted a notice on my blog....really hope she's found soon...I'd be crying my eyes out if blackie is lost.

Just now, I heard a car run over a cat downstairs and I immediately called for Blackie just to make sure he's alright. I know, it's silly of me, I always do this, even though I know he doesn't step off our balcony....but I get really worried if I can't see him and heard a cat being run over by a car downstairs.

So, I can imagine how you and sister feel.

Thanks charlene for the wish. She just being spay and about to gain weight with BW.. whooaaaa... Miss her odd eyes..
Old 09-26-2008, 12:39 AM

I've posted a notice on my blog....really hope she's found soon...I'd be crying my eyes out if blackie is lost.

Just now, I heard a car run over a cat downstairs and I immediately called for Blackie just to make sure he's alright. I know, it's silly of me, I always do this, even though I know he doesn't step off our balcony....but I get really worried if I can't see him and heard a cat being run over by a car downstairs.

So, I can imagine how you and sister feel.
Thanks so much Charlene... . We hope for the best..
Old 09-26-2008, 01:05 AM

Owhh..dukunlintah...kat kg sebelah tu adik hang la....ermmmm ilang balik kucing tu ya...

Old 09-26-2008, 01:13 AM

Originally Posted by Penghulu View Post
Owhh..dukunlintah...kat kg sebelah tu adik hang la....ermmmm ilang balik kucing tu ya...
Bukan adik, bukan abg. Sedara dok keje kat sana dulu.. Laa dah kena terminate.. hehe. Kucing pun kucing yang lain ler tok penghulu..
Old 09-26-2008, 09:24 AM

aduii ilang lagik...teruskan mencarik pakcu..hate pon baru jek hilang Itam ..tapi alhamdulillah baru jek jumpa balik..eventho dia hilang satu hari jek..tapi tak tahu nak kata la mcm mana pahsaan nih...ini kan pulak si Plureen yg salju lagik ayu nih...goodluck ye...
Old 09-26-2008, 04:42 PM

abgraldo, just out of curiosity, when u get to the petstore do u still have to pay some money to them or what? i hope you find your cat.. loved pets are so close to the heart.
Old 09-26-2008, 10:15 PM

abgraldo, just out of curiosity, when u get to the petstore do u still have to pay some money to them or what? i hope you find your cat.. loved pets are so close to the heart.
We do pay RM 200.00. Actually we dont have to, but we don't want to argue, we just want the cat back. The Pet shop claim that she bought the cat form someone else. The irony, that Pet shop didn't ask for proof of ownership, vaccine card etc, before buying.. hmm.
Old 09-26-2008, 11:34 PM

very sorry to hear that! dang! they should be able to be reported to some law officials r sumthin if the pet cannot be traced the source!! if only...
Old 10-03-2008, 01:29 AM

Wow! RM200! I agree with Chelly that these people should be reported, but only after you got your cat back, of course.

Has your sister found her cat yet? It's more than a week now. Poor Blureen. I hope she's alright, and hope she finds her way home like Penghulu's MJ. She must be so frightened...I hope she has food and water and somewhere safe to sleep...

We do pay RM 200.00. Actually we dont have to, but we don't want to argue, we just want the cat back. The Pet shop claim that she bought the cat form someone else. The irony, that Pet shop didn't ask for proof of ownership, vaccine card etc, before buying.. hmm.
Old 10-04-2008, 12:50 PM

Spay
Healthy

Pakcu,
Is Bluereen home yet?
I am so sad she is so beautiful and yet missing from her family home. I hope someone responsible enough will find her and return her back safe and well to your sister. Amin....
Old 10-04-2008, 03:55 PM

Oh dear ...
Prayers that she will return soon!

Old 10-08-2008, 02:53 PM

Pakcu,
Is Bluereen home yet?
I am so sad she is so beautiful and yet missing from her family home. I hope someone responsible enough will find her and return her back safe and well to your sister. Amin....
Bluereen still has'nt come back. I hope, if she's still alive, she's staying with a responsible new owner. Good thing, she's have been spayed and not going to have stress related thingy. My pray goes to my beloved Bluereen wherever you are. Take care my dear..
Old 10-08-2008, 03:14 PM

so sad, to hear that bluereen still isn't back.... if she's with a responsible new owner who loves her, then not so bad as she will be ok. That's what i hope, too.

May the force be with Bluereen and take care of her.

Bluereen still has'nt come back. I hope, if she's still alive, she's staying with a responsible new owner. Good thing, she's have been spayed and not going to have stress related thingy. My pray goes to my beloved Bluereen wherever you are. Take care my dear..
Old 10-14-2008, 10:31 AM

Pakcu.....bluereen dah balik ?
Ke mana pulak peginye odd eyes tu....
I pray for bluereen's safe return...we will pray harder for bluereen...the pretty odd eyes...
Old 10-14-2008, 12:05 PM

Pakcu.....bluereen dah balik ?
Ke mana pulak peginye odd eyes tu....
I pray for bluereen's safe return...we will pray harder for bluereen...the pretty odd eyes...
Belum lagi laa. We have to accept the fact that Bluereen had been kidnapped and now she's with the new owner. Join me in our pray, for the safety and healthbeing of Bluereen, and the new owner be a responsible owner and love Bluereen as we love her. Thanks. To Bluereen, take care my dear wherever you are...
Old 10-14-2008, 12:23 PM

Default Lost in Sungai Buloh

Pakcu,walaupun nampak mcm takde harapan dia balik,kdg2 miracle happen.kucing akan balik.saya doakan satu hari nanti Bluereen dan tuannya akan dipertemukan lagi.

Belum lagi laa. We have to accept the fact that Bluereen had been kidnapped and now she's with the new owner. Join me in our pray, for the safety and healthbeing of Bluereen, and the new owner be a responsible owner and love Bluereen as we love her. Thanks. To Bluereen, take care my dear wherever you are...
Old 10-14-2008, 12:54 PM

Pakcu,walaupun nampak mcm takde harapan dia balik,kdg2 miracle happen.kucing akan balik.saya doakan satu hari nanti Bluereen dan tuannya akan dipertemukan lagi.
Mekasih June, moga2 doa kita semua dimakbulkan. Amin..