Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 12-19-2008, 09:42 PM

Default Events Christmas Street Party at Upper Penang Road on 20th December (Saturday). 6.30pm-10pm

Pet lover,
Frist time we have invited by public and Penang State VIP for Christmas location Street Party at Upper Penang Road on 20th December (Saturday). 6.30pm-10pm

Dog can going to Public for 4 hour!

For some of the members and dogs, we still have to work-

1. 4pm- Sue will arrange to layout the flyball and tunnel.
2. 6.00pm-6.30pm- Dogs participating at dog parade will arrive and have short meeting.
3. 6.30pm-7.00pm- Flyball demo by Kofi and Skyler , followed scent discimination by Qunissie and Jackieon the pavement.
4. 7.00pm-7.40pm- Dog tricks by Kofi, Quinssie and Jackie on the stage.
5. 7.45pm-8.00pm- Dog Parade line up and wait for VIP arrival.
6. 8.00pm-8.30pm- VIP opening ceremony and presentation of momentos to dog parade dogs.
7. 8.30pm-9.00pm- All dogs sit stay exercise and dog tricks by Kofi, Quinssie and Jackie (on the stage)
8. 9.00pm-10pm- free and easy and dinner.

Old 12-19-2008, 09:51 PM

Default Re: Events Christmas Street Party at Upper Penang Road on 20th December (Saturday). 6.30pm-10pm

Awwh.....I wanna go, I wanna go.....huhuhu, why do I have to be in KL laa???
Old 12-20-2008, 12:01 PM

junleewei is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Events Christmas Street Party at Upper Penang Road on 20th December (Saturday). 6.30pm-10pm

where is it actually?TQ...i wanna go...
Old 12-20-2008, 02:51 PM

JScott is on a distinguished road

I'm DEFINITELY COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jun wei, if i find the dog, i;ll bring her there for you .
Old 12-20-2008, 03:11 PM

Jscott..how do u know who m i?heheh..in pet profile i m GodJesusLoveMe....here is JUNLEEWEI...how can u know?heheh..k,c u there n good luck!!!!!
Old 12-20-2008, 03:20 PM

location Street Party at Upper Penang Road is the place nearby E and O hotel oppsite. There area have many Pub and Restaurant.

Old 12-20-2008, 09:37 PM

DIMB,

I missed it la boy...

Doing sukarela job in SPCA...

It was fun... later I story you...

SPCA S'gor too had a party today...

Will post a few photos in few days time...

Old 12-20-2008, 11:48 PM

DIMB..u wok in SPCA as volunteer?did i saw u b4?o did u saw meb4...?if any news from SPCA,must tel me wo...i m planing2take some dog from there....r u guy or girl?fat o thin?old o young?cina india malay?
Old 12-21-2008, 11:23 AM

i not work or volunteer for SPCA. Now I work for Rocrisrus foundation for receive donation from Public, and donate to independent no-kill shelters cat and dog rescue group require by them. I am male chinese dude. Are you looking for dating partnar or animal?

Last edited by dog is my buddy; 12-21-2008 at 12:08 PM.
Old 12-21-2008, 02:35 PM

Default Is glad YAB MR. LIM GUAN ENG (Penang CHIEF MINISTER) came and helo

Here some picture at Events Christmas Street Party at Upper Penang Road .
Is glad YAB MR. LIM GUAN ENG (CHIEF MINISTER) came and helo.The rescue dog will have hope someday.

I am too busy, and put him at above pos box. Rocky said What the hell my master place me at here.

Revolution to anti animal, we will bring cat and dog to public everyday.

Last edited by dog is my buddy; 12-21-2008 at 02:41 PM.
Old 12-21-2008, 03:42 PM

JScott is on a distinguished road

Great shots, Great event. Great weather too =) More outdoor animal events coming soon hopefully?
Old 12-21-2008, 08:24 PM

JSCOTT :

u r not there yesterday 9...how u know?hehehe...u oready left earlier...i m waiting u there ler...i know u very tired2find d dog...hehehe..pity u....
Old 12-21-2008, 08:25 PM

DIMB :

i m married lah!hahaha...juz wonder2know who r u n 12know did i seen u b4?cos i tot dat u r an INDIAN...if u ask me y i tot like dis...i can juz said...i feel n i tot...wahahahahaha....u oso at there yesterday?hehehe..i m oso in d pic oh....dats dog is urs?thn i know who u r oready..but i 4get ur look liao...juz remember ur dog..n his clothes...he is soooo EN TAO!!

Last edited by junleewei; 12-21-2008 at 08:34 PM.
Old 12-21-2008, 09:20 PM

Hi Jun,
Jscott have came for visiting too until evening, she waiting you until evening. You mean you in picture no 5, I guess you are the lady in yellow bag beside with one guy have camera? do I right? normally people knew my dogs than me.

Old 12-21-2008, 09:37 PM

DIMB :

NONONO...i oready know dat u wil tot dats was me.....hahaha..nola,juz captured from far far away...yalo...ur dog sooo handsome,sure very attractive....n normaly ppl less looking at human whn dog appear...hahahah...dats real.i oso reached there in evening...juz only left there4diner cos d event started very very late.....but very SHIOK looking at d dogs.............geramnya!

Last edited by junleewei; 12-21-2008 at 09:44 PM.