Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Feedback & Suggestions

Feedback & Suggestions Need help using our website, or have any comments or suggestions? Tell us about it here!

Old 12-19-2008, 04:30 PM

Default Re: Suggestion to open Chinese and Malay Sections

Hahaha u guys din c under dong2 statement got lots of. Fk, what did u write just now? the one u write
aik...who deer dis ahh?
what i tat oh?
But her English translation says ... "cant bear with you all!" meaning cannot stand us ...

Yooooohhhh, lucky no have English, BM and Chinese section, nanti jadi mcm Dongdong's tri-lingual statements ... ada conflicting meanings ... jadi Confucius lak all of us nanti ...

Oh, the "what is der dat" thing? This laa ...

Name:	Kak Anum.jpg
Views:	143
Size:	12.0 KB
ID:	2501  
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 12-19-2008, 04:31 PM

Dongdong86 is on a distinguished road

aiyo, i m not that easily angry type lah

ya, cant stand you all lah! so funny and friendly! haha. i like your culture

i at other forum also like this one, spam spam chit chat a lot, so i have a lot of friends also

yaya, rescuing pets are very tension one, especially see all those teruk ppl

okok, lets spam more here
Old 12-19-2008, 04:33 PM

But her English translation says ... "cant bear with you all!" meaning cannot stand us ...

Yooooohhhh, lucky no have English, BM and Chinese section, nanti jadi mcm Dongdong's tri-lingual statements ... ada conflicting meanings ... jadi Confucius lak all of us nanti ...

Oh, the "what is der dat" thing? This laa ...
soli soli, English still not good mah, Chinese educated till secondary school one

But i am learning
Old 12-19-2008, 04:34 PM

Originally Posted by Dongdong86 View Post
aiyo, i m not that easily angry type lah

ya, cant stand you all lah! so funny and friendly! haha. i like your culture

i at other forum also like this one, spam spam chit chat a lot, so i have a lot of friends also

yaya, rescuing pets are very tension one, especially see all those teruk ppl

okok, lets spam more here
Pet rescuing verrrrrrrrrry tension and draining one, yesssss .... thank you, cayang Dongdong! Nanti one day I might meet you deep in the monsoon drain, rescuing some muka sepohsen ... suddenly I look up both of us all wet and smelly and "aaaahhhh, so you Dongdong ah, so nice to meet you finally ..."

... and then only la you tell me you cannot stand me because I am all wet and smelly! Aiyooohhhh!!!
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 12-19-2008, 04:37 PM

Fk,
i help u continue..
And then a new chapter of love story will start to bloom.
Muaahhahaha
Just kidding guys. No offense yeah

Hahahha Kak num ur picture is our centre of attention now.
How come u din dress like catwoman lerrr
Old 12-19-2008, 04:39 PM

so is ....FK ......a lady?

but i cant stand smelly lady one wor

but i like kind hearted lady
Old 12-19-2008, 04:40 PM

Fk, i help u continue.. And then a new chapter of love story will start to bloom. Muaahhahaha Just kidding guys. No offense yeah
Haiyoooooh! Ke sana jugak pigi ... tak ada cerita lain kah? You think I Andy Lau kah?
Old 12-19-2008, 04:42 PM

Aiks????
Dong2 u r a guy ah?
Hahaha solisoli
Fk is the king of his cat tribe, so means he is a guy. I heard from other member lah.

so is ....FK ......a lady? but i cant stand smelly lady one wor but i like kind hearted lady
Yeeessssssss, I am this sexy woman ..... yeeeesssssssss!!!!

Haiyoooooh! Ke sana jugak pigi ... tak ada cerita lain kah? You think I Andy Lau kah?
i dont like si fat long
Old 12-19-2008, 04:43 PM

Aiks????
Dong2 u r a guy ah?
Hahaha solisoli
Fk is the king of his cat tribe, so means he is a guy. I heard from other member lah.
oh my name is so easy to cheat ppl
Old 12-19-2008, 04:44 PM

Fk,
andy lau is hourus mah.
U ah hmmmmmm.... which one u like jacky cheung or aaron kwok?
just a joke mahhhhhh.
Y kak anum so quiet liao?
Old 12-19-2008, 04:46 PM

Fk, andy lau is hourus mah. U ah hmmmmmm.... which one u like jacky cheung or aaron kwok? just a joke mahhhhhh. Y kak anum so quiet liao?
Kak Anum sudah keluar forum ... pergi tolong Superman pakai seluar dalamnya utk sesi bergambar ...
Old 12-19-2008, 04:49 PM

Hahahha guys don lose control liao!!
We have all been cheated by dong2.
Old 12-19-2008, 04:50 PM

oh, so you all ham sab think tat i m girl then come in spam lah?
Old 12-19-2008, 04:51 PM

Kak Anum sudah keluar forum ... pergi tolong Superman pakai seluar dalamnya utk sesi bergambar ...
Hahaha superman or rhinoman orr?
Fk, u still owe us ur picture. i remember it when u say bout post picture thread.
HAhahaha
thanx for reminding me.
Old 12-19-2008, 04:54 PM

oh, so you all ham sab think tat i m girl then come in spam lah?
HAhah dongdong i am a female here. So i don hamsab female. But since u r guy now. Hmmm show me ur picture oso. I help u ajak more people to ham sab ham sab
Muahahahhaa
Old 12-19-2008, 04:54 PM

Default Suggestion to open Chinese and Malay Sections

what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dongdong bukan she?? is he??? aiyoh!!I sudah kena tipu.FK ialah male cat lah not female cat.heheheheh!!

aiyoh!! this thread sudah lari off topic like 20 kilometres
Old 12-19-2008, 04:58 PM

i dont like si fat long
Hahahahaaahhhh!!! si fat rhino ok jugak .... eh, Vivi?
Old 12-19-2008, 05:01 PM

hahahha fk
u mean kasih kenal rhino si fat long to dong dong ah?
hahahhahasure ok bah. u post that rhino picture here and let dongdong view itlah. Post it big biglah. ahhaha

Kak June,
mau pecah rekod pun boleh bah.