Go

Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Member Introductions

Member Introductions Introduce yourself to our fun community and meet some new friends here!

Old 04-19-2008, 05:09 AM
PetFinder Guru

veanne is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to veanne
Smile hihi

hihi..:) nice to meet you all here... im veanne... im from perak... currently in kl... im still studying... going to grad my adv dip this year...

im not only a dog lover but an animal lover...:p hehe... my house (hometown) is actually a mini zoo... i have 12 dogs... 6 birds... 3 fish... 1 rabbit... 2 hamster... 1 guinea pig... 1 turtle... last time some more got chicken, cat, spider... haha... now having one dog and 2 hamster with me in kl..

erm... im actually wanted to register as a fosterer... hehe... but then... im going to grad soon... so, going to moved to a new house... so... i think its better for me to settle down first...;)
Old 04-20-2008, 12:35 AM
Founder, PetFinder.my

AndyKoh has disabled reputation

hi veanne, nice to see you here! ;)

wahh... your home is really like a zoo hehe... must be very fun playing with all the animals back there...

which of those animals do you like best? does each of them have a name?

please invite your friends that are interested in rescuing or fostering animals to sign up here, so we can build up a good database of animals seeking shelter.
Old 04-20-2008, 01:21 AM
PetFinder Guru

haha... ya... my mini zoo house... i love dogs the most... because other animals doesn't seems to have the brain like dogs have... haha... ya, i have names for all of them... hehe... its a long list of them...