Old 08-28-2008, 01:51 PM

Default Re: Siberian Husky

say

do you think a 46kg gal can have a beautiful relationship with a husky? including walkie-walkie walk? i always have this vision of a husky flying along as if on wings, dragging me ingnomiously on the ground behind!
Old 08-28-2008, 02:10 PM
Human Slave

salabianca is on a distinguished road

Hi again :D

That is definitely Deby, with her princess Kosmos :)

Well, it's not unusual for people to want something for the status symbol mahh? That is human nature for some, want to show off lerr... Our first husky was actually a rescue, the previous owners threw him out because they got two new dogs and didn't want him anymore... Can't imagine it, but some people can do something like that! He's such a sweet and gentle boy...

Walking them, or rather briskwalk-jog-run with them can be a lot of fun, even my sis who weighs only 42kg, can do it with no problem, provided you train your husky to listen to you. One of the more important ones is the "Ignore" or "Leave it!" command, if they don't learn this, they will be dragging you all over the place!!

One of these days, we can meet up, and I'll bring the kids along so you guys can play with them... They love to play with humans, and love the attention!
Old 08-28-2008, 03:31 PM

i guess everything boil down to the commitment of the owner giving the dog the best........

small pup husky are really cute...

i just like their face and their shape.....
Old 09-02-2008, 02:12 AM

DemonTheDestroyer is on a distinguished road

hi all,

i have a siberian husky now, honestly, Husky really look cool and handsome, then i cant think any good word to describe, but husky really is a very smart dog, they won't what you ask them to do, unless you have reward for them, then they will do everything you ask.

i just keep my husky in house, on the fan for him all the time, and he will sleep with me in one room, so far i dont feel that weather is a problem for husky, unless you put him under the sun (i believe if you stand naked under the sun, you also tak boleh tahan la hehe)
Old 09-11-2008, 01:51 PM

kosmos is on newspaper ahhaaa

birthday bash by the husky club

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.as...83&sec=central
Old 09-28-2008, 07:54 PM

i saw this husky for sale
RM1,600 cute black one haha

wow look at the sharp fangs haha

Name:	Dsc00745.jpg
Views:	75
Size:	57.2 KB
ID:	1028   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dsc00746.jpg
Views:	83
Size:	55.7 KB
ID:	1029  
Old 11-02-2008, 09:54 PM

husky...........

there was one owner with his poodle carried - all the dogs start barking except the golden retriever and this two husky - they could not be bothered haha

Name:	Dsc00928.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	43.2 KB
ID:	1631   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dsc00933.jpg
Views:	78
Size:	50.8 KB
ID:	1632   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dsc00939.jpg
Views:	79
Size:	60.5 KB
ID:	1633   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dsc00940.jpg
Views:	80
Size:	54.1 KB
ID:	1634   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dsc00932.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	58.6 KB
ID:	1635  

Old 11-03-2008, 01:49 PM

I saw quite a few huskies at the World Animal Day yesterday. They are so beautiful...and some of their eyes are so icy-piercing blue...
Old 11-03-2008, 02:27 PM

there should be a lot out there

i wish i have one too hahaha
Old 01-14-2009, 02:34 PM