Old 11-02-2008, 10:37 PM

tutu-dog is on a distinguished road
Default New member!

Hi peoples!

I just joined this forum after going for the world animal day event at kl tower. I brought my Tutu along with me and she enjoyed herself. She is a mongrel. I visited Petfinder booth and have talked to some of you. I saw a girl with a big afaghan hound. Very nice dog. I took pictures with it. Who dog is that ah? So nice lah. Wish to get one for myself one day but I know that dog is very high maintain. But right now I want to live with my darling Tutu till she gets older first then later I might consider get a pedigree dog for a change. I've always had mongrel dogs since very young:))))
Old 11-02-2008, 10:44 PM

Default Re: New member!

hye tutu-dog!
welcome to petfinder!
here's a pink carpet for you ____________________________
how nice of you to join us from the event...
sadly to say i did not join the event as my finals are coming up, so need to study here..huhu...
do share tutu's pics in the dog section if you have any...
neway welcome to petfinder again!
Old 11-02-2008, 10:52 PM

ops tutu-dog..
i just noticed you've post up in the wrong section..
introduction suppose to be in the members introduction section..
but it's ok, i'll ask our andy or ezer, the founders to move this to the right section..
if you need any help or anything you can just PM them...

Last edited by BabyZee; 11-04-2008 at 03:41 AM.
Old 11-03-2008, 09:37 AM

nice look..

is this look like yours,tutu?
Old 11-03-2008, 02:00 PM

Welcome to Petfinder, Tutu. Yes, the Afghan hound was lovely, wasn't it? It's like a floor rug. I had the priviledge of holding its leash for a while while its owner was busy. (I was the one wearing a black t-shirt with a picture of a t-shirt on it)

But guess what? It has killed THREE cats!!!! Gee, am I glad I didn't take my Blackie along. *wiping sweat off forehead*
Old 11-03-2008, 02:08 PM

welcome to petfinder..!~
Old 11-03-2008, 09:59 PM

Default New member!

Welcome to Petfinder tutu dog.
Old 11-04-2008, 12:17 AM

Oh my I didn't realised I posted it in the wrong section. Ooops.Thank you all for the very nice warm welkom. I read the post about the event and saw the picture. the afghan hound so gorgeous!!!!!!!!! who is that girl beside him ah? i heard she got rescue dogs wan. she rescue that afghan hound ah??????wah! so lucky wan. oh my godss!!!! he killed three cats? that is terrible. i hope the cats did not suffer much.

Firdarrudin, that is not my dog. haha! my one brown color wan. i went home early actually because it was too hot for my poor tutu! i stayed only for one hours then went back home.
Old 11-04-2008, 01:10 AM

Originally Posted by tutu-dog View Post
Oh my I didn't realised I posted it in the wrong section. Ooops.Thank you all for the very nice warm welkom. I read the post about the event and saw the picture. the afghan hound so gorgeous!!!!!!!!! who is that girl beside him ah? i heard she got rescue dogs wan. she rescue that afghan hound ah??????wah! so lucky wan. oh my godss!!!! he killed three cats? that is terrible. i hope the cats did not suffer much.

Firdarrudin, that is not my dog. haha! my one brown color wan. i went home early actually because it was too hot for my poor tutu! i stayed only for one hours then went back home.

hmmm...what afghan hound?
i don't know the story but i'll act as i know..
owh, that story...

what's worng with me tonight?

neway what about the afghan hound?
killed 2cats?owh no!
how did it happen?anyone care to story a to z?
sorry, i missed a lot here..
Old 11-04-2008, 04:29 PM

Zee, the Afghan hound (pictures by Andy in first page of the World Animal Day event) is a very big dog. Very beautiful and furry. Looks like a floor rug, that's what I told Yen.

While we were chatting, she told me that it has already killed THREE cats. hehe....sorry, Yen, looks like I should not have mentioned it.

Anyway, I was so shocked, I mean, it was such a gentle-looking creature. It even let me sit on its back like a pony! So Yen explained that an Afghan Hound is a hunter, so its instinct is to kill.

Don't blame the poor dog, Zee. It's just like our cats. My Blackie goes bonkers if it sees a bird flying through our balcony. We have to catch him before he jumps up and "flies" after the bird. You can see Blackie's face....like a predator going "mati, mati, burung, mati kau di tanganku".
Old 11-04-2008, 07:29 PM

Smile Re: New member!

HEllo tutu and Welxome.

Did u see me that day?? hmmm stupid question, ofcourse u did, I was there most of the time. but anyway, Welcome welcome, Hope u enjoy the company here. We talk about anything and everything, from eating dog meat to eating curry. from saving pets to abusing pets. From blacklisting pet abuser to complementing pet lovers. From petrol price to goreng pisang, etc etc. So Please Enjoy~.

And Have Fun.

(Well I wish my Guana can have more killer instint. even an ant will scare her till she run for cover under the sofa =.=")
Old 11-04-2008, 11:52 PM

Zee, the Afghan hound (pictures by Andy in first page of the World Animal Day event) is a very big dog. Very beautiful and furry. Looks like a floor rug, that's what I told Yen.

While we were chatting, she told me that it has already killed THREE cats. hehe....sorry, Yen, looks like I should not have mentioned it.

Anyway, I was so shocked, I mean, it was such a gentle-looking creature. It even let me sit on its back like a pony! So Yen explained that an Afghan Hound is a hunter, so its instinct is to kill.

Don't blame the poor dog, Zee. It's just like our cats. My Blackie goes bonkers if it sees a bird flying through our balcony. We have to catch him before he jumps up and "flies" after the bird. You can see Blackie's face....like a predator going "mati, mati, burung, mati kau di tanganku".
huhuhu...notty doggie..
let me piak2 his ears abit...

well, i'm not that angry actually..
kinda understand the situation..
i guess breeds determine the dog's attitude also right..
and cannot blame the dog as that is his instincts but still can train it to be less violent..heh..
that's what i understand from here..

well, i'll forgive that dog but hope it won't happen again..
better feed that dog lotsa raw meat...
Old 11-05-2008, 05:51 PM

Originally Posted by BellXun View Post
HEllo tutu and Welxome.

Did u see me that day?? hmmm stupid question, ofcourse u did, I was there most of the time. but anyway, Welcome welcome, Hope u enjoy the company here. We talk about anything and everything, from eating dog meat to eating curry. from saving pets to abusing pets. From blacklisting pet abuser to complementing pet lovers. From petrol price to goreng pisang, etc etc. So Please Enjoy~.

And Have Fun.

(Well I wish my Guana can have more killer instint. even an ant will scare her till she run for cover under the sofa =.=")
I think I saw you that day. Can't remember actually. Hehe! is the girl with the afghan hound name acsyens? how to contact her ar? i want to adopt another dog actually. my tut very lonely and eventhough i do bring her out to dog events, she is still very lonely and always want to plays with other dogs. even with the dogs in my neighborhood. but i want a small dog. but if that afgahn is for adoption then maybe i will consider hiom. haha! just kidding.
Old 11-05-2008, 06:00 PM

Welcome tu-tu,
Tut..tut.. That's siren of the coming train..., would like to wish u a happy foruming and stay in this station. Dont forget to come again..again..n again.
Old 11-05-2008, 06:28 PM

Smile Re: New member!

Originally Posted by tutu-dog View Post
I think I saw you that day. Can't remember actually. Hehe! is the girl with the afghan hound name acsyens? how to contact her ar? i want to adopt another dog actually. my tut very lonely and eventhough i do bring her out to dog events, she is still very lonely and always want to plays with other dogs. even with the dogs in my neighborhood. but i want a small dog. but if that afgahn is for adoption then maybe i will consider hiom. haha! just kidding.
Hello tutu. How old is ur dog? puppy or adult dog?. I just adopted a puppy and she is very lonely everyday too. Dont know how to comfort her besides getting her a friend. She come from a big family. now seperated all alone with me. hmmm..
Old 11-07-2008, 01:57 AM

My Tutu already 1 year plus. Obedience trained too. Only in prenovice lah. I train her at mka. now mka shifting to central park park this week. i think my tutu gonna have more fun because got grass not like previously at south city plaza. All cement, stuffy and dirty!!! hmm if i cant contact acsyens, then who else can i contact who rehome dogs??? i know got many wan but i just dont know them. harharhar!!!