Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Feedback & Suggestions

Feedback & Suggestions Need help using our website, or have any comments or suggestions? Tell us about it here!

Old 12-25-2008, 03:17 PM

junleewei is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Suggestion to open Chinese and Malay Sections

i really LOSTTTTTTTTTT..!!!juz 1day i away...all change topic oready...u all F1 ah???sooo fast from MALAYSIA to HOLLAND???faster thn F1..how can i catch up ler??i juz cycling my BB 3tayar bicycle...LING JING YI izit....???ooo..ic...who is dat actually?MENTERI meh...???y sudenly HE sooo famoust in dis page??wat competition...?wat war...?eeeeeeeeeeee...........d dog wth bra...y bcome HAMSAB oready...????but i like dat pic veryyyyyy muuuuch!!!i really lost where oso duno...juz ikut ur FERRARI wth my 3tayar minibicycle....thn u all reach HOLLAND n i duno i reach where...anybody can turn back n fetch me onot...?????HOLLAND..??here ppl oways say HOLLAND JIAK SAI...eee..i dun12go there JIAK SAI LAH!!!!
Old 12-25-2008, 03:21 PM

HAhaha Jun is Jun
June is Kak June
yala..i know..dats y ask u tulis baik baik ma..last time u oways call JUNE as KAK JUNE...o JUNE....now i appear thn u confuse liao ha??u read back wat u wrote...u wrote KAK JUN...u sooo excited2celebrate christmas o u oready12crazy coming 2dis page..??
Old 12-25-2008, 03:24 PM

DONGDONG..i dun1...!if i name him DONG DONG..thn my next child wil b called TIANG TIANG..so bad d name...TING DONG TIANG...!if sombody let my 3rd child named CHIANG CHIANG..thn how??DONG DONG CHIANG AH???CHOI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-25-2008, 03:33 PM

filinlee..u owe me ur pic....
Old 12-25-2008, 07:17 PM

i know wat hapened actually oready....vivi..u ah..y tel ppl heres d best place2 "FIGHT"???KAK JUNE...tengok BALL n another wat wat...i know ball..how bout another 1..?wats dat?eee...HAMSAB club...
Old 12-26-2008, 01:56 AM

Dongdong86 is on a distinguished road

Petfinder become petfighter
Old 12-26-2008, 10:44 AM

Hahah not petfighterlah. It's petwarrior.
Dongdong ur lubang hidung so big one ah.

Jun,
That's y lorr sometimes miss the E for Kak June and sometimes add another for u Jun.
Dun worry i oway refer u as Jun or June But Kak June Got Kak in front.
Old 07-10-2009, 01:09 AM

reen is on a distinguished road

ya lahhh...dongdong....

i like rojak...hahaha rojak singapura...hehehe

coming soon my new nick name...proundly presenting.....'DINGDING'...HAHAHA
Old 07-14-2009, 03:03 PM

booboo is on a distinguished road

then suddenly i remembered those old days punya jajan....
~!DENDANG!~
Old 07-14-2009, 03:36 PM
Pencinta Haiwan

hashimi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to hashimi

But, If
You're Thinkin'
About Pet's Lover
It Don't Matter If You're
Black Or White
Old 12-19-2010, 07:57 PM

My BM is average but my B. Cina is poor -but not failed since mandarin rarely used in the streets of my kampung, mostly Hokien/Haka.. Where is our section? I can say & understand only ''Kit Cai Sui Peng'' or when my mom is angry she will use Haka/Teochew/Mandarin languages mixed with BM and English in one whole discussion- then we know she is really frustrated & angry.

A lot of people to consider as well, Sabah & Sarawak , BM/BC not all of us is our mother tongue unless if we are Malay or Chinese or educated in Malaysia but mostly already mixed and got their own ethnic languages,as Sabahan, I prefer BM in Sabahan way or English mixed with BM in the West. Because in the West, we are known to speak 'kasar' if we spoke our on way but actually not. It is just normal for us.

Malaysians should be in oneness and more flexible to any languages while considering other races/cultures in all forms be it in the jobs, business, friends, family or internet. It is not about religion or race.

Take East Malaysia as an example. We have Malays/Kadazan, Bugis, Badjao, Rungus,Bidayuh,Iban etc..can speak Chinese or English languages as 3rd or 4th or even 5th languages. Still have old Chinese people still can read & write Jawi -same like my teacher in KBSR.

Like this forum, we rather have it in English or rojak pun boleh bah.

Best regards,
Eve

ya lor!! I think the best way is,if the chinese wants to find more info abt pet rescue thing etc they can PM chinese friend.same goes to the non english speaking forumers or non malay speaking forumers. I think we do understand each other here but writing in that particular language might be difficult to some.but never mind,all rojak language are welcome.

in case if forumers don't understand certain word/sentence, we can always rely on each other for translation But me angkat tangan first if ask me to translate in BM.My BM very poor.In fact,I failed my BM during SPM.have to resit again

But ever since came to KL my BM improved a lot

Last edited by Marcelleve; 12-19-2010 at 08:14 PM.
Old 04-19-2011, 10:47 AM

masiemai92 is on a distinguished road

NO NEED LA BRO ... OR ELSE , WE CANNOT SHARE SHARE LAH... WE ALL KAN MALAYSIAN...

SO KITA ROJAK2 LAH ...

WE CAN ALWAYS HELP ONE ANOTHER TO TRANSLATE... OR WE CAN ALWAYS ASK WHEN WE DO NOT UNDERSTAND...

ANYWAYS, THIS IS ONLY AN OPINION COMING FROM MY BRAIN... AT THE END OF THE DAY, ITS STILL GONNA BE ANDY'S AND EZER'S DECISIONS...

ANYWAYS, WELCOME AGAIN DUDE DONGDONG.... I REALLY LIKE YOUR NICK...

I really agree with this guy :P

We're all malaysian this only encourages more people to learn and communicate in english and there's noone to condemn :D