Go Back   PetFinder.my > Reviews, Notices & Stories > Pet Products & Services > Pet Shops & Services

Pet Shops & Services List and review pet shops and services here

Old 05-02-2010, 08:07 PM

Shafeera is on a distinguished road
Default Online Pets Shop di Malaysia

Hye Semua!
Bleh tak tolong senaraikan Online pet shop yg ada kat malaysia ni..
Bukan ape untuk memudahkan kepada sesiapa yg malas bersesak2 kat jalan raya yg jem.. n malas nak drive..(hehe sy la salah seorg drp nya)
kalau boleh kedai online 2 kenalah ada pets foods (cats,dogs & etc) pets supplement (nutricoat,Laxapet gel, kitzyme &etc)
Old 05-02-2010, 09:54 PM

luvnett is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Online Pets Shop di Malaysia

Originally Posted by Shafeera View Post
Hye Semua!
Bukan ape untuk memudahkan kepada sesiapa yg malas bersesak2 kat jalan raya yg jem.. n malas nak drive..(hehe sy la salah seorg drp nya)
kalau boleh kedai online 2 kenalah ada pets foods (cats,dogs & etc) pets supplement (nutricoat,Laxapet gel, kitzyme &etc)
www.petknode.com.my
Old 05-11-2010, 12:29 AM

pitpatpaw is on a distinguished road

Hye Semua!
Quality pet accessories at http://pitpatpaw.blogspot.com/
Old 05-12-2010, 11:11 AM

luvnett is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pitpatpaw View Post
Old 05-12-2010, 04:01 PM

pitpatpaw is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by luvnett View Post
Thanks dear! Don't forget to visit us!
Old 05-15-2010, 01:34 AM

Shafeera is on a distinguished road

cantik2 barang kat sini.. nanti kalau ada rezeki sure akan beli 1

Tq ni pun best gak banyak pilihan

Ada lagi tak yg lain2.. kalau boleh nak yg ada jual supplement for cats..
Old 07-31-2010, 01:46 PM

mello2311 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to mello2311 Send a message via Yahoo to mello2311

http://pitpatpaw.blogspot.com/

>>>naper yg ni xboleh masuk...pelik baru nak tengok
Old 08-02-2010, 01:54 PM
Pet Nanny

juannasue is on a distinguished road

tak boleh masuk gak isk isk
Old 08-23-2010, 12:47 PM

mello2311 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to mello2311 Send a message via Yahoo to mello2311

yg pektnode nyer pun xboleh masuk laaa
Old 01-30-2011, 12:49 AM

1. http://www.petsplace.com.my
2. http://www.petsmore.com.my (nice place to shop)
3.http://www.petmysite.com/
4. http://catsndogs.my/store/
5. http://sabrina-passionforpersians.bl...i-petshop.html
(for cats only & more cheaper - an experience free lancer who got passion for cats)
6. http://www.dkashcattery.com/
7. http://www.petshack.com.my/
8. http://www.facebook.com/pages/WORLD-...32526476765551
9. http://www.petscorner.com.my/
10. http://www.trosworld.com/petzboutique/

I already shop at Petsmore, Sabrina's mini petshop, Catsndogs and Petshack most often 'coz no petshops in Langkawi. They arrive 2 days after payment via POSLaju. Petsmore charges RM 10.00 for delivery to whatever products I buy. It really saves a lot but not all of them are available to my cats' preference so got to shop other products in diff. sites.

Hope this info. helps you.

Thanks & Best Regards,
Eve

Last edited by Marcelleve; 01-30-2011 at 01:01 AM.
Old 03-09-2011, 02:53 PM

petplayground is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to petplayground

You can try us as well:

www.petplaygroundonline.com

Some of the items are yet to be listed in the website, thus do drop us an email to enquire.
Old 03-11-2011, 02:22 AM

Hi there,

You have a bag of Kitty crumble? Sweet!!! Made from coconut husks? Can I order? Kitty crumble won an award in US last year in the 2010 Editor's Choice Award from the United States publication "Pet Products News International." , my friends in States who got cats been using and one of them got chihuahua who knows to use it. It doesn't hurt their paws , it clumps naturally, flushable and it cheaper too.. i got one friend who have 2 adult bengals and 3 adult maincoons , she only used 9L every month +, they asked me last time to find it here. I didn't know it is available here online until I check ur site.
Even their litter bag is recyclable.
Anyway they send me this link last time I chatted with them : http://www.mommasweeps.com/2010/05/k...le-review.html &
http://thegreenists.com/pets/kittys-...et-litter/5884

My friends informed me it is friendly user for old kitty n very young kittens even other pets, scoopable, clumps fast, low tracking and high absorption with no odor at all even the one suffering UTI same like one of my friend's cat who just passed away at age 19 , he discovered it after he switch from clay to Kitty crumble n no smell even it did not cover full of his poo as his joints were already weakened due to old age. He's using kitty crumble for over 2 years and all his kitties/hamsters love it.

and I check also Kitty crumble website and others who using it during my research last time but couldn't find where to buy it online:
http://www.kittyscrumble.com/testimonials.html
http://www.waitaracattery.co.nz/127393.html
http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/10tty/Article/

vid clips:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1qWM...eature=related
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMTkzMjYzMTM2.html
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MUfn...ker=False&NR=1

After they won an award last year it makes me more interested to buy this product.
I am excited to know that you are selling this online. Go for green, it is healthier for us, our home and to our pets.

Please e-mail me if you can deliver it until Pulau Langkawi via Pos or Poslaju.

If I buy from you a lot just to save me the delivery charges, is there any discount?

Thank you very much for the info.

Best Regards,
Eve
http://www.kittyscrumble.com/_img/2newbagsCatAward.png

Originally Posted by petplayground View Post
You can try us as well:

www.petplaygroundonline.com

Some of the items are yet to be listed in the website, thus do drop us an email to enquire.

Last edited by Marcelleve; 03-11-2011 at 03:11 AM.
Old 03-11-2011, 09:17 AM

x-rulez is on a distinguished road

pet playground : how much the price for Convient Playpen With Door?i cannot find the price listed on your website...
Old 03-11-2011, 04:02 PM

Hi, the price and the size as below
Size: 36" x 24.5" (H)
RM 75 / 4pcs

Can cod either at ara damansara or sunway or ss2.
Call me at 0173648117

Originally Posted by x-rulez View Post
pet playground : how much the price for Convient Playpen With Door?i cannot find the price listed on your website...
Old 03-11-2011, 04:12 PM

Yes we have kitty crumble. Can be post to langkawi.
How many pack do you want?

Originally Posted by Marcelleve View Post
Hi there,

You have a bag of Kitty crumble? Sweet!!! Made from coconut husks? Can I order? Kitty crumble won an award in US last year in the 2010 Editor's Choice Award from the United States publication "Pet Products News International." , my friends in States who got cats been using and one of them got chihuahua who knows to use it. It doesn't hurt their paws , it clumps naturally, flushable and it cheaper too.. i got one friend who have 2 adult bengals and 3 adult maincoons , she only used 9L every month +, they asked me last time to find it here. I didn't know it is available here online until I check ur site.
Even their litter bag is recyclable.
Anyway they send me this link last time I chatted with them : http://www.mommasweeps.com/2010/05/k...le-review.html &
http://thegreenists.com/pets/kittys-...et-litter/5884

My friends informed me it is friendly user for old kitty n very young kittens even other pets, scoopable, clumps fast, low tracking and high absorption with no odor at all even the one suffering UTI same like one of my friend's cat who just passed away at age 19 , he discovered it after he switch from clay to Kitty crumble n no smell even it did not cover full of his poo as his joints were already weakened due to old age. He's using kitty crumble for over 2 years and all his kitties/hamsters love it.

and I check also Kitty crumble website and others who using it during my research last time but couldn't find where to buy it online:
http://www.kittyscrumble.com/testimonials.html
http://www.waitaracattery.co.nz/127393.html
http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/10tty/Article/

vid clips:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1qWM...eature=related
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMTkzMjYzMTM2.html
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MUfn...ker=False&NR=1

After they won an award last year it makes me more interested to buy this product.
I am excited to know that you are selling this online. Go for green, it is healthier for us, our home and to our pets.

Please e-mail me if you can deliver it until Pulau Langkawi via Pos or Poslaju.

If I buy from you a lot just to save me the delivery charges, is there any discount?

Thank you very much for the info.

Best Regards,
Eve
http://www.kittyscrumble.com/_img/2newbagsCatAward.png

Old 03-28-2011, 12:07 AM
hafiz90

hafiz90 is on a distinguished road

Hye Semua!
hi

apa petshop yang ada kat perak???
boleh kongsi???
Old 03-28-2011, 03:00 PM

thini is on a distinguished road

Just bought Kitty Crumble during a catshow/ competition at South City Plaza yesterday. Haven't tried it yet..
Old 03-28-2011, 03:02 PM

thini is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pitpatpaw View Post
Why can't I go in the website?