Go Back   PetFinder.my > PetFinder Lounge > Movies & TV

Movies & TV Discuss the latest movies, tv shows, and what turns you into a couch potato

Old 08-28-2008, 09:34 AM

Default Re: Wall-E

good luck..!!!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:41 AM

Originally Posted by imann View Post

good luck..!!!
Thank you, imann. hehe, i talked to my hubby about wall-e again last nite.......i think we might be watching it this weekend after all!! yippee!! yippee!!
Old 08-28-2008, 03:22 PM

Thank you, imann. hehe, i talked to my hubby about wall-e again last nite.......i think we might be watching it this weekend after all!! yippee!! yippee!!
good...maybe you and your hubby will fall in love again
Old 08-28-2008, 05:13 PM

yahoo! girl power! stick him a claw or something.. show ur hubby WHO IS BOSS!! GRAWWLL! WAaaallll EeEEeee...
Old 08-28-2008, 05:22 PM

good...maybe you and your hubby will fall in love again
hahahaha......vivien, men are like that. trust me, i had a few boyfriends before i got married. all the same. when they're trying to win your heart, they're happy to watch little stewart, ratatouille, happy feet with u. once they got u, nah, u go get a dvd and watch it on your own free time lah.......and if u're married, sorry, your free time is to layan your hubby and keep him company.........

yahoo! girl power! stick him a claw or something.. show ur hubby WHO IS BOSS!! GRAWWLL! WAaaallll EeEEeee...
ferreted, i'm going to call on u to help me if i ever need some girl power backup! hahahah!!!
Old 08-28-2008, 05:31 PM

hahahaha......vivien, men are like that. trust me, i had a few boyfriends before i got married. all the same. when they're trying to win your heart, they're happy to watch little stewart, ratatouille, happy feet with u. once they got u, nah, u go get a dvd and watch it on your own free time lah.......and if u're married, sorry, your free time is to layan your hubby and keep him company.........

ferreted, i'm going to call on u to help me if i ever need some girl power backup! hahahah!!!
like that one ar? aiseh... cannot..
so you change ...you drag him......... but dont too ganas la...
by end of the day you still need to share the same bed with him
Old 08-28-2008, 05:36 PM

like that one ar? aiseh... cannot..
so you change ...you drag him......... but dont too ganas la...
by end of the day you still need to share the same bed with him
i'm never ganas..........i'm very sweet........
Old 08-28-2008, 05:40 PM

i'm never ganas..........i'm very sweet........
you cannot if not your blackie will pick up the habit then susah
Old 08-28-2008, 06:06 PM

you cannot if not your blackie will pick up the habit then susah
my blackie is the same as hubby......nak layan all the time.....whole nite last nite i can't sleep becos he insists on playing. all the way till 4am. then, at 7:10am, wakes me up, wants to play ah-chik-lok again!
Old 08-28-2008, 08:23 PM

my blackie is the same as hubby......nak layan all the time.....whole nite last nite i can't sleep becos he insists on playing. all the way till 4am. then, at 7:10am, wakes me up, wants to play ah-chik-lok again!
you have a very demanding cat! haha
Old 08-28-2008, 09:34 PM

Default Wall-E

This I have to agree.during courting time they'll nod to all your demand.luckily my hubby not like that.Before and after married also same. He told me he must show his true colour before married so that I won't have the shock of my life after married.wakakakakakak!! This year is our 7th year of marriage.hmm!! If I want to watch "girly movie" I better watch with my girlfriends.if not my husband will sleep and snore in the cinema.happened beforelah.so embarassing.people next to said to me "miss,your friend is snoringlah.very loud".aiyoh!! so malu.

Old 08-29-2008, 02:06 AM

This I have to agree.during courting time they'll nod to all your demand.luckily my hubby not like that.Before and after married also same. He told me he must show his true colour before married so that I won't have the shock of my life after married.wakakakakakak!! This year is our 7th year of marriage.hmm!! If I want to watch "girly movie" I better watch with my girlfriends.if not my husband will sleep and snore in the cinema.happened beforelah.so embarassing.people next to said to me "miss,your friend is snoringlah.very loud".aiyoh!! so malu.
you're lucky that your hubby showed his true colours before marriage. he really snored out loud in the cinema? that is so funny.........hahahaha. what movie was that? mine did not snore but he nearly fell asleep watching the Pirates of Caribbean 3. He liked the first 2, but found the 3rd boring. I liked all 3 of them....in fact, I thought Orlando Bloom was at his sexiest in the 3rd installment....I like brooding-looking men.......

I can't watch girly movies with my girlfriends as they are all working, and the only time they're free, I have to layan my hubby...
Old 08-29-2008, 09:12 AM

hahaha...

me tgk wayang with my 2 askar la...daughter & son...easy..any movie will do...accept hantu movies....we all penakut......

nak happening2...juz 3 of us...senang....

nak romantic...baru with ehem..ehem...
Old 08-29-2008, 09:38 AM

Default Wall-E

That was Enchanted movie.He fell asleep and snored loudly.so malulah.

you're lucky that your hubby showed his true colours before marriage. he really snored out loud in the cinema? that is so funny.........hahahaha. what movie was that? mine did not snore but he nearly fell asleep watching the Pirates of Caribbean 3. He liked the first 2, but found the 3rd boring. I liked all 3 of them....in fact, I thought Orlando Bloom was at his sexiest in the 3rd installment....I like brooding-looking men.......

I can't watch girly movies with my girlfriends as they are all working, and the only time they're free, I have to layan my hubby...
Old 08-29-2008, 12:25 PM

That was Enchanted movie.He fell asleep and snored loudly.so malulah.
hahahaha!! we watched Enchanted on DVD......it was a musical, so it was easy to persuade my hubby to watch it.....good thing he likes music and musicals...

I like the 'human' better, more of a real man.....the prince was a bit wishy-washy, kind of sissy.
Old 08-29-2008, 06:16 PM

Enchanted this one falls girly show - no wonder your hubby can ZZZzzzzz
Old 08-29-2008, 09:08 PM

Default Wall-E

ya lor!! I dragged him along to watch the movie.first he doesn''t wan to go.but I pujuk2 and he give inlah.half way through the movie,he fell asleep and snore.adoi!!!

Enchanted this one falls girly show - no wonder your hubby can ZZZzzzzz
Old 08-29-2008, 09:16 PM

ya lor!! I dragged him along to watch the movie.first he doesn''t wan to go.but I pujuk2 and he give inlah.half way through the movie,he fell asleep and snore.adoi!!!
you never sumbat his mouth ar
Old 08-29-2008, 09:32 PM

Default Wall-E

oh!! yes I did.at nite at home.around 2 or 3 am.very noisy.cannot tahan.so I sumbat with towel.wakakakakakak!! he was very angry.

you never sumbat his mouth ar
Old 08-29-2008, 09:37 PM

oh!! yes I did.at nite at home.around 2 or 3 am.very noisy.cannot tahan.so I sumbat with towel.wakakakakakak!! he was very angry.
wah hahahaa.... that must be good.....

must watch wall-e
even today review 5 star man! :)