Old 10-19-2009, 07:25 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Fareen, she not the record holder for the number of Felis Wonder owned, the record holder had double her number.
Originally Posted by Fareen View Post
haiiih Izyan. I'm salivating looking at ur pics hehe. congrats on such beautiful babies. u r so so lucky. mcm mana u manage all 9 cats I pun x tau. one day I must ask for tips from u

Old 10-19-2009, 08:16 PM
Cat Slave

Fareen is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
ahhaha....i was about to do that but i thought i want to ask for your opinion first....hahaha....hmmm....can you suggest the name while i will think of their names tooo...hahahahaha.....very very exited!!!!hahahha
Hmmm....I'm starting to think owning a Felis Wonder MCO is addictive! Dangerous ;) Hahahaha

Proud mummy of Sophie / Dexter / Yuki / Heidi / Optimus

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 10-20-2009, 02:47 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

Fareen, she not the record holder for the number of Felis Wonder owned, the record holder had double her number.
hhee....ya true....i will be like that owner too if....i'm staying in kl and big house....the addiction still very strong even i already have that much of all the monkeys...hahahaha....

or...maybe i will wait another potential cats that i can show....muahahahah

so fareen...dont ever start if you dont know how to stop...you will end up like us...LOL...
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 10-20-2009, 04:30 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

hhee....ya true....i will be like that owner too if....i'm staying in kl and big house....the addiction still very strong even i already have that much of all the monkeys...hahahaha....

so fareen...dont ever start if you dont know how to stop...you will end up like us...LOL...
woaahhh!!!
i have no idea who's the person whom own coons from jimmy more than izyan...wahhH!!
dunno when is the exact time to have line from jimmy....adore the sweet temperament of his coons...
Old 10-21-2009, 12:00 PM

Fareen, MCO is truly addictive, worst then cocaine, hehe... Izyan once told me one is enough for her, I told her we will see about in the near future. Now you can see I can't even breed fast enough for her. haha..
Hmmm....I'm starting to think owning a Felis Wonder MCO is addictive! Dangerous ;) Hahahaha

Old 10-21-2009, 12:02 PM

Sister, you had to slow down a bit for other to have a chance with a Felis Wonder, hahah...

Old 10-21-2009, 12:43 PM
Cat Slave

Sister, you had to slow down a bit for other to have a chance with a Felis Wonder, hahah...

ya ya, must give chance to me hehe! the more the MC community the merrier!

Nanti I'll do up my backyard to give my babies more play space. my hubby shaking head oredi hahaha

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 10-21-2009, 01:00 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Fareen, MCO is truly addictive, worst then cocaine, hehe... Izyan once told me one is enough for her, I told her we will see about in the near future. Now you can see I can't even breed fast enough for her. haha..
yes its tru Fareen...very addictive because they are such an intelligent cats,easy to groom and maintain.They just can get along with kids and very gentle.i'm so relieve when i go back or sometime i bring them to my shop to accompany me...heheh and the best thing is ironmaine can even call me mama...

jimmy....at the moment i still can wait....
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
Old 10-21-2009, 01:02 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

hahaha.....ok ok la.....but the best cat you must show me first...only can show the rest...hahahah if i dont fell in love with them at first sight.you know i like the promising one but cute face....not the fierce one....hehhe
Old 10-21-2009, 01:06 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

ya ya, must give chance to me hehe! the more the MC community the merrier!

Nanti I'll do up my backyard to give my babies more play space. my hubby shaking head oredi hahaha
backyard?sounds creepy...heheh i prefer them to stay in my room and sleep with me....i dont want to miss a minute of them when i'm there...the love and attention given will be the same as for my human kids,i treat them not as my pet but my kids.
Old 10-21-2009, 01:31 PM
Cat Slave

backyard?sounds creepy...heheh i prefer them to stay in my room and sleep with me....i dont want to miss a minute of them when i'm there...the love and attention given will be the same as for my human kids,i treat them not as my pet but my kids.
hahaha...nooo my backyard is different. I stay in a town house. my sliding door overlooks a small garden aka backyard. so I plan to do a nice wooden deck so my hall extends outside like a lanai to give them more play area. if u see my album u can see wat my house looks like ;) agree, net net they're my babies :)

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 10-21-2009, 02:28 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

hahaha...nooo my backyard is different. I stay in a town house. my sliding door overlooks a small garden aka backyard. so I plan to do a nice wooden deck so my hall extends outside like a lanai to give them more play area. if u see my album u can see wat my house looks like ;) agree, net net they're my babies :)

ohhh ya...nice hse....but please dont say backyard...muahahah....very sensitive...good luck of getting a maine coon......muahahh.....
Old 10-21-2009, 02:37 PM
Cat Slave

ohhh ya...nice hse....but please dont say backyard...muahahah....very sensitive...good luck of getting a maine coon......muahahh.....
hehe terlupa pulak pasal tht term. I panggil my garden lah ;)

insyaalah kalau Ada rezeki. if x de I admire gambar u and Jimmy's album je *with an extremely pathetic sad look* wahhahaha

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 10-27-2009, 02:52 PM

Felis Wonder is starting it's show mode again. Unfortunately our first oversea show in HK did not have a good start due to our boy Simon Jr. failure to make it to the show becoz of Flu. It was indeed very unfortunate as the kitten count was big with 70+ kittens. So it look like our first kick start will be this weekend 6 rings show in Shanghai with our reserve Xtreme instead of Simon Jr.

Felis Wonder Simon Jr.

Felis Wonder Xtreme Charged!

Name:	DPP_0042.JPG
Views:	386
Size:	74.9 KB
ID:	7618   Click image for larger version

Name:	DPP_0047.JPG
Views:	363
Size:	54.5 KB
ID:	7619  

Old 10-27-2009, 02:59 PM
Cat Slave

Felis Wonder is starting it's show mode again. Unfortunately our first oversea show in HK did not have a good start due to our boy Simon Jr. failure to make it to the show becoz of Flu. It was indeed very unfortunate as the kitten count was big with 70+ kittens. So it look like our first kick start will be this weekend 6 rings show in Shanghai with our reserve Xtreme instead of Simon Jr.

Felis Wonder Simon Jr.

Felis Wonder Xtreme Charged!
Good luck to you and Xtreme. Keep us posted :)

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 10-27-2009, 03:11 PM

Jimmy,
good luck in ur cat battle...
hope that Xtreme will not disappoint u since Simon Jr can't make it bcos of the flu...i'll see them again soon in CFA show at The Mall this coming 8th.

GOOD LUCK!!! Gambate ne...!
Old 10-27-2009, 08:16 PM

Thank you Fareen & DJSNAZ83

Old 11-02-2009, 06:59 PM

Now I'm still in Hangzhou after Shanghai show yesterday. Please to say we had a very good showing with both kittens (1 MCO & 1 BSH) making final in all 6 rings.

Xtreme got BIS in Becky Orlando ring, 2X 2nd, 2X 5th & 6th Best kitten.
We also grand a BSH on the first day making 5 final out of 6 in a very strong BSH competition here.

Izyan you shud be on cloud 9 by now, hehehe...

Old 11-02-2009, 11:01 PM
Cat Slave

Now I'm still in Hangzhou after Shanghai show yesterday. Please to say we had a very good showing with both kittens (1 MCO & 1 BSH) making final in all 6 rings.

Xtreme got BIS in Becky Orlando ring, 2X 2nd, 2X 5th & 6th Best kitten.
We also grand a BSH on the first day making 5 final out of 6 in a very strong BSH competition here.

Izyan you shud be on cloud 9 by now, hehehe...
Well done Jimmy! Also congrats Izyan :)

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 11-03-2009, 09:07 AM

it means here that Xtreme is going to be better than his last show at Amcorp Mall..very happy to hear that, Jimmy...i hope he and his mates (that comel BSH n Simon Jr) will b in KL Show this Nov 8th...

CONGRTAZ anyway!