Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 10-16-2008, 03:55 PM

jiannan is on a distinguished road
Default MALAYSIA Responsible Dog Ownership Day 2008

hey all,

i'm helping to spread the news regarding the malaysian responsible day.there will be many activities going on the day.if u require additional information,please call 03-42978254.
btw,the date,location and time wil be as follow;
Date:19 October 2008
Time:8am-2pm
Location:Centrel Park,Bandar Utama(opposite the one utama new wing)

hope you would come and join the fun!
Old 10-16-2008, 04:16 PM

Default Re: MALAYSIA Responsible Dog Ownership Day 2008

hi jiannan

hey, thanks for the update. appreciate it
Old 10-16-2008, 05:05 PM

peeG is on a distinguished road

More information at -
http://www.puppy.com.my/mrdo2008/

Location Map at-
http://www.puppy.com.my/mrdo2008/map.html
Old 10-16-2008, 06:20 PM

i am going :)

i have never been before - going to check it out :)
Old 10-16-2008, 06:37 PM

i am going :)

i have never been before - going to check it out :)
ooh!! i'll be there!! look for me! i'll be working at the spca booth
Old 10-17-2008, 09:47 AM

drat, i'm afraid i can't make it, the time co-incide with my vet appointment for one of my cats. 8am - 2pm?
Old 10-17-2008, 10:44 AM

Nachichan is on a distinguished road

Darn.I cant go coz i have 2 "balik kampung" I may still made it 2 there but at the time i reach there it might already is 12pm......anyway better than not going.I used 2 bring my dog,Flora there but now i am going there without her.....haha
Old 10-17-2008, 03:19 PM

ooh!! i'll be there!! look for me! i'll be working at the spca booth
i go find you when im there :)
Old 10-19-2008, 05:07 PM

hourus is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to hourus Send a message via Yahoo to hourus
Unhappy Re: MALAYSIA Responsible Dog Ownership Day 2008

darn, i miss this event cuz was attending petfinder's very own raya gathering next time i shall be there !!!!

zzzzzz.....woof woof
FurKid in the Car
Old 10-20-2008, 09:10 AM

i know! thats y i really wanted to be there too.. but the petfinder gathering... AWWW..
Old 10-20-2008, 05:20 PM

i went there and i met up with lynielime

i'm not done with the photos upload yet
once im done
i share with you all

check it out by tomorrow :)
Old 10-20-2008, 08:49 PM

photos here - enjoy viewing :)

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...a&id=754357797

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...b&id=754357797

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...1&id=754357797
Old 10-20-2008, 10:33 PM

i went there and i met up with lynielime

i'm not done with the photos upload yet
once im done
i share with you all

check it out by tomorrow :)
No one adopted little tammy and she started digging again after you left. I think she was looking forward to another walk with you! Maybe walk is not the right word, in her case it was more like a run!
Old 10-21-2008, 10:40 AM

No one adopted little tammy and she started digging again after you left. I think she was looking forward to another walk with you! Maybe walk is not the right word, in her case it was more like a run!
is it ? hahahaa no she didnt really take me for a walk
yes it is more for a run....long run.................