Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 08-03-2012, 12:52 PM

jeremycjc is on a distinguished road
Default Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show & Le Viva International Feline Show 2012

It's da time that we will be having a pet's charite' show in Viva Home Mall, Cheras this coming 8th and 9th of September 2012.

We will offer you a brand new indoor space for you to bring along your pets in an indoor arena.

We specially thanks to Viva Mall Sdn. Bhd. for offering such a lovely space for pet owners to hang around.

Besides that, we are going to organize Le Viva International Feline Show 2012. For cat fanciers, DO NOT MISS OUT!!! This show will be a CFA cat show!!! You will be amazed by lots of exotic cats - NOT ONLY FROM MALAYSIA... But across ASIA!!! You may witnessed some of the best cats in ASIA.

This will also be one of the largest CFA Show ever organized in Malaysia. There will be more than 150 cats to be exhibited. So..... Don't miss it!!!!

Lots of programmes and Lucky Draws to be announced soon!!! Stay TUNED!!!
Old 08-03-2012, 12:55 PM

Default Re: Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show & Le Viva International Feline Show 2012

Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show @ Viva Home Mall, Cheras!!!

Name:	Doggy Style-01.jpg
Views:	328
Size:	253.2 KB
ID:	11573

Last edited by jeremycjc; 08-03-2012 at 01:01 PM.
Old 08-03-2012, 01:06 PM

Default Re: Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show & Le Viva International Feline Show 2012

Le Viva International Feline Show 2012!!!!

Name:	International CFA Show-01.jpg
Views:	313
Size:	177.7 KB
ID:	11574

You will witness some of the best performing cats in Malaysia... Don't forget to join us for this!!!!

Free Admission To all Cat Fanciers!!! We will bring you the world of pedigreed Catz!!!! Visit Us @ Viva Home Mall, Jalan Loke Yew, Cheras!!!

See ya!!!
Old 08-09-2012, 02:23 AM

The Dog Obedience Workshop is OPEN for registration!!!! This workshop is co-organized with Canine Sportz Club... Facing problems with your dog not obeying instructions?? Having headaches with the poo??? Then it's the right time to get advices from professional trainers!!! There will be 4 session of workshops & each session will ONLY ACCOMMODATE 9 participants.. So ONLY LIMITED Space Available!!! The session for the 8th of September will be on 2:00PM & 5:00PM.. while on the 9th of September will be 1:00PM & 5:00PM... Please send in your registration to ariel.legusta@gmail.com.. We will assist on the registration!!! It will surely eased your burden now!!! Come and join us!!!
Old 08-10-2012, 05:27 PM

Viva Forever.. I'll be waiting..Everlasting.. Like The Sun!! Bring your lovely pets and rocked Viva Home Mall on the 8th & 9th of Sept 2012.. Bring your doggies and katties and stand a chance to win air tickets to Phuket and Jakarta!! Lots of goodies are waiting for you.. We are giving vouchers worth RM30,000 out to all papa and mama.. Isn't it a party?? Or grab yourself a cuppa of Starbucks @ the starbucks counter during the party... It will be definitely fun!!! Check out for more on our events schedule..
Old 08-11-2012, 05:15 PM

Check out for more on the following Facebook links...

Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show
https://www.facebook.com/events/298787576884532/?ref=ts

Le Viva International Feline Show 2012
https://www.facebook.com/events/281448638628732/?ref=ts
Old 08-16-2012, 01:22 AM

Share your luv wif da animals and lend your supports to the animals in need! Join us now for the 1st Community and Education Services Pet's Charity Event @ Viva Home Shopping Mall on the 8th & 9th of September 2012. "We Learn, We Contribute, We Reward, We Have Fun" for the animals future.. Not forgetting "1 Visitor 1 Ringgit" Campaign.. Make yourself available and there will be 1 Ringgit goes to the animal shelters... Share and invite friends and family to make the biggest animal charity a success!!! The amount of donation going to the animal NGOs are your effort.. Salute!

Name:	292457_405669229494280_1603263733_n.jpg
Views:	256
Size:	197.8 KB
ID:	11600  
Old 08-16-2012, 04:24 PM

Get to learn on "HOW TO GROOM YOUR DOG" from the Best Of The Best.. Grooming is an art of basic care till the appearance of your animal.. As usual, many may thought grooming is just about the look but now, we are telling you the answer is NO. Grooming always starts from the basic care which include basic diet, balance nutritions and its health.. The second part will be on the skin and coat texture which will affect your pet appearance.. Dis is so good for all pet owners.. Come and join us by getting to know more on How to Groom Your Dog..

Name:	index6.jpg
Views:	237
Size:	68.8 KB
ID:	11601   Click image for larger version

Name:	golden-retriever-1.jpg
Views:	242
Size:	26.1 KB
ID:	11602   Click image for larger version

Name:	Schnauzer.jpg
Views:	248
Size:	18.3 KB
ID:	11603   Click image for larger version

Name:	shih-tzu-dog5.jpg
Views:	541
Size:	22.0 KB
ID:	11604   Click image for larger version

Name:	boo-pomeranian.jpg
Views:	324
Size:	15.7 KB
ID:	11605  

Old 08-23-2012, 07:59 PM

International CFA Cat Show is back!!! We will bring you the best of the best cat show to Malaysia!! with you witnessing exhibition of pedigreed cats from Hong Kong, Thailand, Indonesia, China, Phillippines and Malaysia.. These cats are competing to be the top cats in Asia.. Dun miss it and catch it dis time on the 8th & 9th of Sept 2012 @ Viva Home Mall... Come and join us now..

Name:	catshowupdate.jpg
Views:	250
Size:	140.5 KB
ID:	11607  
Old 08-29-2012, 03:58 PM

1 More week to go!!! Have you prepared well for this show??? Have you registered yourself for the workshop? Are you ready to witness the stunning cats exhibition participation from 6 Asian nation? Are you ready to travel with us with redeeming the lucky draw prize in the event? There's lots of more prizes up for grab... Come and join us on the 8th & 9th of September 2012 @ Expo Hall 1 & 2... We will be seeing you there....
Old 08-29-2012, 04:02 PM

Dis is really fun now!! I book your time ya... ^^

Name:	cat-01.jpg
Views:	232
Size:	211.2 KB
ID:	11617   Click image for larger version

Name:	dog-01.jpg
Views:	233
Size:	253.3 KB
ID:	11618   Click image for larger version

Name:	International CFA Show-01.jpg
Views:	226
Size:	177.7 KB
ID:	11619   Click image for larger version

Name:	imafdsfdsfadsges.jpeg
Views:	230
Size:	13.1 KB
ID:	11620   Click image for larger version

Name:	292333_405868836140986_271150638_n.jpg
Views:	236
Size:	34.4 KB
ID:	11621  

Name:	doggieonhols.jpeg
Views:	231
Size:	7.2 KB
ID:	11622   Click image for larger version

Name:	shih_tzu_dog.jpg
Views:	227
Size:	30.4 KB
ID:	11623   Click image for larger version

Name:	white_cat_ragdoll_wallpaper.jpg
Views:	239
Size:	29.1 KB
ID:	11624   Click image for larger version

Name:	292457_405669229494280_1603263733_n.jpg
Views:	233
Size:	197.8 KB
ID:	11626  
Attached Images

Old 08-29-2012, 04:08 PM

Mooncake Festival is near!! Get yourself a mooncake for your doggie @ Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show... and at the meantime witness the 1st DOG PARADE EVER in Malaysia.. Parading 40 different dog breeds found in Malaysia and some could not be commonly seen... It's totally fun... If you are tired, grab a cup of Starbucks from our Starbucks counter... Hmmm.. Yummy!!!! Bring your pets along and check it out what we can offer!!!

Name:	419812_10151069231273171_797184904_n.jpg
Size:	59.3 KB
ID:	11627   Click image for larger version

Name:	dogparade.jpg
Views:	247
Size:	76.0 KB
ID:	11628   Click image for larger version

Name:	Mamimune_magazine ad 2.jpg
Views:	238
Size:	169.7 KB
ID:	11629   Click image for larger version

Name:	starbucks_coffee_sustaining_ad_by_eathan28.jpg
Size:	70.8 KB
ID:	11630  
Old 09-02-2012, 10:23 PM

Malaysia Super Model, Ms.Amber Chia will be joining us this time.. See you guys here...

Name:	557429_10151115097974326_1607612136_n.jpg
Views:	255
Size:	84.0 KB
ID:	11632  
Old 09-08-2012, 12:59 AM

It's Da Big Day!!! Come and join us now.. Don't hesitate anymore as you can catch for the BEST OF THE BEST in ONE SHOW!!!
Old 09-09-2012, 12:43 AM

Another day to go!!! Last day to Le Viva 2012 Pet's Charite' Show & Le Viva International Feline Show.. Do drop by and visit us in Viva Home Shopping Mall off Jalan Loke Yew! It was a great day...
Old 09-11-2012, 12:25 PM

penyek is on a distinguished road

where to buy carrier macam haritu di VIVA???
Old 09-12-2012, 09:01 PM

carrier yang mcm ner?
Old 09-13-2012, 01:06 PM

penyek is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jeremycjc View Post
carrier yang mcm ner?
carrier yang macam peserta pertandingan kucing tu..macam kain ada zip macam kelambu tu...very nice...
Old 09-19-2012, 08:41 AM

i x pasti lar... sbb tu carrier peserta.. x jual kat malaysia kot.. jarang jumpa kat pet shop..