Old 11-10-2008, 05:46 PM

Default Re: Help! Blackie vomits!

Yes, Blackie is ok....meowing and commanding me again like normal....
Thanks very much for your concern, Vivien. Both Blackies, cat and slave, appreciate it very much.
Old 11-10-2008, 05:56 PM

Default Help! Blackie vomits!

Glad to know that the master is all well.Most important is not the master is sick or not but the slave must not sick. Otherwise who is going to serve Master Blackie??

Yes, Blackie is ok....meowing and commanding me again like normal....
Thanks very much for your concern, Vivien. Both Blackies, cat and slave, appreciate it very much.
Old 11-10-2008, 06:02 PM

muahahahaha.....very well-said, June. If the slave is sick, who is going to serve the master, rite? hehehe....but Master Blackie probably thinks the slave should serve him whether sick or not....hahaha.

But seriously, though, when I was sick, he seems to know. He would keep coming to my bed, look at me, touched his nose to my hands or lie down quietly with me, you know. That is not his usual behaviour, as his habit is to jump on my bed & kacau me instead of lie down quietly.

Glad to know that the master is all well.Most important is not the master is sick or not but the slave must not sick. Otherwise who is going to serve Master Blackie??
Old 11-10-2008, 06:12 PM

So Master Blackie is not a wicked master after all.wakakakakakak!!

eh,I read in the book (curi2 baca at Borders,so expensive no money to buy ) animal can sense our feeling ie sad,happy,anxiety etc.So Master Blackie actually taking care of you in cat way

muahahahaha.....very well-said, June. If the slave is sick, who is going to serve the master, rite? hehehe....but Master Blackie probably thinks the slave should serve him whether sick or not....hahaha.

But seriously, though, when I was sick, he seems to know. He would keep coming to my bed, look at me, touched his nose to my hands or lie down quietly with me, you know. That is not his usual behaviour, as his habit is to jump on my bed & kacau me instead of lie down quietly.
Old 11-10-2008, 06:22 PM

hmmm....must train Master Blackie to take care of me in human way then....cook porridge for me when I'm sick, and to make sure his fur does not drop inside the porridge.....gakakakakkkk

Nah, he's not a wicked master....just a demanding one, but a loving one, too. At night, he's my mum's bodyguard when she goes to the bathroom...he'll quickly rush into the bathroom first before my mum to make sure no one is in the bathroom, and then, when my mum is finished, he's the first one to be out of the bathroom. He'll then walk her to her room next door.

My mum told me that last night, he opened the bathroom door and went out before she finished. Then, when she didn't follow, he turned back and stood watching her through the gap of the door, like as if telling her to hurry up.

But if there's danger, this bodyguard will run away and hide first. Yay!! He's the smartest bodyguard in the world...protect his own life first....

So Master Blackie is not a wicked master after all.wakakakakakak!!

eh,I read in the book (curi2 baca at Borders,so expensive no money to buy ) animal can sense our feeling ie sad,happy,anxiety etc.So Master Blackie actually taking care of you in cat way
Old 11-10-2008, 08:46 PM

Default Help! Blackie vomits!

ok,ok.if you manage to train him to cook porridge etc,u must teach how to train my cat.ok

wakakakakakak!! So Blackie is the master who guarded his slave's mother.aiyoh!! I wanted to laugh and roll on the floor reading this

hmmm....must train Master Blackie to take care of me in human way then....cook porridge for me when I'm sick, and to make sure his fur does not drop inside the porridge.....gakakakakkkk

Nah, he's not a wicked master....just a demanding one, but a loving one, too. At night, he's my mum's bodyguard when she goes to the bathroom...he'll quickly rush into the bathroom first before my mum to make sure no one is in the bathroom, and then, when my mum is finished, he's the first one to be out of the bathroom. He'll then walk her to her room next door.

My mum told me that last night, he opened the bathroom door and went out before she finished. Then, when she didn't follow, he turned back and stood watching her through the gap of the door, like as if telling her to hurry up.

But if there's danger, this bodyguard will run away and hide first. Yay!! He's the smartest bodyguard in the world...protect his own life first....
Old 11-11-2008, 05:24 PM

sure, no problem. start with putting a teaspoon onto his paw and teaching him how to hold the spoon. I haven't taught him how to stand upright on a stool to cook the porridge yet. Might take some years, though.

Yup, yup! Blackie is the master that guards his slave's mother....it's a you scratch my back I scratch your back situation, in this case, it's a 3 people (well, 2 people plus 1 cat) chain situation.

But don't forget...he guards & protects his own life first. The smartest bodyguard in the world.

ok,ok.if you manage to train him to cook porridge etc,u must teach how to train my cat.ok

wakakakakakak!! So Blackie is the master who guarded his slave's mother.aiyoh!! I wanted to laugh and roll on the floor reading this
Old 11-11-2008, 06:07 PM

hahaa good one June..yes the slave must not be sick to serve the Master Blackie......

good to know he is back to his self.....meow-ing.....

wah ask blackie to cook?
he can entertain you should be good enough....
Old 11-11-2008, 06:11 PM

vivien, must train him to take care of me in human way mah....
so, one way is to try and train him to cook porridge loh...

hahaa good one June..yes the slave must not be sick to serve the Master Blackie......

good to know he is back to his self.....meow-ing.....

wah ask blackie to cook?
he can entertain you should be good enough....
Old 11-11-2008, 08:44 PM

cook fish porridge
i think he ends up with an empty bowl for you....
Old 11-11-2008, 10:49 PM

hahaha....good one. I think maybe teach him to cook salmon porridge, that might be motivation for him to learn, since he loves salmon.

cook fish porridge
i think he ends up with an empty bowl for you....
Old 11-12-2008, 12:39 PM

then hor he will finish the best part - eating all the salmon and leave you with a plain porridge......

then he will give you the BURPppp sound

if his appetite is good - he will leaves you with an empty bowl haha