Old 12-22-2008, 05:44 AM
Persian Lover

Catizzadi is on a distinguished road
Default Catizzadi Photo Gallery

I heard about this forum for quite sometime. Only now I have time to register myself and become a member here. Hope to get warm welcome from the forumers here.

As my first thread, I would like to share with you the pictures taken during 4-ring CFA show in Amcorp Mall on Dec 14, 2008.

Enjoy....

Last edited by Catizzadi; 12-22-2008 at 06:01 AM.
Old 12-22-2008, 05:47 AM
Persian Lover

Default GC Rhamjoge Grand Royale of Catizzadi (Grandy)

Last edited by Catizzadi; 12-22-2008 at 05:57 AM.
Old 12-22-2008, 05:55 AM
Persian Lover

Default GP Catizzadi Khayani Elhurair (Yani)

Old 12-22-2008, 05:59 AM
Persian Lover

Default Byhishand Ababil of Catizzadi (Billie)

Old 12-22-2008, 06:03 AM
Persian Lover

Default GC DW Nascat Super Charged!

Old 12-22-2008, 06:07 AM
Persian Lover

Default Re: Catizzadi Photo Gallery

Old 12-22-2008, 06:10 AM
Persian Lover

Old 12-22-2008, 06:15 AM
Persian Lover

Last edited by Catizzadi; 12-22-2008 at 06:21 AM.
Old 12-22-2008, 06:16 AM
Persian Lover

Old 12-22-2008, 06:18 AM
Persian Lover

Please visit my blog to see more photos...
Old 12-22-2008, 08:07 AM

welcome Dr Moonyza,
your persians are breathtakingly beautiful !!!
But 'arwah' kimi is still my favorite
RIP dear kimi
Old 12-22-2008, 08:27 AM

Celis is on a distinguished road

Dr, welcome to the forum...Good pics wif lovely babies...Congrats!!!
Old 12-22-2008, 01:26 PM

geboss nya...leh kasi tips camne kat kasi bulu geboos camtu...
Old 12-22-2008, 03:25 PM

nazeri is on a distinguished road
Default Re: GC Rhamjoge Grand Royale of Catizzadi (Grandy)

mmg gebus.....
Old 12-22-2008, 05:28 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

Welcome to the forum......i'm enjoying every moment during the show especially i have chance to do a bit of final grooming on Grandy, Billy and the 2 little persians......Thanks Dr.....

BTW....Yani is 5.05kg....
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 12-22-2008, 08:16 PM

Default Re: GC Rhamjoge Grand Royale of Catizzadi (Grandy)

Originally Posted by Catizzadi View Post

Welcome Dr. Moony I believe it's more fun & comfy here, at least with the few lesser (I guess you know who they are) from the other kampung. haha...

Moony, you don't seem to look happy at all even with the winning in this photo, haha... I think I know why.

So few photos only ah! I remember a lot of light flashing on my eye on that day. hehe....

Old 12-22-2008, 09:02 PM

Dr Moony, welcome to the forum. Hope you enjoy your stay here. You have very lovely photos here, and in your blog, too.

Jimmy, there are more photos of you in Dr Moony's blog....hehe.
Old 12-22-2008, 10:22 PM

Dr Moony, welcome to the forum. Hope you enjoy your stay here. You have very lovely photos here, and in your blog, too.

Jimmy, there are more photos of you in Dr Moony's blog....hehe.
thanks Charlene I will check on them tomorrow as I have to rush off before Carrefour close.

Old 12-23-2008, 06:07 AM
Persian Lover

welcome Dr Moonyza,
your persians are breathtakingly beautiful !!!
But 'arwah' kimi is still my favorite
RIP dear kimi
thanks adamyala,
kimi is my favorite too...
the memory with him is the best thing happened in my life...
he will surely be remembered and will remain as my best cat forever
Old 12-23-2008, 06:11 AM
Persian Lover

Originally Posted by Celis View Post
Dr, welcome to the forum...Good pics wif lovely babies...Congrats!!!
thanks celis....and congrats to you too for your lovely babies..