Old 05-27-2009, 09:57 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

It is Iron, anak lelaki (ataupun son of) Charger. I thot it's only Iron. Are u telling me that they have monkeys in their bloodline???

Hey! Charlene, are you sure it is Iron & not Charger??
Old 05-28-2009, 02:10 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

kiger not very friendly??? aww, but he was so friendly last year....I still admire his pics every now and then. But maybe he'll like me?? *keeping fingers crossed* after all, I'm Takao's biggest fan....

oh, don't worry, iron will become another monkey....that's why I put the 2 + 1...hehehe. He tried to climb up onto my shoulder when Jimmy was blow-drying him......isn't that what a monkey does, climb up something?

hahah...hopefully....

at first kiger is okay with anybody but last time he had a bad expirience with my 1 years old nephew..whoaaaa that is the real monkey boy...and i have move to new house and he seem like very scared of people now...

kiger is very slow adapting in a new place and things type.So i hope he can manage in july show....(keep my finger x tooo)

heheh....he's very smart of choosing which people he wants....hahahah

i told you.....the moment i saw iron at he was 4mth i knew he is mine...hehhehhe gud gud i like mc with type of monkey...hhahaha its fun!!!
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 05-28-2009, 06:17 PM

Hey... Charlene,, don't you know that there is monkey gene in all MC bloodline before the MC is known as Maine Coon it is known as Monkey Coon.

Old 05-28-2009, 06:47 PM

oh YES!!! now I can see the similarity.....how could I have been so blind!!!

The Felis Wonder Monkey Coon, Takao's father........

Hey... Charlene,, don't you know that there is monkey gene in all MC bloodline before the MC is known as Maine Coon it is known as Monkey Coon.

Name:	monkey.jpg
Views:	182
Size:	84.0 KB
ID:	5582  
Old 05-28-2009, 07:05 PM

you see you had so much to benefit by knowing me, smart choice

Old 05-28-2009, 07:07 PM

Will let you know when I know.
Anyway thank you for the generous compliments.

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post
ah..i see...
any latest news let us know k,jimmy...especially ME!
all ur MCO is my dream..but the one with high white is priority - like Charger himself and beloved Eagle...
anyway, all of urs are the best...no doubt..

Old 05-28-2009, 07:37 PM

oh yeah, that's right. Imagine, I never knew a Maine Coon was a Monkey Coon until you told me. A huge benefit indeed. Thank you so much for the enlightenment, sifu.

you see you had so much to benefit by knowing me, smart choice
Old 05-28-2009, 08:24 PM

you are most welcome.

pssst.. not that silly, isn't it??

oh yeah, that's right. Imagine, I never knew a Maine Coon was a Monkey Coon until you told me. A huge benefit indeed. Thank you so much for the enlightenment, sifu.

Old 05-28-2009, 09:17 PM

Takao's father? Look more like grandmother if you look closely, real close!
oh YES!!! now I can see the similarity.....how could I have been so blind!!!
The Felis Wonder Monkey Coon, Takao's father........
Old 05-29-2009, 06:43 PM

Cookie, I assure you that was Takao's father. Takao was a daddy's boy, and refused to suckle from his mummy, preferring his daddy's instead. It was the tugging and pulling that caused Takao's father to look slightly female.

Here is a picture of Takao's grandmother.......

Takao's father? Look more like grandmother if you look closely, real close!

Name:	takaos grandma.jpg
Views:	200
Size:	178.9 KB
ID:	5596  
Old 05-29-2009, 07:54 PM

Eng Jin, this is Takao's Godmother Charlene.
Cookie, I assure you that was Takao's father. Takao was a daddy's boy, and refused to suckle from his mummy, preferring his daddy's instead. It was the tugging and pulling that caused Takao's father to look slightly female.

Here is a picture of Takao's grandmother.......

Old 05-29-2009, 11:01 PM

Old 05-30-2009, 12:03 AM

Eh, how did you know?? Well, now that you've acknowledged that I am Takao's grandmother, please return my grandson, Takao to me.

Old 05-30-2009, 12:02 PM

Hello!!! Godmother leh!! not Grandmother
Eh, how did you know?? Well, now that you've acknowledged that I am Takao's grandmother, please return my grandson, Takao to me.

Old 05-30-2009, 01:34 PM

oops, I read too fast....

Hello!!! Godmother leh!! not Grandmother
Old 05-31-2009, 01:57 PM

OMG .... so funny!
Love the Bikini on Charlene! Hahahahah :)
Like they say, "mengancam....." .....

Old 06-26-2009, 11:15 AM

Introducing the new Felis Wonder litter.....

I haven't wanted to post them earlier, due to their lack of clarity, but this morning I woke up and thought, oh, what the heck, let's post them. (yeah, not much brainer was used for this post)

Jimmy, my apologies for the blur photos....blame it on my lack of photographic skills. I just learned today that I should not use the Pet auto shoot mode setting if I'm shooting kittens that refuse to stay still for even one second, that I should use the custom setting, and set a faster shutter speed.

Ok, without further ado....enjoy!

Mr Stylo...isn't he gorgeous??? Unfortunately, Jimmy doesn't want to sell. Sorry, folks. :)

Feasting on raw beef. One little chap decided to check if this live cow would taste better than the beef.

Contemplating whether it's safe to eat this cow....

This brave one decided to nibble at the cow.....

The custom officers at work....checking under the pants and inside the bag....

Name:	stylo.JPG
Views:	237
Size:	94.0 KB
ID:	6243   Click image for larger version

Name:	feasting on raw beef.JPG
Views:	160
Size:	117.5 KB
ID:	6244   Click image for larger version

Name:	on my lap.jpg
Views:	167
Size:	47.3 KB
ID:	6245   Click image for larger version

Name:	custom officers.JPG
Views:	157
Size:	121.9 KB
ID:	6246   Click image for larger version

Name:	attacking the live cow.JPG
Views:	313
Size:	109.4 KB
ID:	6247  

Old 06-26-2009, 12:09 PM

Yaarrrrggghhh! I feel like Scrat trying to catch that elusive nut in Ice Age. I am Scrat and the kittens the elusive nut. Kittens are so very cute at this age.

Mmm, something fishy up in the pants and bag.
Old 06-26-2009, 12:20 PM

Thanks Charlene, I'm very happy that my thread got back to normal now,

Old 06-26-2009, 12:46 PM
Cayang Kucing

farahnm is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to farahnm

Gebu nya anak-anak Maine Coone nih! Sungguh Macho nampak nya!

Introducing the new Felis Wonder litter.....

I haven't wanted to post them earlier, due to their lack of clarity, but this morning I woke up and thought, oh, what the heck, let's post them. (yeah, not much brainer was used for this post)

Jimmy, my apologies for the blur photos....blame it on my lack of photographic skills. I just learned today that I should not use the Pet auto shoot mode setting if I'm shooting kittens that refuse to stay still for even one second, that I should use the custom setting, and set a faster shutter speed.

Ok, without further ado....enjoy!

Mr Stylo...isn't he gorgeous??? Unfortunately, Jimmy doesn't want to sell. Sorry, folks. :)

Feasting on raw beef. One little chap decided to check if this live cow would taste better than the beef.

Contemplating whether it's safe to eat this cow....

This brave one decided to nibble at the cow.....

The custom officers at work....checking under the pants and inside the bag....