Old 02-25-2009, 10:33 PM

Default Re: Singderella

Wow, beautiful lass with beautiful cat. Very ngam.

Singderella meet Singderella

Singderella, sorry I can't resist posting this lovely photos of you serving as a waitress for my coons, it was really an honour for them to have you at their service.
Old 02-26-2009, 01:00 AM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Wah! The kittens have grown bigger and fatter (from my hugs)
They have grown really, really beautiful
Old 02-26-2009, 07:19 PM

Wah! The kittens have grown bigger and fatter (from my hugs)
They have grown really, really beautiful
Yeah!! look like I need you to come & hug my cats more often.

Old 02-26-2009, 08:06 PM

Wow, beautiful lass with beautiful cat. Very ngam.
She's a very popular singer in Singapore & a fan of Felis Wonder. She's truly a cat lover & seldom do we see that many passionate cat loving singer. In fact she came all the way to KL to play with our coons, especially Singderella, but nevertheless she love all of them.

Thank you Sin Huey (Singderella) for all the lovely photos.

Name:	IMG_0072 a.jpg
Views:	208
Size:	91.1 KB
ID:	3615   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0102 a.jpg
Views:	207
Size:	67.2 KB
ID:	3616   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0480 aa.jpg
Views:	218
Size:	266.0 KB
ID:	3617  

Old 02-27-2009, 05:18 PM

Eh? Singderella is hugging Blackie!!!! When did you steal him from me, huh????

Awwwh.....*running away before the real Maine Coon owner comes online to expose the Celup*

Wow, she travelled all the way from S'pore to come play with your cats? Looks like you have to listen to me and start installing toll gates to the rooms of your cats.

You're right that we seldom see passionate cat loving singers. And it makes her all the more beautiful, in my eyes.

P/s: Charger is drop-dead gorgeous, as usual.

She's a very popular singer in Singapore & a fan of Felis Wonder. She's truly a cat lover & seldom do we see that many passionate cat loving singer. In fact she came all the way to KL to play with our coons, especially Singderella, but nevertheless she love all of them.
Thank you Sin Huey (Singderella) for all the lovely photos.

Name:	P1000058_1_1_2_1.jpg
Views:	203
Size:	604.5 KB
ID:	3625  

Last edited by blackie007; 02-27-2009 at 05:46 PM.
Old 03-01-2009, 09:44 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

hahahh.......wahhhhh......so cute.....i mean the coons la......kikiki

how come they grow so fast.......?

but kiger and jerry also...even i see them everyday but they grow very fast also......everbody....just weight kiger and jerry...... kiger is now 6.2kg and jerry is 8kg......
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 03-02-2009, 08:15 PM

Eh? Singderella is hugging Blackie!!!! When did you steal him from me, huh????

Awwwh.....*running away before the real Maine Coon owner comes online to expose the Celup*

Wow, she travelled all the way from S'pore to come play with your cats? Looks like you have to listen to me and start installing toll gates to the rooms of your cats.

You're right that we seldom see passionate cat loving singers. And it makes her all the more beautiful, in my eyes.

P/s: Charger is drop-dead gorgeous, as usual.
Maybe I shud shave down Simon & he will look like your Blackie.

Old 03-02-2009, 08:17 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
hahahh.......wahhhhh......so cute.....i mean the coons la......kikiki

how come they grow so fast.......?

but kiger and jerry also...even i see them everyday but they grow very fast also......everbody....just weight kiger and jerry...... kiger is now 6.2kg and jerry is 8kg......
Wow!! Jerry is as heavy as the father, maybe 600 - 800 gsm lighter only.

Old 03-02-2009, 09:14 PM

oh, let me help you shave Simon..........

ta-daa..............

Maybe I shud shave down Simon & he will look like your Blackie.

Name:	cat bad hair day.jpg
Views:	194
Size:	101.2 KB
ID:	3652  
Old 03-02-2009, 09:17 PM

oh, let me help you shave Simon..........

ta-daa..............

I don't think he will ever look like that after shaving.

Old 03-02-2009, 09:24 PM

i think he looks cute. i love his wrinkled skin.

I don't think he will ever look like that after shaving.
Old 03-05-2009, 05:12 PM

Default Ironmaine The Retriever Cat

As promised, here's the video clip that I posted in my blog.

And......here's one of Charger sniffing his son's butt.....
When I shot the movie clip, I was wondering why the very playful Charger didn't want to play. But now, looking back at the video, I noticed that Charger was busy checking out his son.....maybe he could smell his own genes in him???

Last edited by blackie007; 03-05-2009 at 07:54 PM.
Old 03-05-2009, 09:25 PM

Thank you very much to the producer (Charlene) for the premier preview of Ironmaine the Brownie Retriever Maine Coon.

Old 03-06-2009, 12:37 AM
Addiction of Cats.....

auchhhhh...that's really hurt when i just can see ironmaine knowing that he's not and he will not be mine forever....

or.....maybe you want to change your mind?ahhh jimmy?
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
Old 03-06-2009, 12:00 PM

Izyan, had you already submit your slave application form? if not how are you going to have a chance to own him in case I change my mind.
auchhhhh...that's really hurt when i just can see ironmaine knowing that he's not and he will not be mine forever....

or.....maybe you want to change your mind?ahhh jimmy?

Old 03-06-2009, 05:09 PM

Awwwh, it was my pleasure to be able to produce the first Ironmaine The Brownie Retriever Maine Coon...

he's so cute, isn't it? I love him as much as I love Takao now. and Charger is stealing my heart, too, now that he is not snobbish with me.

I want to kiss them and hug them again. *sending hugs & kisses to Takao, Ironmaine, Charger & Singderella* Love Singderella, too. she's so playful.

Thank you very much to the producer (Charlene) for the premier preview of Ironmaine the Brownie Retriever Maine Coon.

yes, yes!!! izyan, please submit your slave application form and share with us your.....ahem.....

Izyan, had you already submit your slave application form? if not how are you going to have a chance to own him in case I change my mind.
Old 03-06-2009, 05:53 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

hah?heheh must submit the slave form ah......hahahahah......you know me mah.....................
Old 03-06-2009, 06:28 PM

hah?heheh must submit the slave form ah......hahahahah......you know me mah.....................
Off coz I know you but standard procedure mah! now with few ppl eyeing on them they will say how come no application also can get. now want to sell quietly also hard, their every movement been monitor.

Old 03-06-2009, 06:47 PM

hahaha, izyan, don't listen to jimmy. he doesn't want to sell ironmaine. he's finding it very hard to sell his cats now, dia tak mau let go.....he has to retire soon....
Old 03-06-2009, 09:15 PM

Yeah!! look like I had to retire soon, so... Izyan & Charlene are you girl ready to be my successor, becoming Felis Wonder 2 & 3.
hahaha, izyan, don't listen to jimmy. he doesn't want to sell ironmaine. he's finding it very hard to sell his cats now, dia tak mau let go.....he has to retire soon....