Old 09-04-2008, 11:27 PM
Exotics Breeder

Kulaifornia_Cattery is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Kulaifornia_Cattery
Default Re: Post your Picture Thread

INI pula gambar saya....that was me and my norwegian forest cat, Myskogkatt Ivanhoe during the Malacca A Famosa Show in 2006.

Name:	razani_dis2006.jpg
Views:	236
Size:	41.2 KB
ID:	708  

KULAIFORNIA EXOTICS
Where Cats Are Loved
www.kulaiforniacats.webs.com
Old 09-05-2008, 10:08 AM

oooo...i go there to sleep n rest.. enjoy the view, atmosphere..go shopping..eheheheh
...same...same....eat..sleep...jln2...eat. ..sleep..and jln2...
Old 09-05-2008, 10:37 AM

i like cameron!!!!
few months ago my WISH CAR club, have done their family day at cameron highland...in convoy...it was a great gathering there...they all were having lots of fun..try visit them..

http://www.wishclubmalaysia.com/index.php

Old 09-05-2008, 04:10 PM

Kulaifornia: you look like one of my cousins!! haha.. and he's chinese!
Old 09-05-2008, 04:53 PM

No no, I'm not straggling Cherry the Meow Meow...
She's my only baby girl for the moment....
See how the future goes, more babies...

So this is us..
The Mommy and Daddy of our Meow Meow babies...

Eh, half kitty, half human..
We're the kittyman!
Eh, i'm a kittygirl!
Up, up and away!!!!!!
Before that let me lick my bum bum first...

Last edited by BabyZee; 09-05-2008 at 05:50 PM.
Old 09-05-2008, 05:12 PM

wehehehe... filin and the boyflen look so romantic.. kulaifornia's cat i cant see.. iman is sweet.. babyzee is either gonna hug/ scratch the flying boyfriend. ehehehe u guys here so cute lar.. esp. filin's pic lor.. ur expression makes my broken heart weeps.
Old 09-05-2008, 05:52 PM

wehehehe... filin and the boyflen look so romantic.. kulaifornia's cat i cant see.. iman is sweet.. babyzee is either gonna hug/ scratch the flying boyfriend. ehehehe u guys here so cute lar.. esp. filin's pic lor.. ur expression makes my broken heart weeps.

in the pic we're flying to huggie2 each other..hehe..

why broken heart chelly?
you just came out of something sad is it?
be strong gurl...
we're here for you..
and i'm here almost always..
Old 09-05-2008, 06:00 PM

wahahaah yea babyzee, that i know.. that u're here always.. yeah.. nevermind hehehe moving to PJ soon, now also dun need guys already.. i need DOG. ehehehe.
Old 09-05-2008, 06:11 PM

wahahaah yea babyzee, that i know.. that u're here always.. yeah.. nevermind hehehe moving to PJ soon, now also dun need guys already.. i need DOG. ehehehe.
yup,pets are better than guys...
definitely!!!
and also find lotsa of girlfriends who likes pets too...
and get a ferret too..huh?heh..
Old 09-05-2008, 08:52 PM

ehehe... is dat what u call romantic?? ehehe...it just so happened the pic looks gud lar... ahahahha... u should see all the other pics... aiyo.. horrible... what kind of expression my face is showing???
Old 09-06-2008, 12:29 AM

Originally Posted by Penghulu View Post
few months ago my WISH CAR club, have done their family day at cameron highland...in convoy...it was a great gathering there...they all were having lots of fun..try visit them..

http://www.wishclubmalaysia.com/index.php
Thanks for the link, penghulu. I checked it out, but it's all about cars. not my crowd, leh....while i love cars, i don't talk about them like i do about cats.

ehehe... is dat what u call romantic?? ehehe...it just so happened the pic looks gud lar... ahahahha... u should see all the other pics... aiyo.. horrible... what kind of expression my face is showing???
hehe, see, filin, i'm not the only one who thought that pic of you and bf in cameron is romantic....

Chelly: Don't worry about guys or lack of them...just remember, they're a dime a dozen......and always pick the one who loves you more than you love him.....that way, you won't get hurt, hehe.

ZEE: Very nice pics...my favourite remains the one where u were strangling cherry the meow-meow.
Old 09-06-2008, 12:21 PM

that one u strangling a bit scary la.. the eyes.. i am thinking japanese scary movie. hehehe i like the other one below. i dont worry la.. if come will come hehehe..

ya hehe i post my pic here so it would go with the thread..

me in chateau de chillon, montreux, schweizerland.

Old 09-06-2008, 12:26 PM

mycomot is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to mycomot

hi Sabrina.. sori lambat reply..
i'm in IT service desk line... and by next month not any more... i'm moving to SAP.. yay finally... i can't stand talking to much on the phone.. gives me headache especially when i get a user who don't know where the start button and my computer is!!

Originally Posted by sabrina.kss View Post
Mycomot, you're in customer service line as well?

Teringat your avatar kat kg lama, looking at your pic is like looking at myself..ahaks..
Old 09-06-2008, 12:45 PM
Exotics Breeder

Kulaifornia_Cattery is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Kulaifornia_Cattery

Kulaifornia: you look like one of my cousins!! haha.. and he's chinese!
Ezer,

I am malay mix chinese and most people will addressed me as a chinese before they discover that i am a malay. But i am proud of my chinese blood. Anyway ezer, thanks for the compliment..it is an honour for me to look like your cousin.

KULAIFORNIA EXOTICS
Where Cats Are Loved
www.kulaiforniacats.webs.com
Old 09-08-2008, 12:51 PM

sabrina.kss is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to sabrina.kss

Originally Posted by mycomot View Post
hi Sabrina.. sori lambat reply..
i'm in IT service desk line... and by next month not any more... i'm moving to SAP.. yay finally... i can't stand talking to much on the phone.. gives me headache especially when i get a user who don't know where the start button and my computer is!!
Lucky you, My. Me? I'm stucked here like forever. Not only assisting customers over the phone, walk-in pun kena attend. Letih mak cik. Lagi2 dapat yg tak reti cakap english. Foreigners tak reti cakap english still acceptable, ini dapat melayu, kiter cakap bahasa melayu pun masih blur sotong.

Anyway, just want to share my pic with Gulf Air KL staffs.

Old 09-08-2008, 02:24 PM

sabrina...nice pics of you....
Old 09-08-2008, 03:58 PM

there's santa!!!!
ho ho ho...
this year i wanna lotsa of present k...
Old 09-09-2008, 10:11 AM

Muehehehe.. blur sotong.. hehehe
Old 09-09-2008, 01:22 PM

Originally Posted by imann View Post
sabrina...nice pics of you....
thanks Sis.. tapi segan laa plak.. tgk laa semua sihat2 belaka.. heheh..

Zee, that was X'mas last year.. we gave out turkey, wines and some goodies to our supported travel agents. yg jadi mangsa, our sales rep, Herman.. takde perut, kenalah letak bantal..
Old 09-09-2008, 01:48 PM

Muehehehe.. blur sotong.. hehehe
You get the idea??