Old 11-21-2008, 04:35 PM

Default Felis Wonder Gallery

Welcome to Felis Wonder Gallery

GC. DW Nascat Super Charged! of Felis Wonder say Gong Xi to all on behalf of the Felis Wonder crew.

Last edited by Coony; 11-22-2008 at 02:18 PM. Reason: repost youtube
Old 11-21-2008, 06:14 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

waaa.. no words to say.... i love maine coon.... uwaaa....
Old 11-21-2008, 06:25 PM

so adorably cute!!!
want some angpau is it?
wait until mommy zee working la...
Old 11-21-2008, 06:44 PM

so adorably cute!!!
want some angpau is it?
wait until mommy zee working la...
RC MCO kibble will do, hehe..... Anyway thank you mommy zee for helping to post the youtube correctly.

Old 11-21-2008, 06:50 PM

eheheh.. soooooooooo cute..... macam that cat yang dok sembah fridge punyer clip...
Old 11-21-2008, 06:57 PM

RC MCO kibble will do, hehe..... Anyway thank you mommy zee for helping to post the youtube correctly.
no prob..
for charger cuteness,anything can..

eheheh.. soooooooooo cute..... macam that cat yang dok sembah fridge punyer clip...
cute kan..
memang macam cat yang sembah fridge tu..
zee rasa dorg ni up on something..
macam ada komplot ni...
komplot nak menakluki bumi..huh?
owh,merepek saja saya ni...
Old 11-21-2008, 09:15 PM

Awwwh.....so cute....
Old 11-22-2008, 10:55 AM

Celis is on a distinguished road

Welcome to the forum Jimmy....Felis wonder's mcos are always great...will send celis to u for next year's duit raya collection training
Old 11-22-2008, 01:42 PM

Originally Posted by Celis View Post
Welcome to the forum Jimmy....Felis wonder's mcos are always great...will send celis to u for next year's duit raya collection training
Thank you Adam for the warm welcome. Sorry Adam can't help you on that as it is inborn, I think a couple of Charger offspring can do the same, hehe...

Old 11-22-2008, 02:08 PM

GC, Felis Wonder Sean Coonery (Felis Wonder 007)

I thought I might as well add Sean Coonery photos on my gallery, especially since he is our only agent (007) hehe...

Old 11-22-2008, 04:35 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

just great cats from a great breeder...eheh...welcome to petfinder.com Coony..
Old 11-22-2008, 05:42 PM

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post
just great cats from a great breeder...eheh...welcome to petfinder.com Coony..
Thank you DJSNAZ83, your username look familiar.

Old 11-22-2008, 07:00 PM

Thank you DJSNAZ83, your username look familiar.
ow really?hahaha...the nickname which been banned by $%*(& moderator at another site...u know what i mean...same goes to u..hahaha...fool him.
just forget about him..anyway, i always surf your site..always. i'm a big fan of maine coon now isntead of norwegian and persian (currently...sigh)
Old 11-22-2008, 09:40 PM

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post
ow really?hahaha...the nickname which been banned by $%*(& moderator at another site...u know what i mean...same goes to u..hahaha...fool him.
just forget about him..anyway, i always surf your site..always. i'm a big fan of maine coon now isntead of norwegian and persian (currently...sigh)
Hahah.. I was ban bcoz I'm racist, hahah.. what a joke! only their handful will believe it. I pity the other kampung coz their moderator is killing it & it look like he is doing a very good job. I hope you are not ban for been racist too, haha....

Thank you for your regular visit of my site & your big support for the breed. currently offline sorry for the disappointment, am looking into make a new one for a new look but same cats, hehe...

Old 11-23-2008, 07:12 PM

been banned just because of using short term for some words...it is considered as a very little mistake..but still been banned...that's y i hate the moderator so much, even i dunno how he looks like...
wow! it sounds great though Coony to have a new bloodline...wish u all the best k..i know u can do it...plan to visit ur place (ur cattery) sumday...didn't have chance to talk to u at last merdeka cat show due to u got few coons to show...hehehe...
Old 11-24-2008, 12:06 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

IcE-CooN is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to IcE-CooN

Add On to the Gallery of Felis Wonder ....Some of Charger Photo....

[WhEn IcE MeLt InTo SiLveR ]......www.IcE-CooN.com
Old 11-24-2008, 02:00 PM

Jimmy.. can't see charger's pics....
Old 11-24-2008, 06:58 PM

Jimmy.. can't see charger's pics....
filinlee, Ice-Coon is Ken not Jimmy, but he is with the Felis Wonder crew.hehe...

Yeah!! Ken, we can't see any picture.

Old 11-24-2008, 07:06 PM

filinlee, Ice-Coon is Ken not Jimmy, but he is with the Felis Wonder crew.hehe...

Yeah!! Ken, we can't see any picture.

aiyo.. u guys having the same signature... so confusing... eheheh... when u mentioned it then i noticed... ahahahah ... yea..ok.. ken!~ cannot see lar the pics... ehehhe
Old 11-24-2008, 07:58 PM

Welcome to Felis Wonder Gallery

[CENTER][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="Blue"]GC. DW Nascat Super Charged! of Felis Wonder say Gong Xi to all on behalf of the Felis Wonder crew.
Hihi.
This gong xi gong xi can last until chinese new year!!! Yeah!!!