Old 12-27-2008, 02:14 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

It's quite easy to recognize a Felis Wonder Coon now that I've seen all your collection. The features are what we say in Cantonese "chau erm tak", cannot run away.

I know who you can neuter first!!! The purring motorbike!!!! After you neuter him, you can sell him to me!! Awwwh.....I wish I have a home large enough for 2 cats....huhuhu.
Purring motorbike was book long before the thought of neutering him was in the air.

Old 12-27-2008, 03:30 PM

Awwwh.....I wish I have a home large enough for 2 cats....huhuhu.
Aiyo, one-third of my tiny house belong to my cats. Jimmy's cats fill 99% of his big house.
Old 12-27-2008, 05:02 PM

Aiyo, one-third of my tiny house belong to my cats. Jimmy's cats fill 99% of his big house.
Yeah!! how come ahh?? you are not living in a pigeon hole, are you?? even my pigeon room also can have 5 adult cats,

Old 12-28-2008, 04:24 PM

Yeah!! how come ahh?? you are not living in a pigeon hole, are you?? even my pigeon room also can have 5 adult cats,
Wah! Excellent fortune telling! My "one eye see all" (direct translation) pigeon-hole house can accommodate only one human leh. No space for another human.
Old 12-28-2008, 07:04 PM

Introducing Speedy & Passion

Passion

Speedy

Speedy was catnap by his new owner 10 days ago & is living happily spoil by them. Few days ago I got a call from his owner telling me that this boy is very active & curious, I reply, he is not call Speedy for nothing.

Name:	Speedy & Passion.jpg
Views:	412
Size:	106.3 KB
ID:	2693   Click image for larger version

Name:	Speedy & Passion 2.jpg
Views:	417
Size:	117.7 KB
ID:	2694   Click image for larger version

Name:	Passion.jpg
Views:	419
Size:	86.1 KB
ID:	2695   Click image for larger version

Name:	Speedy.jpg
Views:	405
Size:	61.9 KB
ID:	2696  

Old 12-28-2008, 10:31 PM

Ah.....is this question for me or Cookie?? Because I do live in a pigeon hole.....stacked up above other birds......

Speedy and Passion are so furry and beautiful. They resemble Ironmaine, especially Passion.....are they from the same litter?

Old 12-30-2008, 03:48 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

haiya.....i donot know you got this one.....realy nice.....they should come and stay with me in alor star...kedah
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 12-30-2008, 05:55 PM

Ah.....is this question for me or Cookie?? Because I do live in a pigeon hole.....stacked up above other birds......

Speedy and Passion are so furry and beautiful. They resemble Ironmaine, especially Passion.....are they from the same litter?
Passion & Speedy are not from the same parent, they are from Felis Wonder asset breeding pair.

Old 12-30-2008, 05:57 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
haiya.....i donot know you got this one.....realy nice.....they should come and stay with me in alor star...kedah
Lucky loh! you don't know.

Old 12-31-2008, 09:21 AM

kitty_inky is on a distinguished road

to speedy.ehem..coony i am dying to see more pictures of your lovel cats...please........
Old 12-31-2008, 01:34 PM

Originally Posted by kitty_inky View Post
to speedy.ehem..coony i am dying to see more pictures of your lovel cats...please........
Thank you, will load more whenever able.

Old 12-31-2008, 02:00 PM

PASSION

HELLO!!!!

Name:	Passion 2.jpg
Views:	372
Size:	72.5 KB
ID:	2703   Click image for larger version

Name:	Passion 3.jpg
Views:	381
Size:	68.8 KB
ID:	2704   Click image for larger version

Name:	Passion 4.jpg
Views:	389
Size:	155.3 KB
ID:	2705  

Old 12-31-2008, 02:20 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

what a wonderful kitten...!
maine coon oh maine coon....
Old 12-31-2008, 02:23 PM

SPEEDY said:- Don't you think I'm handsome.

The cherry is falling, let me get it.

I got it, now your turn Speedy.

YUMMY!!!!

Name:	Speedy & Passion 4.jpg
Views:	379
Size:	99.7 KB
ID:	2706   Click image for larger version

Name:	Speedy & Passion 3.jpg
Views:	376
Size:	131.3 KB
ID:	2707   Click image for larger version

Name:	Speedy 2.jpg
Views:	406
Size:	75.0 KB
ID:	2708   Click image for larger version

Name:	Speedy 3.jpg
Views:	370
Size:	82.8 KB
ID:	2709   Click image for larger version

Name:	Speedy & Passion 5.jpg
Views:	394
Size:	95.7 KB
ID:	2710  

Last edited by Coony; 12-31-2008 at 08:56 PM.
Old 12-31-2008, 02:24 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

i love SPEEDY...he's so gorgeous and attractive...so lucky to the owner whom own him....
Old 12-31-2008, 02:25 PM

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post
what a wonderful kitten...!
maine coon oh maine coon....
Thank you, come to Mid Valley tommorow to see them.

Old 12-31-2008, 04:41 PM

me pensan for the 10x times seeing those cute kitten..
ni pun mcm nak pensan lg..

ohh..my lovely coony...eehh..silap....lovely maine coon...come to mommy....
Old 12-31-2008, 04:55 PM

Originally Posted by imann View Post
me pensan for the 10x times seeing those cute kitten..
ni pun mcm nak pensan lg..

ohh..my lovely coony...eehh..silap....lovely maine coon...come to mommy....
kak iman...
jom sama2 pengsan..
x sanggup rasanya tgk pic maine coon nih..
bisa jadi angau siang malam!!!
Old 01-05-2009, 12:14 PM

kitty_inky is on a distinguished road

I did come to your booth but too early around 11.15.u were not there.huhuhu..I am dying to see takao again.First time i saw him during groong lesson session last year.tho he is big but he is so adorable.
Old 01-08-2009, 08:34 PM

Originally Posted by kitty_inky View Post
I did come to your booth but too early around 11.15.u were not there.huhuhu..I am dying to see takao again.First time i saw him during groong lesson session last year.tho he is big but he is so adorable.
Very sorry for the disappointment, we normally go there after 11.30am. Hopefully Takao will meet his fans again another day, hehe.....