Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Cats & Kittens > Training & Behavioral Issues

Training & Behavioral Issues Does your cat have an attitude, or just simply refuses to listen to you? Share it with your peers here and learn more about a cat's behavior and training methods

Old 09-02-2010, 09:15 PM

Default Pop-Open Cat Carrier and Tiny Tunnel... For Cats

Forumer,
Cat owner isnt look fun?

Pop-Open Cat Carrier
Flat as a pancake, but oh, so practical. This sturdy cat carrier folds flat when not in use, and pops open instantly when you need it. Perfect to store in a car, under the seat!

Carrier has a sturdy carrying handle, heavy-duty screen windows, and a zippered door for viewing and ventilation. It measures 16" wide x 14" high x 20" deep, and holds pets (cats) up to 25 lbs!

Color may vary between red or blue, depending on current availability.

Tiny Tunnel... For Cats
This tiny tunnel features a smaller 13" diameter, and is a fun 4 foot length. It is made of durable and washable nylon on the outside, and has a soft and cozy FELT LINING on the inside (good for sleeping in - allowable for puppies!) When not in use, it compacts into a small coil and ties shut. You can also connect two or more tunnels together to make one long snaking tunnel! (they have sewn-on cords to tie together to connect) For those who have cat this makes a fun addition to your more serious equipment, and can be used indoors for winter practice, or just playful fun.

For even more fun, use the Crossroad section (pictured to the left) to make interesting shapes. It has a little peek-a-boo hole in the top. There are some ideas how to use the connector shown on the right.

Name:	catcarrier.jpg
Views:	98
Size:	34.9 KB
ID:	9975   Click image for larger version

Name:	tinytunnel_htm_txt_cattunnel-combo.gif
Views:	93
Size:	39.1 KB
ID:	9976  

Old 09-03-2010, 08:30 AM
was a cat before

azmyrax is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Pop-Open Cat Carrier and Tiny Tunnel... For Cats

where to get them? the pet carrier looks fun and very easy to store in car
Old 09-03-2010, 10:14 AM

Unca Clement, very nice la! Where to buy? Our Papa very kederkoot wan, he oni got these for us, all FOC .... wanna write to Santa because Christmas is coming soon .....

1) Collapsible type:

Name:	B66MDY07.jpg
Views:	81
Size:	38.5 KB
ID:	9986   Click image for larger version

Name:	B66MDY08.jpg
Views:	78
Size:	38.8 KB
ID:	9987   Click image for larger version

Name:	B47JRM01.jpg
Views:	75
Size:	37.9 KB
ID:	9988   Click image for larger version

Name:	B47JRM06.jpg
Views:	87
Size:	38.9 KB
ID:	9989  
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 09-03-2010, 10:18 AM

2) See-through type:

Name:	B20BLT01.jpg
Views:	88
Size:	37.3 KB
ID:	9990   Click image for larger version

Name:	B20MND00.jpg
Views:	90
Size:	48.3 KB
ID:	9992   Click image for larger version

Name:	B20MND08.jpg
Size:	38.1 KB
ID:	9993   Click image for larger version

Name:	B20MND24.jpg
Views:	89
Size:	36.2 KB
ID:	9994   Click image for larger version

Name:	B20PBB02.jpg
Views:	87
Size:	37.6 KB
ID:	9995  

Name:	B20BNN15.jpg
Size:	31.1 KB
ID:	9996  
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 09-03-2010, 10:26 AM
was a cat before

2) See-through type:
hahaha I also got my kids boxes from office, cellotaped all openings then I cut "windows" on the 4 sides, then wrapped with kertas warna though they dont really care about the aesthetic value of the paper

very kedekut la mummy
Old 09-03-2010, 10:31 AM

3) Tahan lasak, sun-proof, UVA & UVB protection type:

Name:	B60BRN14.jpg
Views:	79
Size:	33.5 KB
ID:	9997   Click image for larger version

Name:	B60BRNSNW07.jpg
Size:	39.0 KB
ID:	9998   Click image for larger version

Name:	B60BRNSNW08.jpg
Views:	88
Size:	38.1 KB
ID:	9999  
Old 09-03-2010, 10:37 AM
was a cat before

3) Tahan lasak, sun-proof, UVA & UVB protection type:
Old 09-03-2010, 10:39 AM

Baby is on a distinguished road

2) See-through type:
FK, Nice DIY Stuff.. haahaa.. looks cute..!
Old 09-03-2010, 10:43 AM

Baby is on a distinguished road

Forumer,
Cat owner isnt look fun?

Pop-Open Cat Carrier
Flat as a pancake, but oh, so practical. This sturdy cat carrier folds flat when not in use, and pops open instantly when you need it. Perfect to store in a car, under the seat!

Carrier has a sturdy carrying handle, heavy-duty screen windows, and a zippered door for viewing and ventilation. It measures 16" wide x 14" high x 20" deep, and holds pets (cats) up to 25 lbs!

Color may vary between red or blue, depending on current availability.

Tiny Tunnel... For Cats
This tiny tunnel features a smaller 13" diameter, and is a fun 4 foot length. It is made of durable and washable nylon on the outside, and has a soft and cozy FELT LINING on the inside (good for sleeping in - allowable for puppies!) When not in use, it compacts into a small coil and ties shut. You can also connect two or more tunnels together to make one long snaking tunnel! (they have sewn-on cords to tie together to connect) For those who have cat this makes a fun addition to your more serious equipment, and can be used indoors for winter practice, or just playful fun.

For even more fun, use the Crossroad section (pictured to the left) to make interesting shapes. It has a little peek-a-boo hole in the top. There are some ideas how to use the connector shown on the right.

Nice... where to get it..!! I like the cat carrier...
Old 09-03-2010, 06:43 PM

Hi everyone,
Look like interested to you all, my dog agility equitment supplier from USA have came out new cat agility equipment. This Cat Carrier price around RM200to RM250 included Tax and FedEx delivery.
But this one need to have buy a dozen for moq as Reseller.

Old 09-03-2010, 06:46 PM

Yeap, I have dog carrier something like this, it imported from Japan. Around RM600 each. Very useful for out door.
Originally Posted by azmyrax View Post
where to get them? the pet carrier looks fun and very easy to store in car

Old 09-03-2010, 06:48 PM

Furkid,
Look cool designed.