Old 09-12-2008, 10:14 PM

Default Too Good to be True

Guys, I had received one email from UK National Board. Im pretty sure, some of you might had received it before. Since this is my first time receiving.. bole caya ke benda2 ni? Im pasting the email below :

congratulations!!
Friday, September 12, 2008 2:47 AM
"Uk National Board" <jim.maryoc@ns.sympatico.ca>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
info@ukl.co.uk
Contact:Dr.Pinkett Griffin for the claim of £1,000.000 Great British Pounds which your ID won in the BRITISH LOTTERY PROMOTION.

Provide your Names,Address,Age,Occupation,Tel,Country.send to Email: pinkettgriffinuk12008@live.com

Saja2 jer nak berangan.. hehe.
Old 09-12-2008, 10:19 PM

Default Re: Too Good to be True

huhu...itu adalah penipuan belaka!huhu...
kalau la senang macam tu nak menang lottery, best nya...
macam pakcu cakapla, nak berangan kejap....
Old 09-12-2008, 10:32 PM

huhu...itu adalah penipuan belaka!huhu...
kalau la senang macam tu nak menang lottery, best nya...
macam pakcu cakapla, nak berangan kejap....
Hehe.. lama gak dapat berangan tu, adala dalm 2 jam tersengih2 sorang2.. hehe. RM 7 juta tuuuu.... Pakcu kayoooo!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-12-2008, 10:53 PM

jangan kena tertipu oleh dia orang, pakcu.
Old 09-12-2008, 11:08 PM

jangan kena tertipu oleh dia orang, pakcu.
Dont worry Blackie.. pakcu takkan tertipunyer. Saja jer dok berangan2 tadi.
Old 09-15-2008, 10:31 AM

Dont worry Blackie.. pakcu takkan tertipunyer. Saja jer dok berangan2 tadi.
Pokcu..
sy pun slalu dpt...mcm2 dok berangan...hehe...tp ku tahu...itu adalah dusta semata-mata
Old 09-15-2008, 11:21 AM
Kucing Garong

Bareen is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Bareen Send a message via Yahoo to Bareen Send a message via Skype™ to Bareen

Laaaa....baru GP1M. Aku dapat lagi banyak.....US$6.5M

- From: Sam James of Oceanic Bank Nigeria International plc This is to officially inform you that we have verified your contract/inheritance fund file and found out that you have not received your fund Us$6.5m, you will receive it through ATM CARD. Forward your Full Name and telephone number and address where you want it send to you. Send all this through this email: oceanicbankplc60@mail.ru
Old 09-15-2008, 01:15 PM
Kucing Garong

Send a message via MSN to Bareen Send a message via Yahoo to Bareen Send a message via Skype™ to Bareen

Attention: beneficiary.

This is to officially inform you that we have verified your inheritance/contract payment. Your name is no 10 on the payment list. Our president (rev. Phillip brown) has finally approved 900,000.00 us dollars (nine hundred thousand united state dollars) and we have been mandated to program you fund in an automated teller machine (ATM) card.

This is due so some irregularities with bank transfer, we have arranged your payment through a certified swift card payment using the atm; this is the latest instruction from the new president Of West Africa monetary institute (rev.phillip brown) and conjunction with central bank of West Africa. You will receive an atm card through this card center which you will use to withdraw your money in any atm machine in any part of the world.

Note: the maximum is two thousand five dollars (2,500us dollars) daily. So if you would like to receive your fund in this way please let us know by contacting the atm payment department director and send the following information as listed below:

1. Full names:...................................
2. Full address:.....................................
3. Phone and fax:...................................
4. Your age:.........................................
5. Sex:.............................................. ....
6. Occupation:.......................................

Send the required information’s to payment department director

Name: ......................................
E-mail: .................

For your information, you have to stop any further communication with another person(s), office(s) and bank(s) regarding your fund to avoid any hitch in receiving your payment. Because
Of impersonators, wehereby issued.

Use our code of conduct, which is (ATM-117).you have to indicate this code when contacting the atm payment department director using this (atm-117) as your subject. You can contact us at this email address (atm-1967@hotmail.com )

Your atm payment update!!!

Signed by:
................. (Deputy President)

Approved by:

(President West Africa monetary institute)
Old 09-15-2008, 01:25 PM
Kucing Garong

Yang ni local punya.....

Larry Jiang
+60146382164
Malaysia.

Attention,

I am Larry Jiang, an attorney at law. I discovered your email and information
through internet search so I decided to contact you.

A deceased client of mine, who hereinafter shall be referred to as my client,
died as the result of a heart-related condition on the 11 November 2001. His
heart condition was due to the death of all the members of his family in the
Gulf Air Flight Crashes in Persian Gulf near Bahrain
Aired August 23, 2000 - 2:50 p.m. ET as reported on
http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0008/23/bn.08.html

I have contacted you to assist in distributing the money left behind by my
client before it is confiscated or declared unserviceable by the bank where
this deposit valued at TEN MILLION SIX HUNDRED THOUSAND
UNITED STATES DOLLARS. ($10,600.000.00 USD). Is lodged. This bank has issued me
a notice to contact the next of kin, or the account will be confiscated.

My proposition to you is to seek your consent to present you as the next-of-kin
and beneficiary of my named client, so that the proceeds of this account can be
paid to you.Then we can share the amount on a mutually agreed-upon percentage.
All legal documents to back up your claim as my client's next-of-kin will be
provided. All I require is your honest cooperation to enable us see this
transaction through. This will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that
will protect you from
many breach of the law.

If this business proposition offends your moral values, do accept my apology. I
must use this opportunity to implore you to exercise the utmost indulgence to
keep this matter extraordinary confidential, whatever your decision, while I
await your prompt response. Please contact me
at once via my EMAIL ADDRESS or PHONE NUMBER to indicate your interest.

Email:mrlarryjiang0001@hotmail.com
Phone Number: +60146382164

Best regards,

Barrister Larry Jiang.
(Attorney at Law).
Old 09-15-2008, 01:41 PM
Kucing Garong

from Western Union <mariamhass@yahoo.com> reply-to jamduke@voila.fr date Aug 25, 2008 8:17 PM subject I need you in my life
assalam allaikum, I am mrs Mariam Hassan from USA .i am married to late Mallam Ali Hassan of blessed memory who is an oil explorer in Kuwait for years before he died in the year 2002.We were married for 20 years without a child. he died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days. before his death we were both devoted muslem.since his death i too have been battling with both cancer and fibroid problems. when my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of 5.5 million (five million, five hundred thousand u.s dollars) recently, my doctor told me that i have only six months to live due to cancer problem. though what disturbs me most is my stroke sickness. having known my condition i decided to donate this fund to a devoted muslim individual that will utilize this money the way i am going to instructs herein.as it is one god that create us. i want this Muslim individual to use this money in all sincerity to fund mosques, orphanages, widows, and also propagating the word of allah and to ensure that the society upholds the views and belief of the holy Allah. the holy Allah emphasizes so much on Allah’s benevolence and this has encourage me to take the bold step. I took this decision because I don't have any child that will inherit this money and my husband relatives are not trusted relations and i don't want a situation where this money will be used in an unholy manner. hence the reasons for this bold decision. i know that after death i will be with Allah the most beneficent and the most merciful. due to my present condition i cannot handle this transaction myself so i will advice you to contact my lawyer immediately for more details on how you will get the money because in three days time i will be going for operation.one more thing it is very important you call my lawyer for urgent attention.below is the name and contact of the lawyer. mail:jamduke@voila.fr i want you and the muslim community near you to always pray for me. my happiness is that i lived a true devoted worthy life of emulation whoever that wants to serve allah must serve him in truth and in fairness. please always be prayerful all through your life.any delay in your reply will give room in sourcing for a devoted person for this same purpose. until i hear from you, my dreams will rest squarely on your shoulders.may the almighty allah continue to guide and protect you. allah bless you, Mrs.Mariam Hassan