Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Cats & Kittens > Training & Behavioral Issues

Training & Behavioral Issues Does your cat have an attitude, or just simply refuses to listen to you? Share it with your peers here and learn more about a cat's behavior and training methods

Old 10-09-2008, 11:48 AM

Default Re: kucing melompat bila dengar bunyi air freshner menyembur

eh,ini furkids, pandai pula pulling our leg ah!! Kita org no problem to get EL or AL because kita org special.he!he!!!he!!
... cayang June ... cayang PP, cayang Pokemon ... and cayang da rest ...
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 10-09-2008, 11:55 AM

oh dear,

how is that poor cat? poor thing. poor thing.

is she alright now, i expect her eye will have to be surgically removed but what is important is that she is okay now.

then she'd be special needs cat , oh dear.
Yes, Ash, the eye had to be removed. She has recovered from her ordeal, now safe, cherished and much loved.

Name:	B67MRN17.jpg
Views:	65
Size:	38.2 KB
ID:	1125   Click image for larger version

Name:	B67MRN16.jpg
Views:	62
Size:	38.4 KB
ID:	1126   Click image for larger version

Name:	B67MRN22.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	38.7 KB
ID:	1127  
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 10-09-2008, 11:58 AM

This is her before the tragedy, taken during her recuperation after her spaying operation. What a pretty girl!

Name:	B67MRN03.jpg
Views:	64
Size:	38.4 KB
ID:	1130  
Old 10-09-2008, 12:48 PM

Default kucing melompat bila dengar bunyi air freshner menyembur

yes dear.We all have the same reaction.suma nangis.What time of human sanggup buat mcm ni kat kucing tu.

i saw the pic i pun nak nangis
Old 10-09-2008, 01:36 PM

sarahseben is on a distinguished road

i terkejutt! tadi view tak nampak pic dia with swollen eyesss...

kesiannyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! memang whoever yang buat tu should be burnt in hell.this is more like abusing for fun je ni!
Old 10-09-2008, 04:16 PM

This is her before the tragedy, taken during her recuperation after her spaying operation. What a pretty girl!
She's still pretty after.. even more special now..
Damned in Hell to those cat abuser!! Just wait for your 1000 fold akibah!!
Old 10-09-2008, 05:52 PM

hmm, if only we have loads of $$$$ to help all of them and provide them a sanctuary.

is she with you furkids? or has she been adopted?

Yes, Ash, the eye had to be removed. She has recovered from her ordeal, now safe, cherished and much loved.
Old 10-10-2008, 03:36 PM

She's still pretty after.. even more special now.. Damned in Hell to those cat abuser!! Just wait for your 1000 fold akibah!!
Saya sokong!
hmm, if only we have loads of $$$$ to help all of them and provide them a sanctuary. is she with you furkids? or has she been adopted?
Kawan skang dah jadi macam Ma'am Bosar umah!!! Awwww, ain't she pretty, guys?

Name:	B70MRN01.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	38.9 KB
ID:	1228   Click image for larger version

Name:	B70MRN02.jpg
Views:	75
Size:	38.3 KB
ID:	1229