Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 07-03-2009, 08:37 PM

Default Re: Pet World Malaysia 2009 3 - 5 July 2009

Are you here too DIMB? Or is it just Rusty?
Rusty very cute, adorable ... and very huggable <--- if there is such word?

Old 07-03-2009, 09:20 PM

Default Pet World Malaysia 2009 3 - 5 July 2009

I like the way u describe him.forget how to jump when see many people because he got excited and friendly with people

Hope tomorrow he can jump, normally he more like make new friend when see many people there. He will forget how to jump. Everyone dont shy come meet my rusty. He already bath this morning.
Old 07-03-2009, 10:08 PM

Yea June, he like play around, are you coming tomorrow?
I like the way u describe him.forget how to jump when see many people because he got excited and friendly with people

Old 07-03-2009, 10:09 PM

Just rusty caming with he friends.
Are you here too DIMB? Or is it just Rusty?
Rusty very cute, adorable ... and very huggable <--- if there is such word?

Old 07-04-2009, 02:11 PM

monkee94 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to monkee94

Will rusty be there on sunday?will love to see him..
Old 07-04-2009, 02:12 PM

Btw anyone know how to get into Midvalley? I find the info provided rather blur for me...
Old 07-04-2009, 02:21 PM

Originally Posted by monkee94 View Post
Btw anyone know how to get into Midvalley? I find the info provided rather blur for me...
Rusty already there this morning. he will stay until 8pm.
here the map. http://www.petnyou.com.my/files/IMG_0001.pdf

Old 07-04-2009, 02:34 PM

Rusty already there this morning. he will stay until 8pm.
here the map. http://www.petnyou.com.my/files/IMG_0001.pdf
OK thanks btw do you know if we're allowed to go catch a Taxi in the public area if we're bringing a dog?
Old 07-04-2009, 02:39 PM

today I will come but around 5pm because have to wait for my sister.hope to c rusty

Old 07-04-2009, 03:29 PM

the taxi driver is malay, how you going back? when you first took taxi driver was chinese. Is too risking to go there like this.
That is my opinion. I think i am right.

Originally Posted by monkee94 View Post
OK thanks btw do you know if we're allowed to go catch a Taxi in the public area if we're bringing a dog?

Old 07-04-2009, 03:31 PM

hi June,
yea, dont know the road over there can jammed when evening. My friend took me always dont have parking place.

today I will come but around 5pm because have to wait for my sister.hope to c rusty

Old 07-04-2009, 03:39 PM

I was there late yesterday night & was quite sad at the sight of vendors selling ultra young puppies & kittens. At 1 of the booth I saw these 3 tiny puppies squeezing tightly together struggling to keep each other warm, it clearly show how young these puppies were, having difficulty tolerating the not so cold room temperature there.

I saw this guy with 2 full grown St. Bernand who were so under weight & skinny, I just can’t tolerate but to ask him why they were so skinny & he reply they just recovered from their illness which I did not bother to ask what illness. I just don’t understand what the F@*K he is bringing them out to the public when they shud be resting at home to recuperate.

Well! Our BYB Imadi is also there selling his mix breed breeding together with some pedigree & it was a very pitiful sight seeing the many very young tiny kittens he display for sales there.

It is an Expo of only the local pet market player but will be a good time for everyone to grab some best buy there. Pet lovers be prepare for some sore eye.

Old 07-04-2009, 03:42 PM

So.. you were be there?? Clement
hi June,
yea, dont know the road over there can jammed when evening. My friend took me always dont have parking place.

Old 07-04-2009, 03:50 PM

Hi Coony,
I am at butterworth, only my wife and friends went there.

So.. you were be there?? Clement

Old 07-04-2009, 04:17 PM

more photos here... :)

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...7&l=87baf6cb66

Another one
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...7&l=6c087ef7e5

All bunnies photos here!!!
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...7&l=d910dffd42

Latest fashion er not human - rabbits la
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...7&l=240e52655a

Enjoy viewing...
Old 07-04-2009, 04:20 PM

the taxi driver is malay, how you going back? when you first took taxi driver was chinese. Is too risking to go there like this.
That is my opinion. I think i am right.
Yup your right haiz really wanted to bring my pup there but ah well...btw can you describe your booth to me?easier to find
Old 07-04-2009, 05:04 PM

OMG the bunnies are cute

I will drop by tomorrow ...
Old 07-04-2009, 10:11 PM

Jimmy,the organiser should set certain rules for this kind of event. How can they allowed sick animal enter the venue?? Also let the seller put the cats/dogs in tiny place and squeezing one another??

I was there late yesterday night & was quite sad at the sight of vendors selling ultra young puppies & kittens. At 1 of the booth I saw these 3 tiny puppies squeezing tightly together struggling to keep each other warm, it clearly show how young these puppies were, having difficulty tolerating the not so cold room temperature there.

I saw this guy with 2 full grown St. Bernand who were so under weight & skinny, I just can’t tolerate but to ask him why they were so skinny & he reply they just recovered from their illness which I did not bother to ask what illness. I just don’t understand what the F@*K he is bringing them out to the public when they shud be resting at home to recuperate.

Well! Our BYB Imadi is also there selling his mix breed breeding together with some pedigree & it was a very pitiful sight seeing the many very young tiny kittens he display for sales there.

It is an Expo of only the local pet market player but will be a good time for everyone to grab some best buy there. Pet lovers be prepare for some sore eye.
Old 07-05-2009, 06:02 PM

Jimmy,the organiser should set certain rules for this kind of event. How can they allowed sick animal enter the venue?? Also let the seller put the cats/dogs in tiny place and squeezing one another??
How can I forget the "over-competent" - IMADI, jack of all trades ... from breeding to ops table ... with or without cert!

Sad isn't it?

Organiser only shows what the general public wants. Obviously, the general public lovvveeeesss small kittens / doggies.

P:S: Worth going, very happy with samples!

Old 07-06-2009, 09:57 AM

verilus is on a distinguished road

hmmm.... dr semalam aku ada kt ctu dr kul 9 pg smpi kul 7 ptg... mmg rmai giler yg datang, expecially area hall 2.. kucing2 kawan aku aku pun byk yg msuk, yg mana2 first comers participant pun not bad for theirs achievement.. sambutan sungguh menggalakkan. x sangka, pukul enam pun still ada lg org beratur kt kaunter depan utk msuk tgk lg.. kdai2 kawan2 kiter pun meriah dengal kucing2 nyer.. wow, x sangka ada bengal yg cukup cantik, duduk sekoq2 dia ja kt tgh2 kdai dan rmai org tanya untuk memilikinya, tapi lari bila tau reganya.siap ada satu mamat aku jumpa dlm smoking room, (dia ni promoter area hall1), dia ckp, ada satu kucin bengal dia punya stripe banyak cantik, melayu punya, u pegi sendri tgk arr.. hahaha lawak tul mamat ni.. lyn kan aja. hahahaha.... selidik2 punya selidik, member2 kita ni mmg breeder yg ckup bgus, siap dengan nama doctornya lagi.. x caya, tgk la dlm aturcara majlis.klu x, x ada nya baka dia nk menang smpi 4-5 kali ptg semalam.. mungkin nnti sapa2 yg duk mengutuk tuh, tau la sapa breeder, yg sah x sah.yg kutuk2 tu saja je nk buat cerita, kdai x laku nak salah kan kdai lain, org dtg kdai x lyn, klu jual brg mahal2, ko pkai sendri arr.yg kaki bodek, ampu pun ada.. mcm2 dunia nih..kita bleh tgk bila ada real show.exhibition mcm ni.

Tp mmg kdai dia jadi tumpuan rmai. syabas pada kedai member kiter nih.. huhuhuh..best, expecially bleh educate visitor bout cats, ada yg tanya pasal kurap la, yg ada kucing byk2 nk letak kt mana pun ada... huhuh.. sonok tul..

c all at seremban 2/8 nih.. insyAllah aku sampi sana.. . 18 ni pun mgkin jln2 jer kot.. tgk arr.. C- Ya.

p/s: tengah melepak2 dekat cage kucing2 tuh, ada terasa kaki kena gesel dengan something.. tgk2 anjing.. terkejut aku, nasib aku ada perasaan waras dan hati budi sebagai manusia.. seriously, kaki aku mmg dh ringan nk sepak mcm free kick anjing tuh.. Please la... sapa2 yg ada anjing nk bwk berjalan pun, please jaga elok2... yg lain tu aku tgk ok jer, yg peluk pun ada, yg pkai baju, cute2 tu.yg bwk berjalan2, mmg tuan dia jaga tul2... huhu