Old 06-15-2009, 07:50 PM

baca882004 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Injured Cat Found.

Oh dear, so sad. I am so sorry for your loss.

Please know that : "... what we have enjoyed, we can never lose ... all that we love deeply becomes a part of us." (Helen Keller)
Old 06-15-2009, 08:59 PM

mr_eff is on a distinguished road

u know what?

I think Bell have found her happiness before she gone.

U are one wonderful person!!amazing person I wud say!
Old 06-16-2009, 08:28 AM

Darren is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by azris View Post
I could relate to your pain bro for i'd walked in the same shoes before....I hope Bell is happily playing at the rainbow bridge now....hang in there and stay strong...
thanks bro, im hoping that she is now playing happily there with a full perfect fur, a functional tail, and able to ease herself so that she doesnt stain herself while playing.

She's quite fussy on her hygiene & cleanliness despite her conditions.
Old 06-16-2009, 08:32 AM

Originally Posted by mr_eff View Post
u know what?

I think Bell have found her happiness before she gone.

U are one wonderful person!!amazing person I wud say!
Thanks,

I hope that she was enjoying the times she had with us like we've enjoyed her company.
Old 06-16-2009, 08:37 AM

Oh dear Darren,

I'm so sorry, i don't know what else to say. But Bell did have such a good life with you, you had filled her short life with warmth, love and security and I'm sure she knew that. Look at how she had grown from a tiny 2.5k to 4kg plus. That's quite a large size for a female domestic. You really took good care of her and you really accompanied her on her journey through this life.

Bell is happy over the rainbow bridge and I'm sure she's with you all the time, especially when you missed her

gosh, i almost wanted to cry now...it's hard not to.

Thanks for sharing the beautiful being that's Bell and for her sharing her lifestory with us, and for letting us have the wonderful opportunity to learn from Bell and you.

Bell, RIP, dear gril. hugs and kisses.
Thanks ashleywong, for the nutri advice that u've given for Bell. She had good food, RC and she's loyal to that.
Old 06-16-2009, 08:41 AM

Dear Darren,
I couldnt help crying when I read this. Thank God Bell had some share of happines during 10 months living with you. She is now free from the pain and fond memories of her shall remain with you forever.

RIP dear Bell
tq. wish she is free from the pain an imperfect physique.
Old 06-16-2009, 08:44 AM

I cried reading this..

Bell probably didn't want to hurt you, to see her leave. I am sure she has whispered to the wind to send you a final goodbye message.
well i do hope she does come in to dreams one of these night so we can bid a proper farewell...
Old 06-16-2009, 08:47 AM

Daryl, early morning buka PC tgk cerita Bell dah tiada.I rasa sgt sebak dan nangis. Sedihnya tgk Bell. RIP Bell.
June, i hari tu bangun2 pagi fon bunyi, dapat call dari vet cakap Bell dah takder dah. Ish..
Old 06-16-2009, 08:58 AM

oh gosh, darren, tears are rolling down my cheeks now. I am terrible when it comes to saying the right words at such moments, I'm one of those that cries instead of speak intelligently.

So all I'm able to say is, Bell is at peace now, she lived a happy 10 months with you. It was her happiest day when you found her, and I am sure she whispered a goodbye & thank you to you before you left her at the boarding.

My heart goes out to you, Darren. Be strong. {{{hugs}}}

RIP, dearest Bell girl. You'll always be in our memory as the gal who fought the good fight, and lived life to the fullest despite your "disabilities".
Thanks Blackie007,

She thought us a lesson on how to enjoy life and forget all the imperfect self.

To recoup some of the moments, day she was spayed few months ago, Dr. told us she needs at least 3 hours b4 she wakes up again from sedative. So we anticipated peace for 3 hours. Instead, its not even 30 minutes she started to stand up like a drunken amok master in the car back seat. Oh well, we thought. That is nothing compared to her previous operation room experience before.

She is at peace, at her new home now on the top of the hill, overlooking us.
Old 06-18-2009, 08:58 AM

booboo is on a distinguished road

darren...sorry 2 hear bout ur deary bell...im sure shes very thankfull 2 u 4 all tat uve done 2 her...
x semua orang boleh buat mcm u buat....im sure shes hepy now.....
im full of tears when i read tis 4rom a-z.....i cant wait 2 know wats her condition from pages 2 pages....n last page tat i read tat shes gone....
but its ok....at least uve tried hadr 2 save her...im so proud of u....
Old 06-18-2009, 10:20 AM

Originally Posted by booboo View Post
darren...sorry 2 hear bout ur deary bell...im sure shes very thankfull 2 u 4 all tat uve done 2 her...
x semua orang boleh buat mcm u buat....im sure shes hepy now.....
im full of tears when i read tis 4rom a-z.....i cant wait 2 know wats her condition from pages 2 pages....n last page tat i read tat shes gone....
but its ok....at least uve tried hadr 2 save her...im so proud of u....
Thanks booboo, sorry if its kinda disappoints you seeing the ending.

We accept the fate knowing that she was chosen to go to a better place.
Old 06-18-2009, 10:30 AM

Red face Rest in Peace Bell..

My heart goes out to Bell..
May she rest in peace at the rainbow bridge along with my babies that are happily there..
Benn following this thread since it started and sadden by on what happen but still Bell will be remembered always and she was so lucky that she had found you Darren..
Keep the memories alive and she'll always be close to your heart..
Old 06-19-2009, 07:34 AM

Default Re: Rest in Peace Bell..

My heart goes out to Bell..
May she rest in peace at the rainbow bridge along with my babies that are happily there..
Benn following this thread since it started and sadden by on what happen but still Bell will be remembered always and she was so lucky that she had found you Darren..
Keep the memories alive and she'll always be close to your heart..
thanks BabyZee,

she will always be remembered as we look up on the hill