Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 12-22-2009, 09:40 PM

Thumbs up PetFinder Moderators - Blackie007, DIMB, June

Dear Members,

Our PetFinder.my forum has grown tremendously over the past year, and with increased activity comes the need for better monitoring and governance to ensure that the community remains focused on the core mission of assisting animals.

As such, PetFinder.my has officially appointed 3 Forum Moderators:

Blackie007 (Charlene)

June

Dog Is My Buddy (Clement)

These members have provided excellent and consistent contributions to our community, and they will undertake the critical task of keeping the forum a friendly and conducive environment for sharing knowledge and building solid friendships among animal lovers.

Beginning today, these moderators will assist in enforcing our Forum's rules and guidelines. If you have any questions or require assistance, please feel free to contact these Moderators, who will do their very best to assist you. Please give them your utmost cooperation.

If you have not read it yet, please take some time to go through our Forum Rules & Guidelines:
http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=3760

Let's give Charlene, Clement and June a warm welcome with a big applause!

Last edited by AndyKoh; 12-23-2009 at 01:07 AM.
Old 12-22-2009, 09:47 PM

alfian is on a distinguished road
Default Re: PetFinder Moderators - Blackie007, DIMB, June

Congrats kak june, Blackie & DIMB ,
hope this will be a better place to hangout and have a much peaceful 'pet-talk' in future. No more nonsence....
Old 12-22-2009, 09:49 PM

Congrates to the new mod..

Saw Blackie doing moderating already since yesterday.. Saw DIMB also and yet to see kak June..

Nway, congrates..
Old 12-22-2009, 09:55 PM
Cayang Kucing

farahnm is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to farahnm

congrats to Blackie007, Clement and Kak June..
cubit-cubit sikit mana-mana yang nakal2.. hehe
mcm pengawas sekolah lah pulak..
Old 12-22-2009, 10:18 PM

Suhaimy is on a distinguished road

Congrats to all 3. It's nice to see daily moderatos online. Clearly good for PF too. Congrats again
Old 12-22-2009, 10:27 PM

CikLola is on a distinguished road

congrats 2 all of u..
Old 12-22-2009, 10:31 PM

Firstly on behalf of Admin, and the Moderators, let me welcome you all to the Petfinder.my forum again. A place to find advice, share stories, pictures and support each other in times of need.
So Let me introduce you to the team.
Andy- Administrator Creator and founder of Petfinder
Ezer- Administrator Creator and founder of Petfinder
June- PetFinder Moderator
Charlene (Blackie007)- PetFinder Moderator
Clement (Dog Is My Buddy)- PetFinder Moderator

If you need help or assist, loading pictures, creating threads, replying to posts etc then just PM one of us and we will do our best to reply to you ASAP.

The rules can be accessed directly by clicking on them in the Announcements, Notices and Contests. Please review them, if you are new, or have not yet read them, please get familiar with them. it's terms are retroactive and agreed by Administrator. Everyone please make Petfinder the most interest forum at Malaysia. Thank you.
We do hope you find the Petfinder Forum of use, and please make yourself at home. Go for fun! Enjoy it!

Sincerely
The Petfinder.my Forum Team.

Old 12-23-2009, 12:23 AM

Thank you, everyone, for your kind words.

This forum will not exist if not for all of you and your valued contributions. As such, please do not hesitate to contact any one of us should you require any assistance or have any questions. We will endeavour to respond as soon as time permits.

We are not here as prefects with a cane or whatever.....farah, this is for you. Rather, we are here to ensure a peaceful, conducive environment where members could form close friendships with each other.

So, without further ado, happy forumning!

~ Charlene ~
Old 12-23-2009, 12:59 AM
Cat Lover

suliana is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to suliana

wa.... congrats.. congrats!!!

Sue Dz
http://www.pumpkinmumycupcakes.com
Old 12-23-2009, 01:31 AM
PetFinder Fosterer

Mia_Katz is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Re: PetFinder Moderators - Blackie007, DIMB, June

Congrats Blackie DIMB n Kak June...

Cayoookkk
Old 12-23-2009, 01:41 AM

Gambatte!!!!!!!!!!
Chaiyok! Chaiyok!
Old 12-23-2009, 03:32 AM
Petfinder Lifetime Member

kairul is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to kairul Send a message via Skype™ to kairul

congratulations to all three newly-appointed moderators!!!
Old 12-23-2009, 08:25 AM

linda_gamble is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to linda_gamble

congrat kak june, blackie007 n dimb.
smoga petfinder semakin ceria dari hari ke hari.
Old 12-23-2009, 09:10 AM

Congratulations
to June, Charlene and Clement
on your recent appointment as petfinder's moderators!

Last edited by Felix The Cat; 12-23-2009 at 10:09 AM.
Old 12-23-2009, 09:18 AM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

well, tahniah.
Old 12-23-2009, 10:13 AM

HishamuddinRaisKD is on a distinguished road

Congrats to june, Blackie & DIMB
Old 12-23-2009, 10:29 AM
Cats lover...

Ekien Ashikin is on a distinguished road

congrate2...
Old 12-23-2009, 10:37 AM
Cayang Kucing

farahnm is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to farahnm

We are not here as prefects with a cane or whatever.....farah, this is for you. Rather, we are here to ensure a peaceful, conducive environment where members could form close friendships with each other.

~ Charlene ~
Yeap, well understood blackie!
Old 12-23-2009, 10:38 AM

crool is on a distinguished road

Congrats Blackie DIMB n Kak June...
Old 12-23-2009, 11:01 AM

Default PetFinder Moderators - Blackie007, DIMB, June

I got cane for them Charlene.The same cane I use for my anak bulus

Kasih,akak moderating behind the curtain,so you guys can't see it

Thank you, everyone, for your kind words.

This forum will not exist if not for all of you and your valued contributions. As such, please do not hesitate to contact any one of us should you require any assistance or have any questions. We will endeavour to respond as soon as time permits.

~ Charlene ~