Old 08-08-2008, 10:16 PM

Default Re: .:: Newbie but not that newbie..huh? ::.

Congrats.. you have the forum diploma now...
No cert?
lol..just kidding...
Old 08-08-2008, 10:23 PM

testing testing...
wah...
now i really, really know!
I find it "sangat mesra pengguna"...

Eh mana anak2 bulu punya gambar...I want to see them here tau.....
ups dekat Cats TV and Video ehh...

Last edited by Penghulu; 08-08-2008 at 10:53 PM.
Old 08-09-2008, 01:51 AM

Hello Zee, great to see you here!

How's Blacky doing, he's being fostered at your friend's house right.. since there's no news of the owner, maybe you can start searching for adopters for him soon hehe..

Oh, I love pink too... well, not exactly on my body... but girls look so good in pink, haha!

And which reminds me of some pink travel photos I took which I like!

Pinkish sunset sky in ShenZhen, China

Magnificent Thai temple against a pink backdrop

Ladies' paradise in Shibuya, Japan
Old 08-09-2008, 02:08 AM

eh, don't know la about Blacky..
already attached to him...
already gave him a bath and everything..
making him so hensem already...
sayang already la, what to do..hmmmm...

u love pink?good for u!
let's creat a pink group!
wahhhh....nice pinky photos....
i like...
why go shopping never bring me...
merajuk lo....
Old 08-09-2008, 07:56 AM

Hello Zee, great to see you here!

How's Blacky doing, he's being fostered at your friend's house right.. since there's no news of the owner, maybe you can start searching for adopters for him soon hehe..

Oh, I love pink too... well, not exactly on my body... but girls look so good in pink, haha!

And which reminds me of some pink travel photos I took which I like!

Pinkish sunset sky in ShenZhen, China

Magnificent Thai temple against a pink backdrop

Ladies' paradise in Shibuya, Japan
Hi Andy, wah surprisingly...you can shoot a very good pix..!!!
Do share with many of us here who is alot having little knowledge about shooting good pictars.
You yourself been doing alot of travelling thou...June is in travel and tours biz she travel also....
So does bina...alot of travelling....Come I want to see a nice Thread for travelling peoples with all those nice pix...

Or should we have another section under Travel and Tips at the Lounge for them to posts...?Or maybe I also wanted to..hehehe

Last edited by Penghulu; 08-09-2008 at 07:59 AM.
Old 08-10-2008, 08:58 AM

erk...testing only...
Old 08-10-2008, 03:57 PM

Hi Zety, I was thinking BabyZee must be from the other kampung, if you have seen pakcik Din in spenders......now I know who you are......I love your Notty and Blacky Tuxedo
Old 08-10-2008, 06:56 PM

Hi Zety, I was thinking BabyZee must be from the other kampung, if you have seen pakcik Din in spenders......now I know who you are......I love your Notty and Blacky Tuxedo

Blackieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...............{{{hugssss ...}}}
I'm not from kampung,from town only..
i saw already en.dinmalek in pink spender, very shiny2 lor....
I know why love my blacky tuxedo cuz ure blakie too....

Last edited by BabyZee; 08-10-2008 at 07:05 PM.
Old 08-10-2008, 06:58 PM

bukan kampung tang tu zety.si Blackie was refering to the other banyak songeh,mentang2 hang moderator punya kampung.ehem!! faham faham ler.hampir suma thread aku dah kena delete today.aku blacksheep kat sana.wakakakakakak!!

Blackieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...............{{{hugssss ...}}}
I'm not from kampung,from town only..
i saw already en.dinmalek in pink spender, very shiny2 lor....
I know why love my blacky tuxedo cuz ure balkie too....
Old 08-10-2008, 07:08 PM

bukan kampung tang tu zety.si Blackie was refering to the other banyak songeh,mentang2 hang moderator punya kampung.ehem!! faham faham ler.hampir suma thread aku dah kena delete today.aku blacksheep kat sana.wakakakakakak!!
owh...
kampung 'forum banyak songeh dgn moderator ntah ape2 tu'...
owh..fhm2...
double standard sungguh...
bontot babies saya lagi tinggi standardnya tau...
Old 08-10-2008, 07:57 PM

tau takpe.bontot babies aku pun lebih lawa dan berseri dari muka durang

owh...
kampung 'forum banyak songeh dgn moderator ntah ape2 tu'...
owh..fhm2...
double standard sungguh...
bontot babies saya lagi tinggi standardnya tau...
Old 08-10-2008, 11:32 PM

June, Zety, you guys still talking about bontots?! This is August lar, balls month. Lots of balls to watch today.....just watched volleyball, basket ball, am taking a rest from too much ball-watching.......hehehhe, kak June what were u thinking, u notty girl??
Old 08-10-2008, 11:48 PM

wakakakakakak!! I'm thinking abt the same ballslah.basketball,volleyball.don't you know the olympic fever is everywhere meh??

June, Zety, you guys still talking about bontots?! This is August lar, balls month. Lots of balls to watch today.....just watched volleyball, basket ball, am taking a rest from too much ball-watching.......hehehhe, kak June what were u thinking, u notty girl??
Old 08-11-2008, 12:54 AM

Hi Din,

Haha.. actually it's the wonders of digital camera, not my skill.. I just shoot lots and lots of pics, and eventually a few will come out nice!

Once practice I found to be most useful is to use "makeshift" tripods wherever I shoot photos, especially for scenic ones. Almost anything solid can be made into tripods, i.e. chair, wall, tree bark, lamp post, or even my friend's shoulder.. once I have a more steady hold, I can set my camera to use slower shutter speeds thus allowing me to capture much richer colours, especially for scenic night shots and at dim places.

Would be awesome to see you guys' travel photos too.. for now you can post them at the Coffee Room - if the number of posts are high, we'll definitely set up a Travel sub-forum for it!

Originally Posted by dinmalek View Post
Hi Andy, wah surprisingly...you can shoot a very good pix..!!!
Do share with many of us here who is alot having little knowledge about shooting good pictars.
You yourself been doing alot of travelling thou...June is in travel and tours biz she travel also....
So does bina...alot of travelling....Come I want to see a nice Thread for travelling peoples with all those nice pix...

Or should we have another section under Travel and Tips at the Lounge for them to posts...?Or maybe I also wanted to..hehehe
Old 08-11-2008, 12:35 PM

Hi Din,

Haha.. actually it's the wonders of digital camera, not my skill.. I just shoot lots and lots of pics, and eventually a few will come out nice!

Once practice I found to be most useful is to use "makeshift" tripods wherever I shoot photos, especially for scenic ones. Almost anything solid can be made into tripods, i.e. chair, wall, tree bark, lamp post, or even my friend's shoulder.. once I have a more steady hold, I can set my camera to use slower shutter speeds thus allowing me to capture much richer colours, especially for scenic night shots and at dim places.

Would be awesome to see you guys' travel photos too.. for now you can post them at the Coffee Room - if the number of posts are high, we'll definitely set up a Travel sub-forum for it!
owh..what cam model you're currently using andy?
i'm using olympus the 8mp and the anti shake2 one but still the pics sometimes nice sometimes so-so,guess i need to polish up my phtography skills (if i have any)
Old 08-11-2008, 12:35 PM

wakakakakakak!! I'm thinking abt the same ballslah.basketball,volleyball.don't you know the olympic fever is everywhere meh??
balls?
Old 08-11-2008, 12:39 PM

actually ada nak tanya la..
for the forumer here kisah tak if i call some you kakak2 or abang2 or encik2..
i don't knowla..eventhough we tak kenal face to face but sometimes i otomatik frenly and selesa here..hehe..

so takutla, if i cross my line or anything,do tell me...
neway saya budak kecik lagi tapi adult dah...huh?
we fren2 ok..
Old 08-13-2008, 03:56 PM

meeooowwwwww~~~

previously using what nick aaaaa... coz i'm currently defragmenting my brain right now.. need to be sure on the files & folders on each users... **matilaaaaa~~
Old 08-13-2008, 10:28 PM

Originally Posted by chemonk View Post
meeooowwwwww~~~

previously using what nick aaaaa... coz i'm currently defragmenting my brain right now.. need to be sure on the files & folders on each users... **matilaaaaa~~
cuba teka?
lol,gurau ja..
was known as zety manis...
Old 09-18-2008, 10:27 AM

elow all...
just wanna infrom that i have a new blog now..yeah..
my old one already gone with the wind a few years back, suddenly felt lazy and stopped blogging for a while..
so if you're interested do click at my sig 'TheZeeliciousLife'....
written there stories about me,us and my babies meow meow...