Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 04-07-2009, 10:58 AM

Default Re: DIMB PetFinder Awards

wah....congrat to all winners....!!!!...

June,
Mri kita sama sama wakakakkakakkakak, terasa nak wakakakkakakakaak
Yes,definitely

Thanks a million Clement

Default DIMB PetFinder Awards

woi!!! u go to the wrong ceremonylah.This is Petfinder Award not Academy Award

muahahahahahahaha!!!! Thank you, thank you.

I'd like to thank Clement & Andy for this award, and I'd like to thank Vivi, June & Zee for their support without whom I would not see this day. And I'd also like to thank the director, the writers, the producer, the actors, my family, my fans, my cat, my cousin, my high school drama teacher, my makeup man, all the waiters & waitresses that have served me food before, everybody I ever met in my entire life and all of you for watching us congratulate ourselves tonight.

........ooops, sorry, sorry i thought i was accepting the Oscar.
Old 04-07-2009, 11:00 AM

mari,mari,mari wakakakakakakakakak!!!!!!!!!!!!
June,
Mri kita sama sama wakakakkakakkakak, terasa nak wakakakkakakakaak
Old 04-07-2009, 11:45 AM

oh congrats to clement and Kak June
Walao eh Kak June dapat the most talkative award

Kak June,
it means the most sam pat award ler.

hahaha
congrats to all of u
Old 04-07-2009, 11:50 AM

Ahem!! vivi,what is sam pat ah?? anyway,talkative and kaypoh is 2 different thing tau

Kaypoh is someone who likes to know people's private life or the most juicy gossip.I don't want to know people's punya tong sampah ler

Talkative is someone is friendly and always makes strangers feel welcome anywhere they goes.wakakakaka!!

oh congrats to clement and Kak June
Walao eh Kak June dapat the most talkative award

Kak June,
it means the most sam pat award ler.

hahaha
congrats to all of u
Old 04-07-2009, 12:04 PM

Hahah Kak June,
sam pat is hakka language.
Sama like kaypoh but then we all know ur Sam pat is a good kind of sam pat.
Muaahhaha
Old 04-07-2009, 12:10 PM

Thank you, Vivien, Zai Adamyala and Imann.

Yeah, June, i've never heard of the most talkative award either, but yeah, i think you deserve it.....you do talk a lot, muahahahahaha!!!!
Wah!! This is the most weirdiest award I ever receive

Charlene,no,no.not kaypoh ler.kecoh but not kaypoh.hehehehe!!

Clement,tks for the award.first time in my life I heard Most Talkative Award.

Clement, i want custom made, please. thanks very much.
Winners,
Best Blog - Imann,
Best Breeder - Jimmy (Coony),
Best PetFinder Profile - Simon,
Most Friendly Member - BabyZee,
Cutest Owner & Pet - Daphne,
Most Active Rescuer - Carnea (cerz),
Top PetFinder Volunteer - Ai Ney (PugsNMutts),
Funniest Person - Charlene (Blackie007),
Most Talkative Forumner - June,

PM me which type you want.

You can select the on board sign as below,
Ready made (Imann want,)

custom made (Daphne want)

hahaha, it was too similar to the academy award mah......so got to give those academy award acceptance speech lor.....
woi!!! u go to the wrong ceremonylah.This is Petfinder Award not Academy Award
Old 04-07-2009, 12:18 PM

Sure, Email to me your Pet picture, name, breed. it wish place for show up. it take in 5 working day to done.

other winner,
let me know if interested for custom made. other else i going give you a nice FURKID board. close day is 10/4/09

Old 04-07-2009, 12:21 PM

Yipppeeeeeee!!!!! Thank you, so, so much.
let me browse through blackie's pictures first.....might take me a while, he has tons of pictures, to the extent my mum asks how come there is nobody else's picture, only blackie's. hahaha.

Sure, Email to me your Pet picture, name, breed. it wish place for show up. it take in 5 working day to done.

other winner,
let me know if interested for custom made. other else i going give you a nice FURKID board. close day is 10/4/09
Old 04-07-2009, 12:25 PM

best nya,,,,,,,,,, dapat free............

Yipppeeeeeee!!!!! Thank you, so, so much.
let me browse through blackie's pictures first.....might take me a while, he has tons of pictures, to the extent my mum asks how come there is nobody else's picture, only blackie's. hahaha.

Old 04-07-2009, 12:49 PM

ya lor....

best nya,,,,,,,,,, dapat free............
Old 04-07-2009, 04:29 PM

Old 04-07-2009, 04:52 PM
Animalz My Best Friendz

Fanny Friendz is on a distinguished road

Congratulation to alll....
Old 04-07-2009, 04:59 PM

i am do fast announce as below
Cutest Owner & Pet - Daphne
Thanks...Thanks so touch
My Murphy so happy and strongly waving his tail.... He is so excited and happy till entire night also dont want to sleep.

Murphy: Aw..Aw.....(Thanks Clement)

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...

I FEEL SO GREAT
Old 04-07-2009, 09:16 PM

Thanks Clement & also congratulation to all the other too.
I am proud to announce the winners as below
Best Breeder - Jimmy

Old 04-07-2009, 09:37 PM

Jimmy,
Why you been select? well, last month i was at MPH reading an article about your story, you wife talk about you. It really take my 30 min for read it. because i slow in reading. it was great and you are deserve to have this award.
Thanks Clement & also congratulation to all the other too.

Old 04-07-2009, 10:04 PM

Jimmy,
Why you been select? well, last month i was at MPH reading an article about your story, you wife talk about you. It really take my 30 min for read it. because i slow in reading. it was great and you are deserve to have this award.
wah...from where you read the aricle Clement? I meant from which magazine? I didn't know there was an article on Jimmy...
Old 04-07-2009, 10:18 PM

i also forget the name. that is local pet magazine.

Old 04-07-2009, 10:30 PM

Congratulations to all award winners especially to our unusually funny 007 and inquisitively talkative June.