Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Small Mammals - Furry & Cute > Hamsters

Old 10-21-2008, 11:16 PM

Talking CliffHanger Bandit

he is the dare devil...not afraid of heights
the higher the better
drop down...then come up again.......

http://www.spike.com/video/hamster-cliff-hanger/3050729
Old 10-22-2008, 08:32 AM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road
Default Re: CliffHanger Bandit

Vivien, why is Bandit hairless near his back? He looks old but very energetic....still can climb here and there, ah He looks like my Hamy.

Name:	FSCN2075.jpg
Views:	89
Size:	85.4 KB
ID:	1510  
Old 10-22-2008, 11:36 AM

yeah..i also dont know why his side losing bulu one whole patch hahaa
since a while ago

i checked on him..he is pretty ok and he could not be bothered about his bulu

your hamy got extra bulu that you dont want..can give me then i patch that spot for bandit

yes kind of old already i think 1 year ++

but he is loving his life at the moment.......

he got bite by golden yesterday when he tried climbing in front..i caught him in time haha
Old 10-22-2008, 01:50 PM
Animal lover

Cannot, cannot take my hamy bulu.....she'll look boh sui". Hamy will cry her eyes out if she has a bald patch. I think she is older than your Bandit...hamy will be 2 yrs next month. Why don't you try putting the hair growth lotion on the Bandit's bald patch....see if any fur grow. Joking lah...........don't try this loh..don't know hamster's skin is allergic to it or not.
Old 10-22-2008, 04:56 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
Cannot, cannot take my hamy bulu.....she'll look boh sui". Hamy will cry her eyes out if she has a bald patch. I think she is older than your Bandit...hamy will be 2 yrs next month. Why don't you try putting the hair growth lotion on the Bandit's bald patch....see if any fur grow. Joking lah...........don't try this loh..don't know hamster's skin is allergic to it or not.
hair growth lotion hahaa no way man
my bandit will die instantly - next day whole thing furless gone.....

hamy is a she ar..oh..she does not have so much bulu as he
so cannot cut hor.......if he - then i can negotiate with you
i can groom
Old 10-22-2008, 05:45 PM
Animal lover

Hamy is old already.....2 yrs is just like 55 yrs old in human yrs. She still got furs.... no bald patch heh heh.... but move around slows down a bit, no more climbing high in the cage. Monitor your Bandit's furs...if keep on losing his furs he'll be bald in no time.
Old 10-22-2008, 06:28 PM

Hamy is old already.....2 yrs is just like 55 yrs old in human yrs. She still got furs.... no bald patch heh heh.... but move around slows down a bit, no more climbing high in the cage. Monitor your Bandit's furs...if keep on losing his furs he'll be bald in no time.
then i make him a nice small coat to cover himself then hahahaa

then i ask him to do some flashing for you
Old 10-22-2008, 06:36 PM

wahahaha.....got hamster porn here, ah??

eh....how long does a hamster live, on average? i mean, I was surprised to see you guys referring to 1 year as being OLD!!

Old 10-22-2008, 06:54 PM

wahahaha.....got hamster porn here, ah??

eh....how long does a hamster live, on average? i mean, I was surprised to see you guys referring to 1 year as being OLD!!
syrian 2years ++ only

those small type - 3 years ++

very short life span
Old 10-23-2008, 01:16 PM
Animal lover

ha ha ha I don't mind bandit flashing at me... that if bandit mind or not.....being NUDE
Old 10-23-2008, 02:12 PM

ha ha ha I don't mind bandit flashing at me... that if bandit mind or not.....being NUDE
you dont mind ar ........ok i will discuss with him..one of this days..
Old 10-23-2008, 11:12 PM

awwh...such a short life expectancy ar??

syrian 2years ++ only

those small type - 3 years ++

very short life span
meooowww........!! mew mew is kinky..!!!

Old 10-24-2008, 09:22 AM

yeah their life span super short.......especially for syrian one....

i guess they all belong to rodent family
Old 10-24-2008, 06:00 PM
Animal lover

Hi Blackie, me kinky? Noooo.... I'm innocent, innocent.
Old 10-25-2008, 07:45 PM

Hi Blackie, me kinky? Noooo.... I'm innocent, innocent.
ahem garfield isn't you know hahaha