Old 04-09-2009, 11:47 AM

Thumbs up Miniature Schnauzer Lover Here

Hi All the Miniature Schnauzer Lover, Please come in here.. We can discuss more information about our MS...I love MS so much..

Maybe, I can share the photo of my baby Schnauzer to all MS lover..

Let me introduce about my MS, I have two MS

Yuuki (in Heave) but still in my heart
Salt & Pepper Color
like foods and like to play with people, very friendly dogs - he like all of human so he very excited if got visitor coming
Hate to be inside the cage, dun like to sleep

Murphy - My currant MS
Dark Salt & Pepper color
Love foods so much, energetic, playful, like to destroy all the the thing in your house
Hate to be alone, dont like stranger, not really friendly to people
Still can accept to cage in

Name:	DSC00403.jpg
Views:	117
Size:	61.2 KB
ID:	4410   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00401.jpg
Views:	105
Size:	67.0 KB
ID:	4411   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00390.jpg
Views:	114
Size:	97.4 KB
ID:	4412   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00393.jpg
Views:	114
Size:	47.8 KB
ID:	4413  
Old 04-09-2009, 11:53 AM

Default Re: Miniature Schnauzer Lover Here

May I join? I have 3 Miniature Schnauzer

Old 04-09-2009, 12:04 PM

My Murphy also has Kai Ma and Kai Ko...

Kai Ma - Jacqueline

Kai Ko - Jacqueline' s son - Ah Jack

Here are the photo for Kai Ma and Kai Ko.

The 1st picture is Murphy with Kai Ma, the others are Ah Jack photo and his birthday photo too..

Name:	DSC01397.jpg
Views:	126
Size:	21.0 KB
ID:	4414   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01368.jpg
Views:	121
Size:	74.5 KB
ID:	4415   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01415.jpg
Views:	117
Size:	39.6 KB
ID:	4416   Click image for larger version

Name:	bday boy2.jpg
Views:	118
Size:	45.1 KB
ID:	4417   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01380.jpg
Views:	122
Size:	61.8 KB
ID:	4418  

Old 04-09-2009, 12:10 PM

hey daphne,
is Ah Jack wearing sunglasses?? looks so cool.
Old 04-09-2009, 12:10 PM

May I join? I have 3 Miniature Schnauzer
Sure sure...come in come in...

show more of their photo here lo...and have brief description about them..

Clement Miniature Schnauzer here,..

Name:	dsc01910.jpg
Views:	115
Size:	217.1 KB
ID:	4419   Click image for larger version

Name:	dsc01911.jpg
Views:	110
Size:	157.5 KB
ID:	4420  
Old 04-09-2009, 12:11 PM

hey daphne,
is Ah Jack wearing sunglasses?? looks so cool.
yalo, somemore the hair look like using hair gel....
Old 04-09-2009, 12:13 PM

hahahahaa. maybe got use hair gel lor.....your friend jacqueline just never told u.

Originally Posted by daphne1985 View Post
yalo, somemore the hair look like using hair gel....
Old 04-09-2009, 12:31 PM

hahahahaa. maybe got use hair gel lor.....your friend jacqueline just never told u.
Hair Gel.....okay okay, let me check with her..
Old 04-09-2009, 12:58 PM

Hahaha, my friend say no hair gel, it is natural one. Pom Pom hair..
Old 04-09-2009, 02:57 PM

no hair gel??

ahh....i know....it's not hair gel, but something natural......err, did you see that movie, There's Something About Mary starring Cameron Diaz.....she didn't use hair gel, but something natural......muahhaahahhahah!!!!

here.....check out her hair....http://www.imdb.com/media/rm3043203328/tt0129387

Hahaha, my friend say no hair gel, it is natural one. Pom Pom hair..
Old 04-09-2009, 04:05 PM

no hair gel??

ahh....i know....it's not hair gel, but something natural......err, did you see that movie, There's Something About Mary starring Cameron Diaz.....she didn't use hair gel, but something natural......muahhaahahhahah!!!!

here.....check out her hair....http://www.imdb.com/media/rm3043203328/tt0129387
ya, i watch that movie ad....very funny..tat is not hair gel but is..
Old 04-09-2009, 04:15 PM

yup, yup. i think your friend uses that lor.....

ya, i watch that movie ad....very funny..tat is not hair gel but is..
Old 04-10-2009, 09:09 PM

sound feel like
yup, yup. i think your friend uses that lor.....

Old 04-15-2009, 02:15 PM

weetingtan is on a distinguished road

I am jenny. I also own a MS. Here are the photos..she is a very naughty puppy....like to bite!

cheers to all MS lover

Name:	P4050076.jpg
Views:	115
Size:	62.1 KB
ID:	4589   Click image for larger version

Name:	P4050078.jpg
Views:	112
Size:	58.9 KB
ID:	4590   Click image for larger version

Name:	P4050082.jpg
Views:	119
Size:	42.6 KB
ID:	4591  
Old 04-15-2009, 02:26 PM

heheheh, Look cute, have any name?

Old 04-15-2009, 06:17 PM

My miniature schnauzer (Murphy) very smart, He learn toilet train within 3 days, after that I train him for the action of "sit", "shake hand" , "down", "Stand" and "jump"..He learn all very fast in few days only. He learn it very fast I guess is because he is very active and like to learn new thing.. i feel so happy when every time I see him perform the action that I ask him to do..

Murphy so smart so I hope I can send him for agility training too, I believe he can learn it well too. But I dont noe about any good agility training in KL area and how is the fee like..If really Murphy learn those sport agility sure I will send him for the competition coz he is so smart and he is a fast learner..

Murphy ..Murphy.. I love u

Name:	DSC00472.jpg
Views:	113
Size:	53.6 KB
ID:	4608   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00474.jpg
Views:	116
Size:	83.3 KB
ID:	4609   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00475.jpg
Views:	116
Size:	92.3 KB
ID:	4610   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00486.jpg
Views:	102
Size:	118.3 KB
ID:	4611   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00493.jpg
Views:	121
Size:	146.5 KB
ID:	4612  

Old 04-15-2009, 11:46 PM

Murphy have so talent! It must follow the owner. Owner smart, the dog might smart, If owner stupid, the dog might stupid too. You know why it become stupid. because onwer no teach anything.

Old 04-16-2009, 10:28 AM

Murphy have so talent! It must follow the owner. Owner smart, the dog might smart, If owner stupid, the dog might stupid too. You know why it become stupid. because onwer no teach anything.
hahaha...

Thanks you so much for the compliment

I must said is Murphy very smart, I really did not specially train in a way, I just train as usual only and I did not expect that Murphy learn it so fast..and I feel so great, but after that I hope he can learn more no just the simple action and command..I wish i can send him for competition..This is my dream..
Old 04-16-2009, 01:35 PM

weetingtan is on a distinguished road

heheheh, Look cute, have any name?
Hi, my MS is heidi..i have been taking care of her more than 1 months, but yet she is still duno how to go to pee and poo at the right place, maybe im a stupid owner..wahahahaha...she likes to bite on people, how can i stop her? any advice?
Old 04-16-2009, 03:13 PM

Originally Posted by weetingtan View Post
Hi, my MS is heidi..i have been taking care of her more than 1 months, but yet she is still duno how to go to pee and poo at the right place, maybe im a stupid owner..wahahahaha...she likes to bite on people, how can i stop her? any advice?
aiya..in this world..no one is stupid one..u should give urself more confident.. Puppy usually like to bite thing..Murphy also like to bite, he can bite everything and whatever can put in the mouth...What I did is I bought him 3 toys and I only allow him to bite the toys..hehehe noe it..so he will only bite his toys..Got three type of toys, he can choose what he want..He last time like to bite my sleeping shoes..I dont allow him to bite and I scold him and I give him the toy when he want to bite my stuff...After that, he understand what is the thing can bite and what cannot so every time he will onlylook for his toys to bite..Got 1 toy bite until very terrible already so I throw it