Go

Go Back   PetFinder.my > Reviews, Notices & Stories > Vets & Docs Reviews

Vets & Docs Reviews Discuss, recommend, and review the people providing health care for your pets, ie, the animal docs.

Old 07-14-2012, 03:37 AM
Animal Lover

farahisvip is on a distinguished road
Default Curious about Jawhari Cat Centre, Kuantan

Hi.

I'm new here & stumbled upon this forum when I was searching for reviews on Jawhari Cat Centre. I'm also new to vet clinics. Usually my sister is the one who always brings her cats to the vet. I used to avoid cats before because I'm actually allergic to cats. But since we have 3 families of cats now, we had to split up some of them. One family is with my sister in KL, & 2 more is with me & my parents in Kuantan. Usually on weekends, we will bring some of them back to KL & my sister would sometimes bring them to her favorite vet. I went to that vet once together with my sister when our 3 months old kittens had their vaccinations & their mother spayed. We also told the doctor that we think that the mother is too thin even though she ate a lot. But the doctor said she is just lean & her weight is actually quite normal. The doctor was funny & very nice & he even ask us whether we would like to see the spaying procedure. So all & all it was a good experience.