Old 12-22-2008, 10:10 PM

Default Cleopatra & Antonio Coonderas

Presenting the other 2 kittens of Charger own by Nancy the proud owner of 4 Felis Wonder Coon.

Cleopatra & Antonio Coonderas

Antonio Coonderas

Cleopatra

Cleo won the 2nd Best of Breed in 3 rings out of 4 beating her brother Ironmaine in Amcorp show among 6 MCO kittens.
Later I will post Ironmaine latest photo & you will be surprise as to how this girl can even beat him. I knew this girl is good but her brother is definitely no push over. In fact I did try to convince Nancy to change this girl for Ironmaine before the show & she definitely know her stuff, hehe...

Name:	Cleo & Antonio.jpg
Views:	414
Size:	123.2 KB
ID:	2591   Click image for larger version

Name:	Cleo & Antonio 2.jpg
Views:	430
Size:	94.5 KB
ID:	2592   Click image for larger version

Name:	Antonio 2.jpg
Views:	421
Size:	76.0 KB
ID:	2593   Click image for larger version

Name:	Antonio.jpg
Views:	420
Size:	64.6 KB
ID:	2594   Click image for larger version

Name:	Cleo.jpg
Views:	411
Size:	74.2 KB
ID:	2595  

Old 12-22-2008, 10:56 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Awwwh.....they are soooooo adorable.

Cleo looks so cute, like as if she's trying to lift the basket up....hahaha.

Lucky, lucky Nancy. She the one whose cats all prefer her hubby?
Old 12-23-2008, 12:57 AM

wow..a main coon tux!me likey!
Old 12-23-2008, 12:57 PM

Awwwh.....they are soooooo adorable.

Cleo looks so cute, like as if she's trying to lift the basket up....hahaha.

Lucky, lucky Nancy. She the one whose cats all prefer her hubby?
Thank you, yes she does.

Oh!! they are not stupid they know how to give a fair share of their love to Nancy as well as she is their keeper & feeder, hehe..... Maybe they are more attach to the hubby when he is around bcoz he had to work & sometime he might be away for a couple of days, so to make sure they had the most of him is to stick to him like glue when he is home. Now what do you think of cat, ain't they more faithful & loyal then the human kid, haha......

Old 12-23-2008, 01:03 PM

more picture

Name:	Cleo & Antonio 3.jpg
Views:	411
Size:	114.2 KB
ID:	2598   Click image for larger version

Name:	Antonio 3.jpg
Views:	422
Size:	90.3 KB
ID:	2599   Click image for larger version

Name:	Cleo 3.jpg
Views:	401
Size:	88.0 KB
ID:	2600   Click image for larger version

Name:	Cleo 2.jpg
Views:	408
Size:	85.4 KB
ID:	2601  

Old 12-23-2008, 02:13 PM

nazeri is on a distinguished road

uishhhhhhhhh!!
bergegar jantung tgk ni
comel nyer.....
Old 12-24-2008, 01:47 PM

Hehe, clever little puddies. Manja the master of the house when he's home.

Awwh....I think I must put on my wishlist a Felis Wonder Maine Coon, see if anyone wanna buy me one for a pressie....hehehe.

I love this pose of Antonio Coonderas.....haha, Jimmy, you are so creative laa, first u have a Coonery, now a Coonderas. Wish I can give him a big, tight hug.

Thank you, yes she does.

Oh!! they are not stupid they know how to give a fair share of their love to Nancy as well as she is their keeper & feeder, hehe..... Maybe they are more attach to the hubby when he is around bcoz he had to work & sometime he might be away for a couple of days, so to make sure they had the most of him is to stick to him like glue when he is home. Now what do you think of cat, ain't they more faithful & loyal then the human kid, haha......
Old 12-24-2008, 06:19 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

my gosh..love it!!!!
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 12-24-2008, 06:43 PM

Izyan, this is Ironmaine brother to Antonio & Cleo whom you had seen at my place & was also at the show. He is now 3.8kg + at 4 mths +, he will be a very big boy if he continue to develop in this manner. He had a very good broad muzzle with a very strong chin on the perfect head type I wanted. His boning is large & heavy almost perfect to my liking but we know there is no perfect cat, hehe....

Name:	TCF_0545az.jpg
Views:	403
Size:	94.0 KB
ID:	2636  

Old 12-24-2008, 06:47 PM

Coony,
This breed very nice. I also like.

Old 12-24-2008, 06:55 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

heheh.....i know this guy.....remember he can share the same tent with yani..so well behaved......yes!!!! its really hard for me to see all of your mc again and again.....you know what i mean.....huhuhuhu....but not only i'm crazy about mc but persians tu.....

what should i do now????
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
Old 12-24-2008, 07:22 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
heheh.....i know this guy.....remember he can share the same tent with yani..so well behaved......yes!!!! its really hard for me to see all of your mc again and again.....you know what i mean.....huhuhuhu....but not only i'm crazy about mc but persians tu.....

what should i do now????
Hahah... lucky you don't stay in KL or you will be loaded with MCO & Persian
Nancy already upgraded to 5 MCO now & number 6 is few mths down the road. so you see, not staying in KL is not too bad after all, heheh...

Old 12-24-2008, 08:00 PM

Cleo at the Amcorp show & she really handle the show like a pro for a beginner.

Name:	TCF_0423az.jpg
Views:	392
Size:	85.5 KB
ID:	2637   Click image for larger version

Name:	TCF_0566az.jpg
Views:	404
Size:	94.7 KB
ID:	2638   Click image for larger version

Name:	TCF_0618az.jpg
Views:	392
Size:	80.1 KB
ID:	2639  

Old 12-25-2008, 07:44 AM

Cleo at the Amcorp show & she really handle the show like a pro for a beginner.
Wow...she looks so confident....
way to go cleo....
Old 12-25-2008, 11:21 AM
Addiction of Cats.....

Hahah... lucky you don't stay in KL or you will be loaded with MCO & Persian
Nancy already upgraded to 5 MCO now & number 6 is few mths down the road. so you see, not staying in KL is not too bad after all, heheh...
oh my gosh.....which one is the latest one
Old 12-25-2008, 12:13 PM

Which one are you refering to, number 5 or number 6??

Old 12-25-2008, 01:05 PM

Nancy other girl Alumis, as usual she wudn't careless what go on around her & she is not bother where ever she is, be it a show hall or a fish market.

Enko Frosty the Best kitten in the Amcorp show

Frosty with the happy family

Enko Blueberry was Granded in this show, achieving grand in 2 show.

GC.DW Nascat Super Charged! of Felis Wonder was the Best in Show in Cherly Pollock ring & also the overall Best in Show.

The happy finishing of the Felis Wonder, Enko & Catizzadi crew dominating the best in show.

Name:	TCF_0424az.jpg
Views:	383
Size:	100.5 KB
ID:	2651   Click image for larger version

Name:	TCF_0604az.jpg
Views:	399
Size:	109.8 KB
ID:	2653   Click image for larger version

Name:	TCF_0638az.jpg
Views:	361
Size:	104.5 KB
ID:	2654   Click image for larger version

Name:	TCF_0516az.jpg
Views:	376
Size:	104.8 KB
ID:	2655   Click image for larger version

Name:	TCF_0591az.jpg
Views:	362
Size:	84.8 KB
ID:	2656  

Name:	TCF_0657az.jpg
Views:	368
Size:	126.3 KB
ID:	2657   Click image for larger version

Name:	Frosty & family.jpg
Views:	396
Size:	106.0 KB
ID:	2658   Click image for larger version

Name:	Blueberry 2.jpg
Views:	382
Size:	98.3 KB
ID:	2659  

Last edited by Coony; 12-25-2008 at 01:12 PM.
Old 12-26-2008, 05:14 PM

Hehe, Jimmy, sounds like you won't be letting Ironmaine go. Wow, you know what? I am only beginning to understand what you meant by having the Felis Wonder look, that at one look, you can tell they are Jimmy's cats. I can see the family resemblance there....err, I mean the fur family, not you and Angela.
Old 12-26-2008, 07:46 PM

Hehe, Jimmy, sounds like you won't be letting Ironmaine go. Wow, you know what? I am only beginning to understand what you meant by having the Felis Wonder look, that at one look, you can tell they are Jimmy's cats. I can see the family resemblance there....err, I mean the fur family, not you and Angela.
Well! it depend on who & how good this person in taking care of him (no lesser then what I offer him in life) hehe.... but I think the chances is slim. My house top gun are mainly boys & there are too many of them which is not so good for a breeder, time to plan who to be neuter.

Wow! not bad for a beginner, can recognize a Felis Wonder Coon some more even some breeder don't even know what CFA or TICA type look like.

Old 12-26-2008, 11:46 PM

It's quite easy to recognize a Felis Wonder Coon now that I've seen all your collection. The features are what we say in Cantonese "chau erm tak", cannot run away.

I know who you can neuter first!!! The purring motorbike!!!! After you neuter him, you can sell him to me!! Awwwh.....I wish I have a home large enough for 2 cats....huhuhu.

Well! it depend on who & how good this person in taking care of him (no lesser then what I offer him in life) hehe.... but I think the chances is slim. My house top gun are mainly boys & there are too many of them which is not so good for a breeder, time to plan who to be neuter.

Wow! not bad for a beginner, can recognize a Felis Wonder Coon some more even some breeder don't even know what CFA or TICA type look like.