Go Back   PetFinder.my > PetFinder Lounge > Jokes & Funny Pictures

Jokes & Funny Pictures Share a joke and spread laughter to the world

Old 10-20-2008, 04:37 PM

Default My Cat Speaks English...!!!!

Friends,

You won't believe your eyes or ears, but my Blackie can talk, and I don't mean meow. He speaks English.

Don't believe me? Click here, see and hear Blackie talk.

Name:	Blackie close up shot.jpg
Views:	226
Size:	133.7 KB
ID:	1488  
Old 10-20-2008, 07:26 PM

Default Re: My Cat Speaks English...!!!!

Charlene,how come nothing comes out when I open the link??

Friends,

You won't believe your eyes or ears, but my Blackie can talk, and I don't mean meow. He speaks English.

Don't believe me? Click here, see and hear Blackie talk.

Old 10-20-2008, 10:25 PM

Err....I just checked, and the link works. But for some reason, it's slow to load from the forum. I had set up the link for my blog, it did take a bit of time to load, but from the forum, it took double the time. So, you'll have to be patient (ahem!)

Maybe Andy, Ezer or DIMB can help explain why this link takes double the time to load from here.

Charlene,how come nothing comes out when I open the link??
Old 10-20-2008, 10:39 PM

ehehe..eh.. i heard blackied talked... hehehe..his birthday coming yea... ehehe... send my hugs n kisses to him...
Old 10-20-2008, 11:06 PM

hahaha......congrats, filin, u understood blackie....or should it be congrats to blackie becos someone could understand him??

blackie thanked u for the birthday hugs n kisses.

ehehe..eh.. i heard blackied talked... hehehe..his birthday coming yea... ehehe... send my hugs n kisses to him...
Old 10-21-2008, 09:58 AM

hahaha......congrats, filin, u understood blackie....or should it be congrats to blackie becos someone could understand him??

blackie thanked u for the birthday hugs n kisses.
ahahah.. i was at my office lounge when i opened it.. it was on loud... eheh.. everyone looked at me as if i was crazy..looking at a talking cat...

welcome2....wish i can meet him in real some day...
Old 10-21-2008, 10:09 AM

duyung_leo is on a distinguished road

hi!! my name is blackie..

so cute huh!!.. eheheheh
Old 10-21-2008, 10:45 AM

hourus is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to hourus Send a message via Yahoo to hourus
Talking Re: My Cat Speaks English...!!!!

ohhhh.....biar betul ni.....blh masuk ke Malaysia Books of Records ni.....

zzzzzz.....woof woof
FurKid in the Car
Old 10-21-2008, 04:36 PM

muahahaha.......I can imagine.

ahahah.. i was at my office lounge when i opened it.. it was on loud... eheh.. everyone looked at me as if i was crazy..looking at a talking cat...

welcome2....wish i can meet him in real some day...
Message from blackie the cat: Thank u, mermaid.... (eh, what does a cat laughter sound like, I wonder??? Maybe can let Blackie reply to you personally ,eh??)

Originally Posted by duyung_leo View Post
hi!! my name is blackie..

so cute huh!!.. eheheheh
hehehe, Alex, dah masuk ke Malaysia Books of Records ari ni jugak....err, Blackie's Malaysia Books of Records, laa......

Originally Posted by hourus View Post
ohhhh.....biar betul ni.....blh masuk ke Malaysia Books of Records ni.....
Old 10-21-2008, 06:33 PM

ehehe..blackie looks so fat n round.... i like....!~
Old 10-21-2008, 08:08 PM

thank u, thank u....here's a meow2 kiss from blackie the cat....

ehehe..blackie looks so fat n round.... i like....!~
Old 10-21-2008, 08:30 PM

ooo..thanks alot.. eheheh... when can i see him???
Old 10-21-2008, 08:31 PM

i've watched it already and i don't know that malaysian cats can have british accent..hehe..
but very cute..
but if my cats start talking like that it would be kinda scary and have british accent some more..
Old 10-21-2008, 08:57 PM

hehehe....the day u see him would be the day u kena lotteri. Why? Becos he's a penakut, and will sorok or curl up into a ball like a hedgehog if there are 'strangers' (strangers to him, not me...aheks) nearby.

ooo..thanks alot.. eheheh... when can i see him???
hahahaha, zee....no, don't be scared....it would be an interesting day if all your cats start talking, some in british accent, some in american accent, and others in malaysian accent.....

can hold a special cat talk show mah....and make some extra income.

i've watched it already and i don't know that malaysian cats can have british accent..hehe..
but very cute..
but if my cats start talking like that it would be kinda scary and have british accent some more..
Old 10-21-2008, 08:58 PM

what blackie can talk? cool.................

going to nab that cat..wah got slang some more hahahaa

cute.....so fat.............

furball
Old 10-21-2008, 09:01 PM

hehehe....wait till he talks to u, personally, vivien...hahaha...wait ar......i train him to speak cantonese to you.....

what blackie can talk? cool.................

going to nab that cat..wah got slang some more hahahaa

cute.....so fat.............

furball
Old 10-21-2008, 11:15 PM

hehehe....wait till he talks to u, personally, vivien...hahaha...wait ar......i train him to speak cantonese to you.....
ask him to speak hokkien with me :)
Old 10-22-2008, 08:07 AM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

Very interesting.....hi my name is Blackie, I'm 27 next month. Did he study overseas and come back with british accent??
Old 10-22-2008, 09:53 AM

hehehe....the day u see him would be the day u kena lotteri. Why? Becos he's a penakut, and will sorok or curl up into a ball like a hedgehog if there are 'strangers' (strangers to him, not me...aheks) nearby.

hahahaha, zee....no, don't be scared....it would be an interesting day if all your cats start talking, some in british accent, some in american accent, and others in malaysian accent.....

can hold a special cat talk show mah....and make some extra income.

ehehhe....yea... same like my fren's cat as well.. aiyoh... when la can see...ish..ish..ish...
Old 10-22-2008, 02:13 PM

ok, i try, vivien, but he was born in KL so kind of hard to get him to speak hokkien....hahahahah

ask him to speak hokkien with me :)
hehehe....boleh cuci mata with the photos first...

ehehhe....yea... same like my fren's cat as well.. aiyoh... when la can see...ish..ish..ish...
err, mew mew...he'll be 3 come 27 next month.....
yeah, he went to cat's nursery in england, haven't entered school yet...

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
Very interesting.....hi my name is Blackie, I'm 27 next month. Did he study overseas and come back with british accent??