Old 01-25-2011, 06:27 AM

friedbeef is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Serious help needed

Originally Posted by stanley1216 View Post
this is the guy who tortured the poor little doggie~

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=776183042
Thanks for update. How sure are you this is the guy? Hard to match the face?
Old 01-25-2011, 06:59 AM

Originally Posted by friedbeef View Post
Thanks for update. How sure are you this is the guy? Hard to match the face?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1730667

Screencaps of the guy here. Really can't see how this looks like the facebook guy...
Old 01-25-2011, 09:45 AM

KinkyJane is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Facebook video of Poodle abuse

i saw that ad as well, from a friends link. it seems his accent is from malaysian. the guy is speaking canto, and the girlfriend who is filming him is speaking mandarin..
this people are so sick.. the are treating the poddle just for a stand up comedian.. one word describe. S.I.C.K.O. - what a man he is for bullying a small soft cute little poddle.
I hope he could be traced & be punished

please spread around this video to catch this culprit.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/v...28314&comments
Old 01-25-2011, 10:31 AM

Anla92 is on a distinguished road

This is the girl profile.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...00000786306757

the dog in the video is also in the picture.
Old 01-25-2011, 12:24 PM

lewin is on a distinguished road

hey, check today newspaper.. Sin Chew..
my fren told me that this has reported in the newspaper & said that the couple are from johor..

Keep it going, track them.. i dun mind adopt the little doggie..
Old 01-25-2011, 12:35 PM

Originally Posted by julylotus View Post
some1 told me that SPCA SiNGAPORE has already step up to offer to help this poodle. What is SPCA MALAYSIA Doing??
yes, Singapore SPCA is asking for more information on this video..
Kindly provide all the information you have...
http://www.facebook.com/spcasingapore

they are trying to track down them...
Please spread in your FB so that if anyone can recognise them can help us on the information..

TQ TQ
Old 01-25-2011, 01:57 PM

Lowyat thread where developments are unfolding very quickly
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1730667/
Old 01-25-2011, 02:12 PM

Anla92 is on a distinguished road

I think the dog deserve a better place than this. I also dun mind adopting it. I think it will live happily wif me and my two other dogs. How can they do this! trac this fella down. Make him suffer like wat he did to his dog!
Old 01-25-2011, 03:22 PM

julylotus is on a distinguished road

Stanley1216,

I merged your thread with an already existing thread on this topic.

Unless someone can determine where this dog is located, it doesn't seem possible for any animal welfare agency to act, unfortunately. :-(

cant they just do a infor advert? at least us citizen can help locate that moron!! let him MALU kaw kaw.
Old 01-25-2011, 03:29 PM

julylotus is on a distinguished road

Someone found the owner of the abused poodle. So the poodle is NOT a lost POODLE! it's still in this girl care.

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000786306757
Old 01-25-2011, 04:05 PM

sick up at the head
they are not the only one
there are more abuse unrecorded.....inhumanity abusive to poor animals..around.....here and also else where in the world..

these people are barbaric and no different from cave ppl....

i heard they identify the girl already....
should kidnap her and torture her..let her feel how its like to be in that situation of that poor dog.....

anything happen to her i have no pity..... if she dead, i be the 1st person to clap my hand and laughing..should send rottweiler and tear her apart...and let her feel in pain - MORON BITCH!

should scar her face forever and may this be a lesson to her and all abusive ppl out there....
Old 01-25-2011, 04:21 PM

there is an animal act to protect pets...

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.as...40&sec=central

i hope MALLAYSIA SPCA can help to catch them n ADD ROTAN to the act...
Old 01-25-2011, 05:09 PM

Hope this link can provide information to help the dog.
Got ppl say that poodle died.

Poor little thing.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...o.262947298154

(Copy from FB Post)
ABUSER NAME: ALAN from MELAKA TAMPIN - the boyfriend of DOREEN LOO (Facebook profile) can detect that her BF next to her in RED T-shirt at a Birthday celebration party is the ABUSER of her dog! However, latest news - apparently dog died 3 days or 3 years ago. Under such abuse no wonder the dog DIED! DAMN!
Old 01-25-2011, 05:55 PM

press can only highlight
i hope there are ppl out there do something about it.......

teach them a lesson..

all their info being highly spreading..

you know more about the both idiots

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=...21265481278166
Old 01-25-2011, 06:38 PM

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...21265481278166

Name:	download (1).jpg
Views:	162
Size:	28.2 KB
ID:	10583

High authorities & media where are you? People are voicing out loud....please get involved so our community is aware of animal abuse & can be punishable by law. I can't stand the video.... my tears are rolling down for few mins of the vid only.... every time the pup stand and obey him , why does he need to box n' send him flying like that ??? why??? i really tried hard not to watch...to see few sec. of it makes me sick already unlike the vids in FB I watched before....

Thank you Elsie to bring it in highlight. She is the one who found the pen drive on the floor of KLCC. At least she didn't make a 'dunno' or 'don't care' attitude.

Last edited by Marcelleve; 01-25-2011 at 07:12 PM.
Old 01-25-2011, 07:19 PM

Do local newspaper did report?

Old 01-25-2011, 07:52 PM

blueybaby is on a distinguished road

Sin Chew Daily

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/191329?tid=1
Old 01-25-2011, 07:59 PM

Now I knew, got some people interested want the dog walking like humen!

Old 01-25-2011, 09:30 PM

Do everyone here interest do police report for charging individuals for abuse animals

Old 01-25-2011, 11:57 PM

Lightbulb Re: Facebook video of Poodle abuse

more update: http://www.facebook.com/notes/mrfoo-...-/487149888314

http://www.facebook.com/spcasingapore

please support animal abuse be given heavier penalty rather than 6 months in jail with RM 200 fine (refer:Take Section 44 of the Animal Act 1953 (2006 Amendment) which says that anyone guilty of an offence of cruelty to animals shall be liable to a fine of RM200 or imprisonment for a term of six months or both.) quoted from the website of THE STAR News: http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.as...40&sec=central

Petition link: http://www.petitiononline.com/SOSSus...ion-sign.html?

Malaysian authorities should step up on Humane law to protect more pets from neglect and abusive pet owners.

Last edited by Marcelleve; 01-26-2011 at 12:05 AM.