Old 07-13-2008, 11:48 PM

kelvin is on a distinguished road
Default hi everybody

Hi every1 !!! hmm i think i was sign up petfinder for long time but i dun talk much at here
i think my name u guy gal can read it kelvin . i have 7 dog at my house. 2 poodle 1 shih tzu 1 schnauser 2 sharpei mixed n 1 rotweilet mixed boster .
act i have a rotweiler but it just past away last year is feeling sad my rotweiler pass away after my bday 3 day :( anyway nice to meet u all
Old 07-14-2008, 12:27 AM

Default Re: hi everybody

Thank again for coming back, you have a lot of dog, look like dog lover. Welcome home again. Dude.

Old 07-14-2008, 09:40 AM

kimxiaoyu is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to kimxiaoyu

hi kelvin, nice meeting u and great that you're back here in the forum. so sorry to hear about your doggy's death. well, cheer up :D you still got many more to take care! anyway, you're really cool! having so many dogs at home. where do u stay? maybe someday i bump into someone who's walking their dogS then i know is YOU! hahahahaa :P
Old 07-14-2008, 02:49 PM

Kim buddy! If I bump with you, i really sure you never call me up! Right Dude?

Old 07-14-2008, 03:37 PM

THX dog is my buddy n kim
Kim have a try to bump my house :P i think my 3 guard dog is enought to take k of u btw i stay in pj come bump me i m waiting here :)
sorry for my poor english
Old 07-14-2008, 03:41 PM

him kim n buddy
kim have a try to bump my house i stay at pj .hmm i think my 3 guard dog is enought to take k my small little house
Old 07-14-2008, 04:34 PM

Kelvin,
Would you add your avatar, we can see you .

Old 07-14-2008, 04:41 PM

i m ugly thoo :( buddy let say we cre8 a dog party then i can show off my 4 dog ahhaha ZzzZZZ
Old 07-14-2008, 05:17 PM

you look cool, dude. you can post your dogs at here. Have party might no everyone coming. Here is the best for party.

Old 07-14-2008, 09:55 PM

Cool Re: hi everybody

erm let me try upload some photo maxis broadband is useless speed so slow

Name:	bibi.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	143.8 KB
ID:	74   Click image for larger version

Name:	dustbin dog.jpg
Views:	80
Size:	154.8 KB
ID:	75   Click image for larger version

Name:	fei lou.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	176.0 KB
ID:	76   Click image for larger version

Name:	frankie.jpg
Views:	64
Size:	137.5 KB
ID:	77   Click image for larger version

Name:	miki.jpg
Views:	72
Size:	133.4 KB
ID:	78  

Old 07-15-2008, 12:49 AM

You have 7 dog?Kelvin, what is name?

Old 07-15-2008, 02:50 AM

poddle male = frankie female=bibi schnauser female = miki shih tzu = fei lou
3 guard dog sharpei mixed 2 female =jojo n money rotweiler mix boster jasmine
buddy wat dog u have ?
Old 07-15-2008, 09:46 PM

kimxiaoyu is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to kimxiaoyu

omg!! so many dogs.. hmmm.. dog is my buddy, why u said that if we bumped into each other i won't call u? hahaha.. if i see any schnauzer then i'll surely go and greet and say "OH!! IS YOU! dog is my BUDDY!! you're from petfinder.my rite?!??!" lol~ i don't even know how u look like..how do u expect me to say hi to u wor..
Old 07-15-2008, 10:15 PM

kimxiaoyu, Because for my experince all the forum member meet my dog first then after calling me. They knew my dog then me. hahhahahahah.

Old 07-15-2008, 10:19 PM

Kelvin,
At the moment I have 2 Minature Schauzer. name rocky and ricky. 3 and 2 year. they already get a big birthday gift from us, new Miniature Schnauzer whole black color from yesterday.

Old 07-19-2008, 02:16 AM

i m sorry for late reply busy bcos my dog leg was broken n having surgery lucky the doctor said after the surgery has no side effect hope my dog get well soon .
grat buddy i think ur schnauser not black is salt n pepper my schnauser is salt n pepper too :)
Old 07-19-2008, 12:32 PM

Kelvin,
Sound great can hear from you. my dogs are Rocky-salt n pepper ,Ricky-black n silver and no name- black. hey want make schnauser club? i can get some sponsor fund for it.

Old 07-20-2008, 03:27 AM

RoyBlue is on a distinguished road

Nice dogs you got there bro... Keep up the good work!!!
Old 07-20-2008, 10:30 AM

it not my dog, it is advertising banner.

Old 07-20-2008, 11:55 AM

RoyBlue is on a distinguished road

ahahhaa... was referring to Kelvin's dogs la...