Old 09-19-2008, 10:29 AM

Default Re: Need Help to foster the little kitten

hi lynie

got it! thanks. i like the questions and i'm going to have fun with them! :-)
Old 09-19-2008, 11:15 AM

Juztiny is on a distinguished road

Thanks Lynnette. This list is definitely handy and helpful.
Old 09-19-2008, 09:29 PM

lynie, can i have the list too..? eheheh
Old 09-19-2008, 09:46 PM

Of course! Sending now
Old 09-21-2008, 06:40 PM
PetFinder Fosterer

Mia_Katz is on a distinguished road

I'm a worrywart that's why! And i found great articles about interviewing potential adopters on the net. So i narrowed it down to 18 important questions to ask them. I'm sure people must think i'm a crazy animal lady. By the way ashley you've found fantastic homes for your foster kids. First class! The kitties are very lucky. We can't be too careful. Lots of psychos out there.

hai lynie,
(with muka tak malu) can i have that articles 2?.
Old 09-22-2008, 07:28 AM
PetFinder Fosterer

Mia_Katz is on a distinguished road

thank you lynie very very much
Old 09-22-2008, 07:49 AM

No problem! I like making paranoid everyone like me! LOL!!
Old 09-22-2008, 12:06 PM

hi lynie

not paranoia - but just doing due-diligence as we say in our industry (compliance within the financial industry). i understand this part very well and i like questionaires...like i said, i'm gonna have fun with them :-) but i also have doubt as i'll be asking these to their face...hmmm...takut kena marah or pukul!
Old 10-04-2008, 10:12 PM

sarahseben is on a distinguished road

Hi Daniella, just to let you know that kiko or currently known as mijet is very much happy and healthy with his new friends. here are some pictures of him,adapting with new environment and siblings take care!

http://forums.petfinder.my/showthrea...2821#post12821
Old 10-13-2008, 07:44 PM

babysweet5858 is on a distinguished road

hi daniella,i foster a kitten now..and i still have room for another one..if u interested let me know..i wanna help out