Old 01-17-2009, 11:15 AM

Default Re: 3 lil' kittens for adoption ... soon...

Hi, good morning, Slurppy.....

So glad to hear that Parsley is better and asking for food this morning. Yay!!! Try giving him more regular, small meals. You did great with Parsley!!
*positive thought, vibes and hugs to Parsley*

slurppy??? I like ......
:))
Parsley is looking a bit better now, he actually asked for food this morning but still a bit aneroxic (eats a little then walks away ...) ...

abzalia, anak kucings all black??? Wow, all-black!, boleh main rugby nie..
Old 01-17-2009, 11:18 AM

Thanks Blackie! It is a tough job force-feeding him milk! Hehehehe, towel turning yellow due to the turmeric! :)
BTW, I like new profile pix of your master, this one look nostalgic, very nice!

Old 01-17-2009, 11:27 AM

Hehe, let Parsley inherit the yellow towel once he's recovered....I'm sure he'll love to have his own piece of towel to sleep on, play with, etc.

Thanks, I took that picture just recently.

Thanks Blackie! It is a tough job force-feeding him milk! Hehehehe, towel turning yellow due to the turmeric! :)
BTW, I like new profile pix of your master, this one look nostalgic, very nice!
Old 01-17-2009, 11:33 AM

Talking abt picture, have you bought yourself a new digicam yet ...
Actually, I like the new profile pix, very natural, comfortable, as though snapped overseas .... probably the lighting....

Old 01-17-2009, 11:43 AM

Yup, persuaded hubby to get me a Panasonic Lumix for a Xmas pressie....

It was taken at night, so yup, you're probably right that it was the lighting.

One thing I noticed about the Panasonic Lumix.....during the day, photos have a bluish tinge, while indoors at night has that warmer look.

Talking abt picture, have you bought yourself a new digicam yet ...
Actually, I like the new profile pix, very natural, comfortable, as though snapped overseas .... probably the lighting....
Old 01-17-2009, 02:01 PM

Default 3 lil' kittens for adoption ... soon...

alamak!! Charlene, my digital camera also Panasonic Lumix.

Bina, this is Teh Tarik.last week I sent her for spaying.she already recovered and I release her back outside.almost similar to Curry, isn't it??

Yup, persuaded hubby to get me a Panasonic Lumix for a Xmas pressie....

It was taken at night, so yup, you're probably right that it was the lighting.

One thing I noticed about the Panasonic Lumix.....during the day, photos have a bluish tinge, while indoors at night has that warmer look.

Name:	Teh Tarik.jpg
Views:	132
Size:	141.5 KB
ID:	2958  
Old 01-17-2009, 03:38 PM

OMG!!! What did they say about "fools seldom differ"???
Or is it "great minds think alike"??? hahahaha!!!! Take your pick.

Wah, Teh Tarik also has a pair of large ears like Curry, doesn't she, Bina?

alamak!! Charlene, my digital camera also Panasonic Lumix.

Bina, this is Teh Tarik.last week I sent her for spaying.she already recovered and I release her back outside.almost similar to Curry, isn't it??

Old 01-17-2009, 09:39 PM

heheheh!! Charlene, I pick great minds think alike.how's that??

ya lor!! Curry and Teh Tarik looks alike kan??

OMG!!! What did they say about "fools seldom differ"???
Or is it "great minds think alike"??? hahahaha!!!! Take your pick.

Wah, Teh Tarik also has a pair of large ears like Curry, doesn't she, Bina?
Old 01-17-2009, 10:20 PM

Though they look similar, I think Curry has this Egyption sort of look, you know, sharp, sharp features, like Bast ... hehehe ....

On the other hand, Teh Tarik looks sweet, loving type of kitty ...

BTW June, how long do you keep Teh Tarik restrained after spaying?

Old 01-18-2009, 06:26 PM

Eygption? honestly,I dunno how to see the difference.hehehehehe!! I only see their fur colour is the same.

I kept her for 5 days and then I released her.During her confinement period, I apply gel gamat on the wound.

This morning my hubby told me,one chinese lady from the other block return Teh Tarik back to our block because she cried everyday.That Chinese lady just moved in about 3 weeks ago.She also like me,feeding the strays.heheheheh!! I found my partnerlah.

Though they look similar, I think Curry has this Egyption sort of look, you know, sharp, sharp features, like Bast ... hehehe ....

On the other hand, Teh Tarik looks sweet, loving type of kitty ...

BTW June, how long do you keep Teh Tarik restrained after spaying?
Old 01-18-2009, 08:42 PM
LeenMaF|a

Lyn_Cat is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Salem Sr & Jr - Just for Lyn_Cat

Hi Lyn,

Sorry for this much delayed reply ..... been busy lately with soon-to-be new home ... :)
Anyway, here's photos of Salem Sr and Salem Jr ... still not sure if Salem Jr is a male or female .... I still see....balls.... :)
They are both lovely, although many have commented that Salem Jr looks "weird" .... BUT, still, in my heart they are both so beautiful! They love chicken breast, liver and would go crazy the moment they hear I open a can! :))) Lately, Lulu has started to accept them, I've seen her licking both Salem's', it is just so sweet ....

Thanks Lyn for letting me have them....
Thanks Bina... miss to see them. pls send hug & kiss from me ya.. . Tapi bila dah besar sket nampak lain kan..? and both of them looks same.. hehe
Old 01-19-2009, 12:17 PM

Default Salem Jr. today!

Originally Posted by Lyn_Cat View Post
Thanks Bina... miss to see them. pls send hug & kiss from me ya.. . Tapi bila dah besar sket nampak lain kan..? and both of them looks same.. hehe
Salem Jr. Today ....

Name:	Salem Jr 2009-01-19.jpg
Views:	138
Size:	37.7 KB
ID:	2973  

Old 01-19-2009, 01:11 PM

Yup, I think Parsley doesn't want to leave his human mummy, too.....

Slupi??? hehehe....makes me think of slurppppy....*feeling hungry now...slurp*

But hey, abzalia, your chellom and chichi look very cute hugging each other.
thanks blackie...
slurrrrpy.....nyummy...nyummmyyy

chellom & chichi are very close each other..nice bro & sis..
easy to say...chellom & chichi are very2 manja, easy to come to you when u call they name but not easy for you to kiss @ hug them

& the cream one, Chello easy to kiss @ hug but manja ONLY when he need me, he will come to me & golek2 at my kaki to attract my att.
Old 01-19-2009, 02:36 PM

slurppy??? I like ......
:))
Parsley is looking a bit better now, he actually asked for food this morning but still a bit aneroxic (eats a little then walks away ...) ...

abzalia, anak kucings all black??? Wow, all-black!, boleh main rugby nie..
yeahh slupi..
dorang all black!
dets what new owner (laila) tell me laaa...
blom lg "melawat" my cicit tuh..
cant wait to see they all

not rugby lah Slupie...
nak suruh dorang main sepak takraw lah...
cukup 3 ekor...
wakakakakka
Old 01-19-2009, 06:24 PM

Wah, bila nak attention baru nak layan ko ke?? hehehe, nie diva attitude lor...

But they really look cute and adorable.

Originally Posted by abzalia View Post
thanks blackie...
slurrrrpy.....nyummy...nyummmyyy

chellom & chichi are very close each other..nice bro & sis..
easy to say...chellom & chichi are very2 manja, easy to come to you when u call they name but not easy for you to kiss @ hug them

& the cream one, Chello easy to kiss @ hug but manja ONLY when he need me, he will come to me & golek2 at my kaki to attract my att.