Old 11-05-2008, 11:50 AM

Default Parsley and flu!

Hiya... Parsley has not recovered from his flu yet. Eyes condition is getting better but he still sneezes with heavy breathing!

Otherwise, he is eating and playing well!

Haven't brought him to the vet yet (bad mummy!) but I have started him with RC Kitten Food with L-Lysine (not sure if I spelt it correctly) that can help with cat flu ...

Old 11-05-2008, 06:28 PM

Default Re: 3 lil' kittens for adoption ... soon...

Poor Parsley. But at least his eyes are clearing up. Heavy breathing still? I think he has blocked nose. Maybe your inhaler might help?? Maybe you can share share the inhaler with him? gakakakakkk!! *evil laugh*

Give Parsley a warm, tight hug from me. Get well soon, Parsley. I still haven't seen his pics yet. And Curry, where's the URL for the profile? I wanna see her pics.
Old 11-05-2008, 06:35 PM

Poor Parsley. But at least his eyes are clearing up. Heavy breathing still? I think he has blocked nose. Maybe your inhaler might help?? Maybe you can share share the inhaler with him? gakakakakkk!! *evil laugh*

Give Parsley a warm, tight hug from me. Get well soon, Parsley. I still haven't seen his pics yet. And Curry, where's the URL for the profile? I wanna see her pics.
Actually, I did let Parsley sniff my inhaler .... hahahahahhaha
Hubby said I am digusting ....

Curry's profile ---- > http://www.petfinder.my/pets/2500/

Old 11-05-2008, 06:55 PM

muahahahahaha.....Bina, u are incorrigible.....gakakakakakkkk!!!
*still giggling* u really take the "sharing is caring" motto a step further....

Curry looks very pretty, too. Her face looks very manja. I think she'll be adopted like a hot cake soon, too. Good luck, Curry. May you find a loving home, and slaves that will love u forever and ever, and ever.

Actually, I did let Parsley sniff my inhaler .... hahahahahhaha
Hubby said I am digusting ....

Curry's profile ---- > http://www.petfinder.my/pets/2500/
Old 11-06-2008, 06:15 PM

:) Vet gave positive comments about Parsley's condition (wheezing), but to be on the safe side, he is now on antibiotic and muco"something" to clear of possible phlegm.

Old 11-06-2008, 06:17 PM

muahahahahaha.....Bina, u are incorrigible.....gakakakakakkkk!!!
*still giggling* u really take the "sharing is caring" motto a step further....
Hmmm... I seriously thought the inhaler would help laaa....

Old 11-07-2008, 09:18 AM

i share my vicks inhaler with my babies but they don't like it tho..
they'll give the mata sepet look and run away to hide...
guess when they're notty to i'll give the inhaler sniffing as a punishment..muahaha...
i'm mean...
Old 11-15-2008, 12:08 AM

Zee, hehehe, funny to see their reaction to those inhaler eh ... they squint their eyes and gives you the "What on earth was that smelly thing!" looks!

I am an inhaler addict ...

Old 11-18-2008, 08:13 PM

Bina, how is Parsley now?
Old 11-27-2008, 08:36 PM

Default Parsley & Curry ....

Presenting Parsley & Curry ....

Curry

Parsley

Both are purr-machines...

Blackie :- Parsley is all better now, thanks.

Name:	curry.jpg
Views:	132
Size:	118.1 KB
ID:	2073   Click image for larger version

Name:	parsley.jpg
Views:	129
Size:	91.2 KB
ID:	2074  

Old 11-27-2008, 09:00 PM

waaaaaaaaaahhhhh..so cute n big already..!`
Old 11-27-2008, 10:54 PM

Default 3 lil' kittens for adoption ... soon...

OMG!!! Bina!!! Your Curry look exactly like my Teh Tarik cat from the Hish Hish Gang!!!! How old is your Curry?? Teh Tarik is going to be 4 mths old.
Old 11-27-2008, 11:08 PM

Whoa! Look at Curry's face & eyes. She looks very intelligent.
Hehe....why is Parsley stuck to the wall laa? Glad to hear she is better. Doesn't look like a Parsley lorr....no green colour. But very cute ler....looks like medium to long hair.
Old 11-28-2008, 12:36 AM

waaaaaaaaaahhhhh..so cute n big already..!`
It is amazing how quick they grow! Any latest pix of your cucus?

OMG!!! Bina!!! Your Curry look exactly like my Teh Tarik cat from the Hish Hish Gang!!!! How old is your Curry?? Teh Tarik is going to be 4 mths old.
Eh ..... Hish Hish Gang?? How big is Hish Hish Gang ar? heeheheh tell, what's the story behind Hish2 Gang? Part of your PR lounge?
Curry is abt 3mths old.... btw, any pix of Teh Tarik?

Whoa! Look at Curry's face & eyes. She looks very intelligent.
Hehe....why is Parsley stuck to the wall laa? Glad to hear she is better. Doesn't look like a Parsley lorr....no green colour. But very cute ler....looks like medium to long hair.
Parsley = HE .....and DSH laaa....
Curry? Intelligent? Aiyoyoyo.... she chases her own tail lor.... don't be fooled by her looks!

Old 11-28-2008, 10:46 AM

not yet... wait till they get better first....
Old 11-28-2008, 11:02 AM

owh,there's still not adopted?
but growing healthily and cutely i see...
Old 11-28-2008, 10:19 PM

Eh??? IParsley is a he and a DSH? His fur looks longer than a DSH's lehh.

Hehe....young kitties chase their own tails. Blackie did that, once, too. It's quite funny. He only stopped when he panted with his tongue hanging out like a dog's.

Parsley = HE .....and DSH laaa....
Curry? Intelligent? Aiyoyoyo.... she chases her own tail lor.... don't be fooled by her looks!
Old 11-29-2008, 12:03 AM

Default 3 lil' kittens for adoption ... soon...

Bina, Teh Tarik dari Hish Hish Gang.The leader of the gang 1 male cat kaler mcm Blackie tp dia pakai stokin.dulu dia ada tuan tp kena buang keluar because dia spray sana sini.tuan dia bodoh tak neuter.he took easy way out and chunk that poor fella out from his house.I gaduh dgn ex tuan dia pasal dia complain kat DBKL ttg kami feeding the strays. lepas kena cuci smp hari ini I didn't see his face. dia tak berani keluar rmh masa kami cuci tu.sorok dlm rmh.jbini dia tipu kata suami dia takde kat rmh. antan takde telor.

Anyway,Hish Hish Gang my hubby yg bagi nama because that male cat suka hish hish kat kita org but keep coming back for food. ada 7 ekor klu tak salah member of the clan.

unfortunately I don't have her picture.tgklah klu ada masa nanti cuba amik gambar dia. Teh Tarik sangat manja tp sayang takde org mau adopt dia because according to them not pretty enough
Old 11-29-2008, 12:26 AM

Eh??? IParsley is a he and a DSH? His fur looks longer than a DSH's lehh.

Hehe....young kitties chase their own tails. Blackie did that, once, too. It's quite funny. He only stopped when he panted with his tongue hanging out like a dog's.
Parsley is a jantan, confirmed by the vet! Hehehehe I thought Parsley a "SHE" at first too! Aiya, his fur pendek laa, except not as pendek as Curry! Both love to purr ..... very loud, like motor engine....

Blackie did the tail-chasing antic too? Hehehehe must be funny watching him pant like a dog!

Bina, Teh Tarik dari Hish Hish Gang.The leader of the gang 1 male cat kaler mcm Blackie tp dia pakai stokin.dulu dia ada tuan tp kena buang keluar because dia spray sana sini.tuan dia bodoh tak neuter.he took easy way out and chunk that poor fella out from his house.I gaduh dgn ex tuan dia pasal dia complain kat DBKL ttg kami feeding the strays. lepas kena cuci smp hari ini I didn't see his face. dia tak berani keluar rmh masa kami cuci tu.sorok dlm rmh.jbini dia tipu kata suami dia takde kat rmh. antan takde telor.

Anyway,Hish Hish Gang my hubby yg bagi nama because that male cat suka hish hish kat kita org but keep coming back for food. ada 7 ekor klu tak salah member of the clan.

unfortunately I don't have her picture.tgklah klu ada masa nanti cuba amik gambar dia. Teh Tarik sangat manja tp sayang takde org mau adopt dia because according to them not pretty enough
Hmmm... man with no balls, damn, I hate those. I am glad you gave him a good lecture! He should have been more responsible towards that poor fella! A***h*le.
There is this jantan cat behind my house too, with a collar, I think his owner abandon him. He is always behind our back yard, soprano'ing for food! Used to hiss at me, but after a while, he is now quite manja, especially when he gives the pitiful look ... I always fall for that and end up feeding him twice a day!!!

Curry also very manja but like you said, not pretty enough, so may be a bit hard to rehome her. But to me, she has this "abysinnian cat" look, big ears, sharp features and look very intelligent (despite her acting otherwise!). I guess beauty is in the eyes of the beholder .... hope Teh Tarik and Curry will find a good home soon!

Old 11-29-2008, 11:40 AM

ya lor!! better zass!! him.I think the cat are more macho than him.wakakakakak!! Teh Tarik is beautiful for me.My hubby asked me to find adoptive parents for him but to no avail until now Never mindlah if in the end we couldn't find home for her. I'm always there for her.But she is so scared with the Superblack gang.

The jantan cat behind your house already neuter or not?? Otherwise you can neuter him and release him at where he is now.

Hmmm... man with no balls, damn, I hate those. I am glad you gave him a good lecture! He should have been more responsible towards that poor fella! A***h*le.
There is this jantan cat behind my house too, with a collar, I think his owner abandon him. He is always behind our back yard, soprano'ing for food! Used to hiss at me, but after a while, he is now quite manja, especially when he gives the pitiful look ... I always fall for that and end up feeding him twice a day!!!

Curry also very manja but like you said, not pretty enough, so may be a bit hard to rehome her. But to me, she has this "abysinnian cat" look, big ears, sharp features and look very intelligent (despite her acting otherwise!). I guess beauty is in the eyes of the beholder .... hope Teh Tarik and Curry will find a good home soon![/QUOTE]