Old 08-06-2008, 06:05 PM

mello is on a distinguished road
Default Hello all

Hi all!
I'm new.
Hope to make new friends here
Old 08-06-2008, 06:30 PM

Default Re: Hello all

Heya Mello... you must be mellow... haha.. play with words... anyways, welcome to petfinder.. you'll find some strange characters here... and soon, you'll stumble upon a man in the mask!!
Old 08-06-2008, 07:37 PM

Mello, Thank you for found us, welcome always.

Old 08-07-2008, 08:29 AM

Thanks for the warm welcome guys.
Man behind the (v is for vendetta ) mask ?
I hope he isn't as scary as he seems ..being pet lovers and all

p.s Ezer, how about heyya Mello..you look yellow
Old 08-07-2008, 09:21 AM

Originally Posted by mello View Post
Thanks for the warm welcome guys.
Man behind the (v is for vendetta ) mask ?
I hope he isn't as scary as he seems ..being pet lovers and all

p.s Ezer, how about heyya Mello..you look yellow
Hello Mello,

He's a Fellow,

Who's not Mellow...

But Yellow

So, Fellow Mello,

How ya ... add more...
Old 08-07-2008, 09:26 AM

Hello Mello,

He's a Fellow,

Who's not Mellow...

But Yellow

So, Fellow Mello,

How ya ... add more...
you beat me la..the yellow mello is lost words
(give face..ceywah)

Anyway, my partner and I used to rescue cats untill we ran out of space.
We hope to find new homes for our rescues cats so that we may continue with our rescue work..

Sila beri tunjuk ajar
Old 08-07-2008, 06:50 PM

RoyBlue is on a distinguished road

Oh.. but I am nice..."real" nice in fact... wanna try?

I'm gonna give Ezer a massive wedgie when i see him for "Advertising" my persona.... thanks Ezer... one wedgie coming right up.

Mello, welcome to Petfinder. I can be bastard no doubts about it... just get to know me better!!! then u'll see that I'm a bastard with a heart... not many of those around these days...
Old 08-07-2008, 07:10 PM

Originally Posted by RoyBlue View Post
Oh.. but I am nice..."real" nice in fact... wanna try?

I'm gonna give Ezer a massive wedgie when i see him for "Advertising" my persona.... thanks Ezer... one wedgie coming right up.

Mello, welcome to Petfinder. I can be bastard no doubts about it... just get to know me better!!! then u'll see that I'm a bastard with a heart... not many of those around these days...
^ hahaha... I had to give prior warnings lah... otherwise too shocking when they actually stumble upon the man behind the mask behind the mask who's got a monstrous heart!
Old 08-07-2008, 07:32 PM

That is cool! dude.

Old 08-08-2008, 02:58 PM

Hi all!
I'm new.
Hi, mello....welcome and enjoy your stay here....hope that we can have a chat sometimes....Selamat Datang sekali lagi....

Old 08-08-2008, 09:15 PM

welcome mellow...

is dat ur cat in the avatar? send my hugs n kisses to your cats ok...

Cheerios....
Old 08-10-2008, 04:19 PM

Hi and welcome. I'm new too.
Old 08-10-2008, 05:26 PM

Default Hello all

hello!! Mello, I'm June.Just join in last Friday.

Hi all!
I'm new.
Old 08-10-2008, 07:05 PM

Mello, Thank you for found us, welcome always.
mello so jelo..
im playing with words too..
welcome welcome vanakam...
do you like milo?
i prefer milo ais....hmmmm....
Old 08-19-2008, 12:55 PM
Exotics Breeder

Kulaifornia_Cattery is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Kulaifornia_Cattery

Hi all!
I'm new.
Hi there,

Your avatar does look like Melissa Edison Daniels, the wife of Syahrun Najah Ariffin aka Dru from Malaysia Cat Forum. So are you the same person?

KULAIFORNIA EXOTICS
Where Cats Are Loved
www.kulaiforniacats.webs.com
Old 08-19-2008, 01:39 PM

Smile Re: Hello all

Hi Mel,

Lovely to see you here
Hi all!
I'm new.
Old 08-19-2008, 02:11 PM

Originally Posted by Kulaifornia_Cattery View Post
Hi there,

Your avatar does look like Melissa Edison Daniels, the wife of Syahrun Najah Ariffin aka Dru from Malaysia Cat Forum. So are you the same person?
Yes I am
Old 08-19-2008, 02:12 PM

Hi Mel,

Lovely to see you here
TQ Cookie
Old 08-19-2008, 03:37 PM
BAD Company...

fantasticat is on a distinguished road

welcome melissa,

just to let u know... u can chat freely here...
Old 08-19-2008, 04:22 PM

Originally Posted by fantasticat View Post
welcome melissa,

just to let u know... u can chat freely here...
hahahahaha, notty-notty, fanaticat!!!