Old 09-16-2010, 09:52 PM

izwanbest is on a distinguished road
Default The Girl , The Puppy, And The basket

This video will shock most of you all,
check it out,

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/video...8D2P1j40g4Wh4j

Warning: This is a graphic video! Don't watch it if you don't want to see animal abuse. A graphic video of an unknown blonde girl throwing puppies into a river appeared online...

i hope one day or another , someone can throw this maniac girl into the river with her leg tied to a big rock
Old 09-16-2010, 09:54 PM

Default Re: The Girl , The Puppy, And The basket

Originally Posted by izwanbest View Post
This video will shock most of you all,
check it out,

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/video...8D2P1j40g4Wh4j

Warning: This is a graphic video! Don't watch it if you don't want to see animal abuse. A graphic video of an unknown blonde girl throwing puppies into a river appeared online...

i hope one day or another , someone can throw this maniac girl into the river with her leg tied to a big rock
sorry Simon copy your tagline...
Old 09-17-2010, 09:48 AM

the stupid idiot girl already very cruel at that young age. Dah besar sure leh BAKAR orang hidup2 nih
Old 09-17-2010, 03:44 PM

Oh yes, very true.

FBI studies have discovered that criminals that harm or kill other humans do have a record history of committing violence and cruelty towards animals from a young age.

That is why now in many advanced countries (of which Malaysia is definitely not one) when animal police investigates complaints of animal/pet violence and cruelty, they discover evidence of violence committed against other members of the family as well i.e. the abuser/s also abuse the children or/and spouse.

And if the abuser that commits violence and cruelty against the animal is a child, they consider it serious and important enough to conduct counselling and therapy for the kid in order to prevent him/her turning into criminal in later life.
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 09-17-2010, 05:32 PM

To take your comment one step further, Furkids, children who abuse or kill animals are sometimes showing the early symptoms of being a sociopath -- they simply have no conscience. As these psychopathic kids mature, they "graduate" from killing animals to killing people. And feel nothing as they do so.

Stories like this make me despair. What do we do with violent sociopaths? Lock them up in solitary confinement for the rest of their days? Even more disturbing, it seems like they are increasing in numbers.

But yes -- police everywhere need to pay more attention to kids who abuse animals. It may be an ignorant childish prank, or it may indicate a much bigger problem.

Here in Malaysia, what we should probably do is work with animal-related NGOs to educate the police. That's how it came about in the US -- the animal protection agencies approached the police and made a case for sharing information about animal abuse cases. Vets are also starting to get with the program, reporting obvious cases of abuse/neglect to the police. Slowly, slowly, the police are finding that there are often connections between abuse of animals and of humans.

I don't know who could most effectively pitch this idea to the police here. Any ideas?? Since we'll be getting a new Inspector General of Police now that Tan Sri Musa Hassan has retired, now might be a good time to raise the subject. (Please don't choke on your coffee laughing )

Oh yes, very true.

FBI studies have discovered that criminals that harm or kill other humans do have a record history of committing violence and cruelty towards animals from a young age.

That is why now in many advanced countries (of which Malaysia is definitely not one) when animal police investigates complaints of animal/pet violence and cruelty, they discover evidence of violence committed against other members of the family as well i.e. the abuser/s also abuse the children or/and spouse.

And if the abuser that commits violence and cruelty against the animal is a child, they consider it serious and important enough to conduct counselling and therapy for the kid in order to prevent him/her turning into criminal in later life.
Old 09-17-2010, 06:07 PM

yg ke empat yg dia throw tu siap ada sound effect wooo hooo...
macam dia enjoy.. kalau campak mak bapak dia family dia dlm sungai siap jerit woo hoo, mesti budak perempuan ni suka
Old 09-19-2010, 12:41 AM

adrianng87 is on a distinguished road

this case is even worst than the one mary bale did. this is like setting a place for the puppies to die!!!
karma will come to this twisted girl!