Old 08-16-2008, 04:16 AM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Why are you so free? Hubby dah tidor ke? The club's pretty empty... looks like those vampires are all out in town for more blood!
Old 08-16-2008, 04:20 AM

Why are you so free? Hubby dah tidor ke? The club's pretty empty... looks like those vampires are all out in town for more blood!
No one to save tonight so nothing to do..
Everyone asleep already and i'm awake cuz i slept earlier, no w padan muka can't sleep back!

Old 08-16-2008, 04:21 AM

ic ic ic...

I just watched Walle tonite... dang good movie.. !
Old 08-16-2008, 04:37 AM

how was it?
the robot look a bit like ET right?
Old 08-16-2008, 04:53 AM

Well, not really actually.. you'll have to watch it.. it's better than the previews.. I am sure you'll like it cause it's also quite romantic.. i am sure all women will fall in love with the movie
Old 08-16-2008, 05:59 AM

Well, not really actually.. you'll have to watch it.. it's better than the previews.. I am sure you'll like it cause it's also quite romantic.. i am sure all women will fall in love with the movie
i just watched the previews for the first time!
they're so cute!!!!the robots i mean..
i think there's love story about wall e and eve right?
i'll make sure it's in my next list to watch...
Old 08-16-2008, 11:31 AM

^ not gonna give anything away.. you just have to watch it.. drag your hubby along!
Old 08-16-2008, 01:14 PM

Default The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Hubby?? Zee,never knew you are married?? I thought you are still a student?? How can got husband??

^ not gonna give anything away.. you just have to watch it.. drag your hubby along!
Old 08-16-2008, 04:20 PM

Hubby?? Zee,never knew you are married?? I thought you are still a student?? How can got husband??

hubby there means my bf...
sometimes call him hubby..
bf macam budak2 plak padahal tgk rupa macam bapak budak dah...
maybe nest time i'll call him my ManFriend..ok tak?

People,people!
don't panic yet, i'm not married yet..still bujang trang tang tang...
still young,wanna finish my deg first..huhu...
only have a manfriend lor...
Old 08-16-2008, 04:25 PM

Ezer my bro...aint that too early for the Vampire Club...?

Old 08-16-2008, 05:10 PM

Sniff.....snifff.....I smell fresh, human blood here......hmm....can smell kak June, Din dan.....eh-eh.....Zee pun ada kat sini.......wat u doing, baby? Too early to drink blood yet lar.......go to bed. I'll come back later tonite, if my hubby doesn't nail down my coffin, hehe.
Old 08-16-2008, 05:59 PM

Default The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

What lah you.sniff sana sniff sini.he!!he!! I have a date tonite with my hubby.Going to watch the Mummy 3 tonite at 8pm.after that go makan2 and maybe jalan2 cuci mata at Jln P Ramlee.minum kopi at Coffee Bean.got to go now.nak urus Peterpan dulu baru urus diri sendiri.

Sniff.....snifff.....I smell fresh, human blood here......hmm....can smell kak June, Din dan.....eh-eh.....Zee pun ada kat sini.......wat u doing, baby? Too early to drink blood yet lar.......go to bed. I'll come back later tonite, if my hubby doesn't nail down my coffin, hehe.
Old 08-16-2008, 09:20 PM

Originally Posted by dinmalek View Post
Ezer my bro...aint that too early for the Vampire Club...?
What lah you.sniff sana sniff sini.he!!he!! I have a date tonite with my hubby.Going to watch the Mummy 3 tonite at 8pm.after that go makan2 and maybe jalan2 cuci mata at Jln P Ramlee.minum kopi at Coffee Bean.got to go now.nak urus Peterpan dulu baru urus diri sendiri.
Guys, Din the Vampire Club Bar Tender is rite... it's too early to go for our blood-whiskey this early! Ok, no more visiting this club before 1am ok, or you'll get the butt kick from the Bar Tender... ! He needs to clean up, ah...!
Old 08-17-2008, 01:18 AM

Hehe, kak June, a vampire has a chun sense of smell mah.....I can't help smelling u here, hahahah! Lucky you're not here.....or I might forget you're my friend and start drinking your blood.

Guys, Din the Vampire Club Bar Tender is rite... it's too early to go for our blood-whiskey this early! Ok, no more visiting this club before 1am ok, or you'll get the butt kick from the Bar Tender... ! He needs to clean up, ah...!
Listen up, people! The Vampire Club Bartender Din has been given the authority to boot out anyone who comes in before 1am!! And I shall have the right to step out of this club to go hunt for u in your bed.....gakakkakakk (a vampiric laugh)
Old 08-17-2008, 01:20 AM

Ooooh.......be back later.....hubby taking me out for supper.....yummy-yummy.....fried hokkien me......ta-ta.....
Old 08-17-2008, 01:21 AM

vampire makan mee..
Old 08-17-2008, 01:38 AM

Our business hour please view on sign board. Or you can call up our customer service 03-6666666 for more information

Old 08-17-2008, 02:55 AM

Nice Sign Board, DogIsMyBuddy... (your nickname is so long, eh).

I have put it in the first post!
Old 08-17-2008, 02:56 AM

vampire makan mee..
Ooooh.......be back later.....hubby taking me out for supper.....yummy-yummy.....fried hokkien me......ta-ta.....
Eh? Modern Vampires? Eating Mee instead of out Drinking Blood?... No wonder this blood bar is losing it's customers!
Old 08-17-2008, 03:04 AM

Our business hour please view on sign board. Or you can call up our customer service 03-6666666 for more information
owh2, i'm back!
nice banner dog is my buddy...