Go Back   PetFinder.my > Pet Welfare, Rescue & Adoption > Animal Organizations & Societies > SPCA

SPCA All discussions and information related to the non-profit SPCA organization. SPCA is the Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals.

Old 04-08-2009, 08:16 PM

bbpie is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kimimaro84 View Post
cool cool cool, i know both side got their own points, lets all hold hands side by side n walk down the lane together? then later can sit beside the pavement n have picnic together?then can talk nicely. At same time can eat sandwich, got kaya bread, egg tart, karipap ayam, sate kajang with kuah kacang n sambal, cucur udang, pisang goreng, ayam goreng mcd, kfc, and pizza.

While discussing can see our dogs/cats chasing butterflies, chasing birds, hide n seek or stare at the scenery. Then dat time any conflict can voice out n everyone have to accept each other view. If dun agree wat to do, personal opinion ma

when finish, wrap up all things n go home side by side n in ur mind shud think "today is such a satisfying and happy day"
adeh...u just made me very hungry lorr...eh..got nasi kerabu or not?
Old 04-09-2009, 10:15 AM

kimimaro84 is on a distinguished road

good suggestion, we can also have nasi padang+rendang ayam+kuahcampur, nasi lemak sambal sotong, char kuew teow, cantonese yee mee, claypot chicken rice, roti canai, roti tisu kuah banjir, banana leaf rice...this is beginning to feel more like a huge party more than a picnic
Old 04-09-2009, 10:18 AM

Originally Posted by bbpie View Post
adeh...u just made me very hungry lorr...eh..got nasi kerabu or not?
Mek nok nasik kerabu sor ... buboh budu lebih ... heheheheeee!!!!
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 04-09-2009, 11:02 AM

My dearest adik2,

What kakak can see here is everybody cares a lot and love the animals, no matter what they are...

Lets not misinterpret each other and we must always remember that we are all in the same boat.... ONE MISSION i.e.HELPING AND CARE FOR THE ANIMALS IN ANY WAYS WE CAN...

SPCA Ampang, (the nearest shelter to me) NEEDS MORE ADOPTERS, as well as RESCUERS and FOSTERERS.

This is mainly to save the animals life from being.... you know what (do not want to use the wrong word, nor create a problem here).

EACH ONE OF US IS VERY UNIQUE AND SPECIAL IN OUR OWN WAYS. Therefore, we have to learn to tolerate one another in order to help OURSELVES FIRST, before we could help others. If we manage to do this, then it is a "NO PROBLEM" in helping the rest, including THE WORLD.

WE ARE ONE...

Every one has their own area to look after and to take care of. Lets not fight over things which can be solved by TAKING / DOING MORE PROACTIVE ACTIONS.

REMEMBER ONE THING DEAREST BROTHERS AND SISTERS,.... "UNDERSTANDING IS FORGIVING"

LOVE ALL OF YOU...

Old 04-09-2009, 11:09 AM

well said, mrs dolittle.
Old 04-09-2009, 11:25 AM

Belanjo Kok Anung nasik kerabu sorr ... Mek, sorr lagiiiii ... sor lagiii utk Stripes ... (hok ni tamboh ike ayo sketol besar ... tule skali ...) ... Kok Anung make budu dok?

Kok Anung nge Stripes ...
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 04-09-2009, 11:35 AM

Belanjo Kok Anung nasik kerabu sorr ... Mek, sorr lagiiiii ... sor lagiii utk Stripes ... (hok ni tamboh ike ayo sketol besar ... tule skali ...) ... Kok Anung make budu dok?

Kok Anung nge Stripes ...
Loh!!!

Mu gewe Kelate, Furkids?

Kok Anung make budu ngan nasik Kerabu jo... Si Stripes dok make budu. Make chiking eng liver je... Mu pahe ke... My Kelantan is not so good la bro...

Last edited by mrsdolittle; 04-09-2009 at 11:53 AM.
Old 04-09-2009, 11:36 AM

well said, mrs dolittle.
Yo! Sis,

How are you? Long time no hear since me not here that frequent, lately.

How is BABYHIPPO? Any new nick?

Old 04-09-2009, 11:39 AM

Yo! YO!

I'm fine. glad to see u online....this means you're better already!

hahaha.....babyhippo still keeping his nick becos he still reminds me of a hippo.

so....how's everything with u?

Yo! Sis,

How are you? Long time no hear since me not here that frequent, lately.

How is BABYHIPPO? Any new nick?
Old 04-09-2009, 11:52 AM

Yo! YO!

I'm fine. glad to see u online....this means you're better already!

hahaha.....babyhippo still keeping his nick becos he still reminds me of a hippo.

so....how's everything with u?
Thanks for asking.

Am doing well now, up and going as usual.

Have been quite busy lately, with new job and the "bigger family" we have now. Otherwise everything is a.o.k.

Send my regards to your hubby, ya.

Old 04-09-2009, 11:59 AM

glad to hear everything is ok with you. new job, eh? that's good news. congrats!

yup, will do. thanks. i'm sure he'll be happy to know you're another babyhippo fan....muahhaahhaahha!!!!

Thanks for asking.

Am doing well now, up and going as usual.

Have been quite busy lately, with new job and the "bigger family" we have now. Otherwise everything is a.o.k.

Send my regards to your hubby, ya.
Old 04-09-2009, 11:59 AM

bbpie is on a distinguished road

Mek nok nasik kerabu sor ... buboh budu lebih ... heheheheeee!!!!
ado budu gak...laing tuluk tepi!..nasik, goreng telo so, ngan kicak, bule doh weh!
Old 04-09-2009, 12:02 PM

ado budu gak...laing tuluk tepi!..nasik, goreng telo so, ngan kicak, bule doh weh!
BBPIE,

Hello... nice to meet you here.

BTW, are you Kelantanese too?

Old 04-09-2009, 12:04 PM

Loh!!!

Mu gewe Kelate, Furkids?

Kok Anung make budu ngan nasik Kerabu jo... Si Stripes dok make budu. Make chiking eng liver je... Mu pahe ke... My Kelantan is not so good la bro...
Wakakakaakahhhh!!!! Pehe, pehe ... lawud and keliyaaaa ... Kok Anung one of the waras ppl on the forum .... heheheheee!!!!

Stripes jange make hati (liver) banyok sangak sebak hati tu yelah "detoxification organ" ... maso ni diore bagi make mace-mace ubak kak binate tenoke ... hormon pung banyok ... bahayo!

Skare sebenornyo ore ngandong pong tok nasihak make hati takuk baby ado ha keno keracunge ... tok mace zame dulu-dulu ...

Go very slooooooow on the liver ....

No, I am not Kelantanese, but I know the loghat well (plus several more), the same way I have strived hard to master other languages well (I can speak Malay without pelat ...) because effective communication is a very, very important asset in life.

However, at times, I enjoy letting my hair down and indulge in pasar and SMS language for the fun of it! What the heck ... can't take too many things (or people) too seriously, life gotta have fun ... don't sweat the small stuff because after all, they are but small stuff ...

Last edited by FurKids; 04-09-2009 at 12:14 PM.
Old 04-09-2009, 12:13 PM

So adik2,

I need to ask a favor from all of you whether or not it is ok for anyone of you to be a temp adopters / rescuers of those creatures sent / dumped to SPCA Ampang, especially those little one of a few days old. Most of them sent in without the mummy and in need of "MUMMY's MILK".

There are a lot of kittens especially, need your help.

Should anyone agree / willing to foster or adopt in these cases, please sent me your number (s), so kakak may call you should there be any kittens/pups in need of your help.

Its day to day basis and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP THEM...

SPCA really needs PEOPLE LIKE YOU GUYS TO COME AND TAKE THESE CREATURES OUT AND SAVE THEIR LIVES.

SO PLEASE GUYS...

Old 04-09-2009, 12:16 PM

i wish i could help, mrs dolittle.....really, really wish. but babyhippo is against a 2nd cat or kitten....i had to ask for help from friends to shelter those i found on the streets temporarily until homes are found for them.

how about post their pics here? or u can email me their pics and i'll help forward the email to my network of friends?

So adik2,

I need to ask a favor from all of you whether or not it is ok for anyone of you to be a temp adopters / rescuers of those creatures sent / dumped to SPCA Ampang, especially those little one of a few days old. Most of them sent in without the mummy and in need of "MUMMY's MILK".

There are a lot of kittens especially, need your help.

Should anyone agree / willing to foster or adopt in these cases, please sent me your number (s), so kakak may call you should there be any kittens/pups in need of your help.

Its day to day basis and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP THEM...

SPCA really needs PEOPLE LIKE YOU GUYS TO COME AND TAKE THESE CREATURES OUT AND SAVE THEIR LIVES.

SO PLEASE GUYS...
Old 04-09-2009, 12:20 PM

Woh, denge kicak lagi ... sedak beto ... tamboh telo asing skik ...
Old 04-09-2009, 12:34 PM

Woh, denge kicak lagi ... sedak beto ... tamboh telo asing skik ...
Budak Furkids ni....

Orang minta tolong dia cerita pasal Nasi Kerabu pulak...

Old 04-09-2009, 12:45 PM

Wakakakaakahhhh!!!! Pehe, pehe ... lawud and keliyaaaa ... Kok Anung one of the waras ppl on the forum .... heheheheee!!!!

Stripes jange make hati (liver) banyok sangak sebak hati tu yelah "detoxification organ" ... maso ni diore bagi make mace-mace ubak kak binate tenoke ... hormon pung banyok ... bahayo!

Skare sebenornyo ore ngandong pong tok nasihak make hati takuk baby ado ha keno keracunge ... tok mace zame dulu-dulu ...

Go very slooooooow on the liver ....

No, I am not Kelantanese, but I know the loghat well (plus several more), the same way I have strived hard to master other languages well (I can speak Malay without pelat ...) because effective communication is a very, very important asset in life.

However, at times, I enjoy letting my hair down and indulge in pasar and SMS language for the fun of it! What the heck ... can't take too many things (or people) too seriously, life gotta have fun ... don't sweat the small stuff because after all, they are but small stuff ...
Dok lah...

Once a week je... most of the time chickeng and rice, dry or canned food.

OFF TOPIC sat... you and Lynielime should be a writer... i love the way the both of you writes...

Old 04-09-2009, 01:20 PM

Budak Furkids ni....

Orang minta tolong dia cerita pasal Nasi Kerabu pulak...
Precisely the point I had been stressing all this while, Mek ... meme susoh nok carik mek de awe akak baik ... terutamo utuk hok bulu pendek tok lawo ... dok raun-raun pong demo kito jorrrr .... sebak tu keno tamboh caro laing gok ...

Back to topiak: Nasik dage pong sdak gok ... tapi guno la berah hok beto, jange la dok gati nge puluk biaso ...