Old 10-23-2008, 10:33 AM

Default Introducing My New Babies

I am proud to say that Angel safely delivered to 3 babies on 10th October 2008 (Friday) at 7.52 am. Luckily I was there to see to her delivery. Here are the pictures of my 'grand children'. In this picture they are 13 days old... Enjoy...

Old 10-23-2008, 10:44 AM

Default Re: Introducing My New Babies

muka comel2.. ehehe... are they for adoption later on?
Old 10-23-2008, 10:52 AM

muka comel2.. ehehe... are they for adoption later on?
Yes, memang comel la Filinlee. Geram tengok. They grow so fast. The orange is the biggest of them all. Bulu semua dah panjang panjang. One of the grey bulu dia panjang dan sangat curly geram sangat sangat tengok.

Susah nak tangkap gambar mereka sebab they can't keep still la. They keep moving their head tu yang kena pegang tu.

Yes, they will be up for adoption when they are bigger. I will keep the orange one and the two blue will be up for adoption

Will be hard to let them go but will find good and loving homes for them

Old 10-23-2008, 10:53 AM

comeinyer cucu kak nurul niee...
Old 10-23-2008, 10:55 AM

Originally Posted by nik_tropicana View Post
comeinyer cucu kak nurul niee...
Thank you Nik Tropicana....
Memang comei la... akak pun geram tengok mereka.
The father is Benji (DLH white) and the mother is Angel @ Wolverine (DLH grey).
Akhirnya dapat juga cucu

Old 10-23-2008, 11:00 AM

wow... hope to see more pics... i nak amek gambar my kitts pon susah.. lari sana sini.. plus my camera not with me now... wait till weekend ke see how...

i thought of giving my kitts for adoption too.. tapi tengok la macam mana dulu...

give them my hugs and kisses ok...!~
Old 10-23-2008, 11:06 AM

kira 3 kitten nie bleh jadi duta produk BW nie....hehehhe...
Old 10-23-2008, 11:21 AM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

are you sure nurul their parents are grey and white?
i'm just wondering about the orange color..erm...maybe the white plus cream kot?
Old 10-23-2008, 11:28 AM

ehehe..kucen2 si felix yang lain pon dah jadik duta BW..!`
Old 10-23-2008, 12:17 PM

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post
are you sure nurul their parents are grey and white?
i'm just wondering about the orange color..erm...maybe the white plus cream kot?
Yup, I am definite of that. Actually, I was also wondering where the orange came from
I think its from Angel the mother as she has a few creamy streaks on her fur (just a bit).

Old 10-23-2008, 12:22 PM

no wonder...even a little color, it will effect the color of the kittens..
anyway, wonderful plus adorable kittens, nurul...

i'm dreaming to have my own someday....just wait and see..hahaha
Old 10-23-2008, 12:40 PM

no wonder...even a little color, it will effect the color of the kittens..
anyway, wonderful plus adorable kittens, nurul...

i'm dreaming to have my own someday....just wait and see..hahaha
Thanks DJSNA for the compliments. I can't wait to see them grow If you want you can put your name of the adoption list I might consider if you really want to own a kitty.

Old 10-23-2008, 12:47 PM

Thanks DJSNA for the compliments. I can't wait to see them grow If you want you can put your name of the adoption list I might consider if you really want to own a kitty.
just call me EJ...err...i don't think that i will adopt from you..don't misunderstood k..i'd love to,but i will add up more responsibilities after dis since there was a guy called me last night..he wanted to give me his male DLH Persian cross freely.so after this, i will have 3 cats..i don't think i can handle one more cat since my house hasn't enough space for them to play around..ehehe...i believe that there are long waiting list you'll get later...it's no doubt because your kittens are very nice to see, nice to hold (once broken,considered sold)...
Old 10-23-2008, 01:03 PM

Hi Felix,
Congratulations!!!! They are so beautiful!!!!!!!!
Can put me on your list, plssss.... I have always wanted a "blue" kitty!

Old 10-23-2008, 01:45 PM

Hi Felix,
Congratulations!!!! They are so beautiful!!!!!!!!
Can put me on your list, plssss.... I have always wanted a "blue" kitty!
yea Nurul...put sillylupe in the list..hahaha...
i already got my blue Ray...
Old 10-23-2008, 01:51 PM

yea Nurul...put sillylupe in the list..hahaha...
i already got my blue Ray...
Hheheheh - terima kasih di atas sokongan anda...

Old 10-23-2008, 01:58 PM

wah bina.. adding more kittens to your lot eh? eheheh
Old 10-23-2008, 02:02 PM

itu pon kalo nurul leh consider dia..hahahah...just kidding2 k...
Old 10-23-2008, 02:08 PM

ME, being childish....

Old 10-23-2008, 02:46 PM

all chumel2..
i like the blue one too, looks like going to grow up like tommy..huhu..
kenapa la akhir2 ni teringat tommy ja..
tak sabar nak tengok dorg besar, ikut hati mau cop juga..