Old 04-03-2009, 12:47 AM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

it's 12:43am, and there are a number of members hanging around.....i noticed binbin, bunnybee, eunna, felix the cat, firdarrudin, meira, namakuAriff, nana, nivek (ah, our resident dirty old man!! ), & ripcurl, besides our cleaner & other regulars.

hehe, looks like there are more and more vampires these days.

*finishing last drop of bloody mary* well, folks, i gotta fly off now and hunt for fresh blood.....so longggggg......
Old 04-03-2009, 03:21 AM

stopped by to leave my trails.....

it's 3.25 am.. and i see 7 others still wandering around...
Old 04-03-2009, 03:44 AM

I live to wander at night.. BWAHAHAHAHAHA

*Sniff the night air* Ah.. I smell fresh blood! *Ran off to hunt*
Old 04-03-2009, 03:46 AM

want be a club member? PM me your picture.
Originally Posted by euanna View Post

Old 04-03-2009, 04:10 AM

Still have 50 min for close our The Vampiric Insomnia Club.

Originally Posted by euanna View Post

Old 04-03-2009, 04:20 AM

Noooooooo.. not my picture!!!! *Ran off into the night*

Adieu, tout le monde!
Old 04-03-2009, 09:08 PM

Aiya lucky vam. charlene din find me in the store room yesterday midnite.
If not ah, kena charlene suck all my blood.

Aiyak!!!wonder y my leher so sakit de?
Wonder what's the matter.
y am i so thirsty ler?

Water water
aiks not open yet pulak the club. Still too early.

Aiyak forgot to clean today.
No wonder receive so many complain today.

Walao!!! got new security guard!!!But y o ugly one?
Aiya wonder y clement's taste so weird one?

Hmmm.... let's check inside dimb coffin.

*creek* sounds of pushing the coffin cover

!!!!Oh my god!!! Clement is sleeping with Ezer inside.
*Rubbing my eyes to c more clearly*

Oh my!!! What happen yesterday???!!!!!!
Can somebody tell me?

*Pong!!Pong!!* Got hit by the sir Q (means security guard)

Ouch!!!!
Old 04-04-2009, 12:20 AM

knock-knock.....is the club opened yet? why is it so empty? and no music? clement didn't turn up for work today ah?

eh, vivi, since you've gone home, i'm leaving a note for you.....if you want to now whether you've been bitten, and your blood sucked, very easy.....
.....just drink some water. if the water leaks out from your neck, you've been bitten.

Aiya lucky vam. charlene din find me in the store room yesterday midnite.
If not ah, kena charlene suck all my blood.

Aiyak!!!wonder y my leher so sakit de?
Wonder what's the matter.
y am i so thirsty ler?

Water water
aiks not open yet pulak the club. Still too early.

Aiyak forgot to clean today.
No wonder receive so many complain today.

Walao!!! got new security guard!!!But y o ugly one?
Aiya wonder y clement's taste so weird one?

Hmmm.... let's check inside dimb coffin.

*creek* sounds of pushing the coffin cover

!!!!Oh my god!!! Clement is sleeping with Ezer inside.
*Rubbing my eyes to c more clearly*

Oh my!!! What happen yesterday???!!!!!!
Can somebody tell me?

*Pong!!Pong!!* Got hit by the sir Q (means security guard)

Ouch!!!!
Old 04-04-2009, 01:52 AM

it's 1:50am, and i see the club has only a few customers. must be the cold, wet night that's keeping all the vampires in their warm coffin.

zee....glad to see you again. how r you? been busy with classes lately?
Old 04-04-2009, 02:18 AM

eh, where is DJ Tiesto? the hot guy that june likes? he's still not here.
Old 04-04-2009, 02:43 AM

too noise here, andy and ezer was come early for get better location and view. I am late ...................... Aya hard to walk here, jammed

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzrxopKkpr8

Tiesto feat Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just be
You could travel the world but you can’t runaway from the person you are in your heart
You could be who you want to be make us believe in you keep all your light in the dark
If you’re searching for truth, you must look in the mirror and make sense of what you can see
Just be, just be…

They say learning to love yourself is the first step that you take when you want to be real
Flying on planes to exotic locations won’t teach you how beauty feels
Face up to the fact that you are who you are, and nothing can change that belief
Just be… just be…

Cause now I know, it’s not so far, to where I go, that I respond, it’s inside me…
I need… to just be, just be…

Just be…
Just be…
Just be…

I was lost and i’m still lost
but I feel so much better

Cause now I know, it’s not so far, to where I go, that I respond, it’s inside me…
I need… to just be, just be…

eh, where is DJ Tiesto? the hot guy that june likes? he's still not here.

Old 04-04-2009, 10:09 PM

Thought vampires do not like warmth.
it's 1:50am, and i see the club has only a few customers. must be the cold, wet night that's keeping all the vampires in their warm coffin.
Old 04-08-2009, 12:26 AM

cookie, this club is opened only from midnight onwards.....there's no one here to talk to you if you come in earlier than that.

but, to answer your question, it depends whose definition when you're talking about warmth.....warmth to we vampires is 8 degrees celcius.....to a normal human being, that might be real chilly.

Thought vampires do not like warmth.
Old 04-08-2009, 12:28 AM

hello and good night

Old 04-08-2009, 12:38 AM

music!! i want music!!! play some lady gaga music, please.

hello and good night
Old 04-09-2009, 01:01 AM

which Paws you want show?

Old 04-09-2009, 01:17 AM

Ola everyone!
Old 04-10-2009, 12:11 AM

*opening door* creaaaakkkkkk!!! HELLOOOOOOOO!!!! *shouting above the noise*
MAYDAY!!! MAYDAY!!!
Old 04-10-2009, 12:13 AM

Show me your Paws, young lady.
*opening door* creaaaakkkkkk!!! HELLOOOOOOOO!!!! *shouting above the noise*
MAYDAY!!! MAYDAY!!!

Old 04-10-2009, 12:17 AM

nah.....

Show me your Paws, young lady.