Old 01-16-2009, 05:21 PM

Default Re: Help me choose

if it doesn't work out with the awesome orange, i think you should adopt one of MY foster kitties
hehehe lets see lynie.. btw, a lot of ppl go crazy for chloe.. sheeshh... so lynie.. wad u say.. ORANGE? yes yes?
Old 01-16-2009, 05:27 PM

good luck with the orange fatso..!~

hope both of u adapt well with each other..!~
Old 01-16-2009, 05:28 PM

hehehe lets see lynie.. btw, a lot of ppl go crazy for chloe.. sheeshh... so lynie.. wad u say.. ORANGE? yes yes?
FERRET GIRL....

PLEASE TAKE BOTH....

Old 01-16-2009, 05:28 PM

yeah a lot of people go crazy for chloe.. but i don't go crazy for them

for you, i'd say the orange, my chloe, or my daisy mama cat!

good luck with fatty orange!! he's adorable.. definitely my type of kitty.
Old 01-16-2009, 05:34 PM
Mamiauww...

shareen_natasha is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to shareen_natasha
Talking Re: Help me choose

huhuhuhu....manyak fening arrr...choose the best 1...klau ksian ...take both.. if xbrani...memadai sekor dulu....
jgn lupa post urs new pixs of ank bulus...
Old 01-16-2009, 05:40 PM

Default Help me choose

Chellllllllllllllllllllllly!! take bothlah.2 cats is peanut.I got 10 cats + 7 PR cats outside.Piece of cake also what.I need to clean my house everyday.2 cats is peanut to clean the house.If susah to clean hire a day maid like me.I did that sometimes if I cannot cope with the workload (office work and house work).

Take BOTH, friend ...

2 wives - fening kefala ...

2 husbands - botak kefala ...

2 dogs ... sakit peut

But 2 cats ... piece of cake!!!! When you have no time for them, they have each other, clean themselves, climb on to your bed satu kiri satu kanan and ... rub-rub ... PURRRRRRRR .... rub-rub ... PURRRRRRRRRRRRR ... rub-rub-rub ..... PURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

... bliss ... all your woes gone with the wind ....
Old 01-16-2009, 05:43 PM

HAHAHA i want to luff already seeing all your comments, YOU ALL EVIL CAT LOVERS..

i'll consider getting the two devils..
Old 01-16-2009, 05:53 PM

Old 01-16-2009, 06:29 PM

Take BOTH, friend ...

2 wives - fening kefala ...

2 husbands - botak kefala ...

2 dogs ... sakit peut

But 2 cats ... piece of cake!!!! When you have no time for them, they have each other, clean themselves, climb on to your bed satu kiri satu kanan and ... rub-rub ... PURRRRRRRR .... rub-rub ... PURRRRRRRRRRRRR ... rub-rub-rub ..... PURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

... bliss ... all your woes gone with the wind ....
FK!! 2 dogs won't be sakit perutlah.
To have cats and dogs are almost the same mah.
2 or 3 as long as they are properly train, they won't give u much problem.
1 is lonely,
2 is happy,
3 is loudly,
4 is peningly.

Ferreted,
think!!! if really got problem, just bring Kak June to ur house,
She will help u clear all the mess ur future kitties create.

Good Luck ah.
Old 01-16-2009, 07:41 PM

ABZALIA! its you with the chello cheewy cats! i was thinking whose cats has name like mine.. chelly! until pakcu called me chello oso! i am glad the orange is winning.. i do not dare to get two now.. i really am a newbie in cat business.

The orange cat owner is hiding the cat (just moved house).. if they found out he has the cat, they will give him problem.. thats what he said.

The second owner.. also hiding the cat in an apartment.. 17 cats! 16 if i take one.. and they have called and talked to me.

I will bring home the orange fatso tomorrow then.. see how it goes, blackie..
yeahhh..its me...my furkids is Chello, Chellom (adopted by Laila on 26/12/2008), Chichi (2x returned by 1st & 2nd owner, CheeWy (RIP 18/11/08) & CheeZy ( the orange one!)

chelly...dets are cute name...

this one is my cheeZy..orange oso..DOB 8/11/2008

ahmad nawab becoming

2 weeks old

Name:	SDC13270.JPG
Views:	144
Size:	236.7 KB
ID:	2948   Click image for larger version

Name:	SDC13282.JPG
Views:	145
Size:	237.3 KB
ID:	2949   Click image for larger version

Name:	SDC13289.JPG
Views:	118
Size:	160.0 KB
ID:	2950   Click image for larger version

Name:	SDC13293.JPG
Views:	127
Size:	237.8 KB
ID:	2951   Click image for larger version

Name:	SDC12260.JPG
Views:	135
Size:	299.1 KB
ID:	2952  

Old 01-17-2009, 10:35 AM

someone passed away on the orange cat's family so we have to delay for a couple of weeks. i'll keep you posted..

i made up my mind already tho.. thanks guys, i always know i can turn to you guys for advice, always with well concern.
Old 01-17-2009, 11:23 AM

Chelly,
Sorry to hear about orange cat's family's recent bereavement. Never mind, mean time, maybe you can borrow Cheezy, Abzalia's cute lil' orange kitty to keep you company.

I
Old 01-17-2009, 11:30 AM

I can loan u my Ginger for a week if you want ... hehehehee :)) he is orange too!
Anyway Chelly, I believe in destiny, probably you are destined to be with the other kitty.... ehehehehehehe :) or... with both!

Old 01-17-2009, 11:45 AM

Awwh, bina, can u lend me Ginger for a week, too??

Sorry, Chelly, for going off-topic....I have a weakness for orange tabbies.
Old 01-17-2009, 02:10 PM

Default Help me choose

You like orange tabbies?? Meet Simba the new kitten in my mum's hse. My mum found him at the corner our housing area.He was crying out loud looking for this mum.so kasian so my mum brought him back.At first my mum wants to give it to my sister in law but my little sis managed to persuade her to keep Simba.heheheh!! I asked my mum "eh, I thought you said no more additional cats in this house after Bluey".she just smile. This pictures was taken last Tuesday.I just came back from KK.

Awwh, bina, can u lend me Ginger for a week, too??

Sorry, Chelly, for going off-topic....I have a weakness for orange tabbies.

Name:	Simba.jpg
Views:	99
Size:	83.4 KB
ID:	2959   Click image for larger version

Name:	Simba2.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	215.3 KB
ID:	2960  
Old 01-17-2009, 03:44 PM

Yup, I can't resist orange tabbies. They're so beautiful, like little tigers. If there's an orange tabby with black stripes, I'll be the first one to grab it!!!

Wah, in the 1st picture, Simba's facial features looks like Alex the lion (Escape to Madagascar) when it was young. The name really suits him, he looks like a Simba.

You like orange tabbies?? Meet Simba the new kitten in my mum's hse. My mum found him at the corner our housing area.He was crying out loud looking for this mum.so kasian so my mum brought him back.At first my mum wants to give it to my sister in law but my little sis managed to persuade her to keep Simba.heheheh!! I asked my mum "eh, I thought you said no more additional cats in this house after Bluey".she just smile. This pictures was taken last Tuesday.I just came back from KK.
Old 01-17-2009, 07:27 PM

Aiks Kak June,
U balik kk and return to kl already?
I tot of asking u r u interested in adopting few stray kittens near my house or not.
Adui.
Old 01-17-2009, 09:20 PM

Default Help me choose

huhuhu!!back to KL oredi.4 days only and my time really tight.every day berjaga di hospital.I kesian my sisters because they have to work,jaga my dad siang dan malam.so when I was there,tlg mana yg patutlah.mo jumpa kwn2 lama pun ndak dpt.I thought mo curi masa lari pigi cari ko,tp kaki,badan suma sakit.u knowlah tido pun di spital.

Aiks Kak June,
U balik kk and return to kl already?
I tot of asking u r u interested in adopting few stray kittens near my house or not.
Adui.
Old 01-17-2009, 09:24 PM

Default Help me choose

really ah?? looks like Alex from Madagascar? tak perasan.I better go and buy the DVD chk betul2. My sister suka sangat dgn dia.very naughty kitty.

Yup, I can't resist orange tabbies. They're so beautiful, like little tigers. If there's an orange tabby with black stripes, I'll be the first one to grab it!!!

Wah, in the 1st picture, Simba's facial features looks like Alex the lion (Escape to Madagascar) when it was young. The name really suits him, he looks like a Simba.
Old 01-17-2009, 10:03 PM

laila is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to laila

hi girl.i think,better u ask ur self.u bleh spend x masa utk kucen 2?dr segi ekOnOmi pn u kena pk juga.tp,pd i,reZeki sentiasa ade.b4 this pn,i ade adOpt 2 big cats.sO far,kewangn i n hubby Ok je.klu kurang wang,i akn pastikn kucen2 i ade mkn.klu x,i rela ikat perut lapar kerana kucen2 kesygan i...